or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Villa Resort

113, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa Spa
Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Dolphin Pool Bar Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Cholatee ballroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn Bar Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Restaurant Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Restaurant Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking Class Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking Class Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Restaurant
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1330 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1330)
Sort by:
Raymond T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Great Experience

Cleanliness, Location and Service
9.7
The location of the resort is great, right beside the beach at Aonang area. Short walk to most of the restaurants, shops and etc. The staffs are all friendly and served us with a smile. The room has very good facilities, and even with an additional bed, the room doesn't feel packed at all. Facilities and the environment is well maintained as well.
Robert C. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2014
Nice hotel, conveniently located

Location, facilities, staff
8
Warwick C. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
Very friendly staff and relaxing place to stay

The amazing view of the beach from our room, the very friendly and helpful staff, sitting at the resort bar overlooking the beach each afternoon
10
My husband and I could not fault Ao Nang Villa Resort. The staff were always extremely polite, helpful and very friendly. Our room overlooked the beach, on the third floor. We couldn't have had a better room - the bed was large (king size) and very comfy, the decor simple but elegant, a great shower and bath, delicious fruit on arrival (especially the mangosteen), bottled water provided each day, a well-stocked drinks fridge, great room service, peaceful library, massages available (try the coconut oil massage), fantastic restaurant and bar.... the list goes on. The only downside was that occasionally someone in another room might smoke on their balcony and we could smell it. No fault of the resort and a minor issue. All in all, I would definitely recommend Ao Nang Villa Resort. It's the best resort in Ao Nang.
Sachin G. Families with young children Singapore, July 1, 2014
Great Place and lots of fun

Near to Beach and restaurents
7.7
Great place , direct access to Aonang beach and local restaurants, shopping area.
Jie Y. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location & friendly staff
8.3
Staff are attentive, helpful and informative. Room are spacious. Located at seafront and closed to restaurant. Overall is good.
Lou-Lin D. Solo travelers Singapore, June 28, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay at Aonang Villa.

The location, the pools, the rooms.
8
Lee E. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2014
Nice & relaxing holiday resort for couples.

Relaxing ocean view room facing the sea. Clean & spacious. Easily accessible to food & places of interest.
4.7
Suitable place for couples who are interested to go for short trips.. 4 to 5 days stay.
Susanna C. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2014
Comfortable and memorable

Hotel Pool is very nice, massage by poolside very affordable, beds are comfy
7.7
Very good value for the price. Had interconnecting room as requested. Did not go to to the beach much as it was not so private and waves were strong. Staff at counter could do with more training in giving info about activities (e.g. like opening hours of shooting range). The lady attending to me took a long time, could not get the answer and did not get back to me after that. I think my google search on my own in the room was faster. Otherwise, they were polite. Good location , near to shops and massage centres. Would stay there again.
Jungmin O. Solo travelers South Korea, June 22, 2014
The one of the best hotels in Ao Nang

Nice see view, Pools, Kindness
8.7
It was the best time to have a time with this hotel. It take a 30 minutes from airport to hotel by shuttle bus. Hotel has two big swimming pools and nice see view. Clues were kind. But the water pressure was so week to take a shower. Except that one, all of things are perfect!
Jakob B. Solo travelers Denmark, June 20, 2014
Great location, nice rooms

Location, the pool & the size of the rooms
9
Had a great time in Ao Nang Villa Resort, and in case that I am to go back I would definitely be staying at the same hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aonang Villa Resort KrabiAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming poolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Dolphin Pool BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Cholatee ballroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang TarnAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - GardenAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aonang Villa Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A04