Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Sunset Hotel

268 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Exterior Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Superior Room Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Superior Room Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Superior Room Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Superior Room Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Restaurant
Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Exterior Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Entrance Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Hotel Font Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Surroundings Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Tours Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Beach Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - View Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Guest Room
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 441 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (441)
Sort by:
Soon E. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2015
Very strategic locations and superb value for mone

Located at strategic tourist spot, easy to find food & shopping places and very clean rooms with good WiFi connection
8.3
The staffs were friendly and efficient. Room service was equally good with reasonable pricing.
Report this review
Nur L. Groups Malaysia, August 18, 2015
Simple little hotel

Location,Staff Perfomance and Price
7.3
My stay was great,location next to halal foodcourt and the food there was all good!Simple and very clean hotel.Downside of this hotel was they only have 2 plug points in the room,as we travel in a group,it wasn't enough.No iron,water heater and the swimming pool water tasted funny.First day was very2 salty,and 2nd day was very2 sour.Ya i know swimming pool water is not for drink but when u swim there u will get what i meant and its gross..
Report this review
Paul E. Couples Australia, August 16, 2015
Enjoyable stay.

Location, friendly staff, nice breakfast.
9
Very good. I would certainly recommend it.
Report this review
Noor A. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2015
great location

good location, shops nearby & near the beach
7.7
this is my second time stay at Aonang Sunset Hotel
Report this review
Sanjay D. Families with young children India, August 9, 2015
Enjoyed my stay

Location, Food and room comfort
8.3
We were there for 2 nights and we enjoyed our stay. Great location, just 2-3 mins walking from the beach, good food and nice cosy rooms with sea view...
Report this review
Suraya F. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2015
Best customer service

location near the beach and easy to find halal food
7.7
it was amazing. Everything u can found here. Its very nearby to the beach and easy to get food especially halal food if u stay here. The room is very nice and i got the view as per requested, which is the pool view at the high floor. The customer service is very friendly and most of them can speak english. U can even borrow a towel and hat from the hotel to bring to the beach. Unfortunately they don't have iron. But its ok. Overall everything is superb!
Report this review
Yap Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Good Location, Friendly Staff, Good Hospitalities

Short distance to beach like within 5 mins,
7.7
Report this review
Jeyarajan M. Couples Australia, July 25, 2015
Value for money

Cleanliness, Hospitality & Convenience
8.7
It was a pleasant stay with easy access to the most popular beaches and amenities. Would definitely be staying at the same place when I visit Ao Nang next
Report this review
Mohamad R. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2015
NICE AND WORTH IT

Comfortable, relaxing and nice view
9
the best place to stay with the price to pay. Near to the beach with tropical kind of theme.
Report this review
Thomas L. Couples Denmark, July 4, 2015
Horrible experience

Wifi
3.7
We stayed one night only and then changed to a better place with beach view for the same price. The hotel was dirty and had a horrible smell in the room, the pool was not clean. We are use to some amount of discomfort in the low season,but this place marked the bottom line. Staff was unfriendly, the bathroom was disgusting and ant were everywhere in the room
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aonang Sunset Hotel KrabiAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - RestaurantAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - RestaurantAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - ExteriorAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - BathroomAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Superior RoomAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Superior RoomAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Superior RoomAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Superior RoomAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - RestaurantAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - RestaurantAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - ExteriorAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - EntranceAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Hotel FontAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - ToursAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - BeachAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - ViewAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - InteriorAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - ExteriorAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - InteriorAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - InteriorAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - ExteriorAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - BeachAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - InteriorAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - ExteriorAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - ExteriorAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aonang Sunset Hotel, Krabi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02