or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Sunset Hotel

268 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Exterior Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Superior Room Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Guest Room
Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Superior Room Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Superior Room Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Superior Room Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Exterior Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Entrance Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Hotel Font Aonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Surroundings
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
411 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (411)
Sort by:
Jenna L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2015
Good Location for walking, shopping, dining

Close to "street shopping", to Beach and "long tail boats to take you to Railay Beach.
7
We only stayed one night & left for airport, via personal car the hotel called "a taxi" & charged 600 Baht! We had a 9 am flight
Clarissa C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2015
Good service

Clean, friendly staff, Good location
7.7
Arulnathan G. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2015
Holiday in Krabi

Good location, solid breakfast buffet with omelettes made to order and they have an in house tour agency which helps you sort out all your plans.
8.7
Fantastic and good value for money and we had wonderful breakfasts and the location was very good. Facing the main road with everything right next door
Siew K. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2015
Small hotel for short stay

Message, location & toiletry
4.7
Small hotel just good for short term stay to catch next flight. Please choose higher floor as lower floor will be noisy with car and lough music from street pub. Breakfast no much choice just enough to fill up your stomach. The Sunset Massage provide good service and massage. The price also very reasonable and after massage they serve very good spa tea... which from Northern Thailand. You may buy it from them only 150 bath.
Wazma S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2015
staff needs more customer service training.

hotel was great location ....close to minimart, money exchange and massage place. Really loved that everything was nearby.
5.7
My stay was disappointing here. Staff were rude and blunt. Someone banged on my door and asked me to check out NOW. I was running late but I paid the late fee and it would have been nice if they were not so rude. They need lots of customer service training. There were ants all over the hotel room, even in my laptop. The breakfast was not great but it was okay as they had fruits. The arranged this tour to Phi Phi Island and gave me a good price but it was not a good tour. Please dont take that tour, unless you like crowds and chaos. TOO MANY tourists there....will not go again.
Kevin D. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2015
Nice budget hotel

the staff are very helpful and friendly, the room is a good sized room and clean
8
our stay at the ao nang sunset was very pleasant . The staff are very nice and helpful .it is in a good location very close to the beach , shops and restuarants
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2015
Great Hotel, Great and caring staff

Staff were attentive to our needs, very close to beach, clean pool, beach towels, good restaurant
9
We were a group of 5. Even though the price was a little high, we really enjoyed our stay. Our A/C wasn't working and staff were on it right away. Rooms were clean and cleaned each day. It was a short walk to the beach where boats leave to go out to the islands - about 5 minutes. The beach where you can swim is further away, but not overly far - about 15 minutes by foot. Staff cleaned the pool each day. Food at the restaurant was good and the prices at the restaurant were also ok. There is a lot happening around this hotel.
Saurav G. Families with young children India, December 31, 2014
3 Days at Krabi

Excellent Location hardly 2 mins from Aonang Beach and main Aonang road. Local market, money exchanger, lots of tour agents, restuarants, all were right in front. Hotel staff were very cordial.
7.7
Above Average
Penelope M. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 30, 2014
Breakfast was very poor. Great location .

Lixation
6
Great location Room ok Poor breakfast, food was cold and fruit looked a bit iff
Jennifer C. Families with older children Australia, December 30, 2014
Breakfast was stone cold & only just average.

Can't even think of 3 good things about hotel.location best thing about it.i
5
Very disappointing.!!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aonang Sunset Hotel KrabiAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - RestaurantAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - RestaurantAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - ExteriorAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - BathroomAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Superior RoomAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Superior RoomAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Superior RoomAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Superior RoomAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - RestaurantAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - RestaurantAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - ExteriorAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - EntranceAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Hotel FontAonang Sunset Hotel Krabi - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A04