Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 457 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 457 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Kenneth S.
Singapore
July 02, 2016
Fantastic staff
second stay in 3 years, we simply loved the staff!

Yak C.
Singapore
June 30, 2016
staffs are friendly. hotel is very clean
staffs are friendly. hotel is very clean

Tiffany E.
Singapore
June 06, 2016
Stayed last year
Overall everything was ok.. Stayed last year on my birthday.. Loved the room and the breakfast.. Pool was clean..Main road was a few minutes walk, only thing at night I dont recommend to walk alone since its really dark.

yuana K.
Singapore
June 06, 2016
Satisfied
Everything was ok. Good service, welcoming staff, good food. Overall am satisfied.

Noor S.
Singapore
May 31, 2016
will be back for our next visit to krabi
Food was very tasty but room service menu is limited. Staffs are all friendly and always ready to render assistance. Love the fact that shuttle service is also readily available. However, could be better if there were elevators as it was quite a hassle to carry our baby stroller up and down.

Aaron A.
Philippines
May 25, 2016
Best value for a spacious and elegant hotel
Clean and spacious, staff are friendly. Hotel services compensate for its weaknesses like: providing shuttle anytime as the hotel is not on the ao nang central

Norhafizah A.
Singapore
May 17, 2016
Excellent Room
I booked two deluxe rooms for my parents and my sister. It was on the second floor and unfortunately there were no lifts only stairs which my mum had trouble navigating up and down. Other than that no complaints excellent room size excellent toilet with bath, I am surely coming back for more!

Norshahidah A.
Singapore
May 16, 2016
Quiet, Spacious, Good Location
Room is spacious and clean. You need to walk about 5mins in from the main road, so hotel is quiet. During the night, stalls will be set-up, ranging from clothing to food! Close proximity to Ao Nang Mosque means lots of halal food. Return shuttle is provided to Ao Nang Beach. If not, enjoy a stroll along souvenir shops and makeshift food stalls. Staff are friendly and helpful. The two swimming pools are great place to cool off. I will definitely come back here! Cheaper food, souvenirs and away from the bustle of Ao Nang beach :)

Goran C.
Bosnia Herzegovina
May 12, 2016
Great place but awful staff
I have been here 7-8 times in last 5-6 years. I know the owner, personal friend of mine, really nice and humble guy. Well, that is the problem; he is doing favor to his friends and employing their relatives as a hotel staff. They are simply awful, no tact, manners, total lack of professionalism. They do as they please when he is isn't around.

Kim E.
South Korea
May 10, 2016
Good
Much more better than exptected. Staff are so kind.