or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Villa Resort

113, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Deluxe Sea View Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Business center Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa Spa Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa Spa Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa Spa Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Fitness Centre Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Cholatee ballroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Beach Bar Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn Bar Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Playground Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Bicycle rental Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking Class Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking Class
Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking Class Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa Spa Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Hotel exterior Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Dolphin Pool Bar Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Exterior Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Hotel Exterior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1157 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1157)
Sort by:
Daniel H. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2013
Great oceanside getaway

Great breakfast buffet, great location, great pools
8
Awesome stay! Highly recommend it. Great for couples and families
Gek T. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Relaxing and Wonderful

1. Free tea time at 16:00-17:00 2. Superb location 3. Great service
8.3
Below are the salient points: 1. Very good price for massage (i.e. ~200bahts /hour from 10:00 to 13:00) but need to register early as there could be many people. I found the massage in hotel is much better compared to outside. 2. The hotel has the nice swimming pools (i.e. 2-3 pools) 3. Breakfast take care for vegetarian 4. Wifi Internet access service quite slow compared to outside cafe along the beach road.
Eike-Maria H. Families with older children Thailand, October 6, 2013
nice hotel, one of the nicest at the Aonang beach

Pool, beach and mountain view, close to beach
7.3
I stayed for 3 days at Aonang Villa Resort and was mostly satisfied. The breakfast buffet was good and the staff was quite nice. The only thing was that the wifi was out of order for one day and the room connection was not always available. But a nice hotel overall, with two great pools and lots of Thai (touristy) street shopping around.
Derreck C. Couples Malaysia, October 4, 2013
great value

location
8.3
Sujith R. Couples Iceland, October 3, 2013
wrong choice in a nice place

close to beach.
6.3
I am not happy with this hotel. i stayed in Room for 3 nights.There was no internet at all.Being a 4 star hotel, they did not provide internet.I complained several time but there was no response. And also there was a seepage from air condition.Though they rectified it after few hours. I felt chosen wrong hotel in a nice place like Krabi!
Chang W. Families with young children South Korea, October 1, 2013
Cozy, Good Location for Hopping tour.

Good Location, Many Local Shop, Restaurants nearby, Connected with Beach
8.3
Overally good! But talking abuot Beach. Railay or Klong muang is better.
Laureen L. Couples Germany, October 1, 2013
Relaxing stay

Nice room, centrally located to restaurants, massage at the pool
8.7
We enjoyed the stay very much. The hotel itself is quite spacious with a lot of rooms and everything is kept nice and clean. We were here off season, so it was very relaxing. Since the hotel is very big, it might get quite busy during high season. We enjoyed the massage at the pool a lot. And the service at the pool itself was also very nice. We especially enjoyed the view of the mountains a lot.
Abhijit K. Couples India, September 30, 2013
Pleasant stay, staff was helpful, resort is big

location, pool, quiet
8.3
We reached Aonang, Krabi after spending a week in Phuket. Immediately we could appreciate the relative quietness and space. Aonang is strategically situated almost at the beach. They have a huge accommodation with good choice of breakfast, swimming pool and proximity to eateries and shopping. We had dinner once in the hotel and it was good and not very expensive. better to eat in the hotel rather than most swindles in the market. Initially we had a sea view room (not much of a sea view though, trees have grown which block the view apparently). We moved to a pool view which was fine. Rooms are comfortable but a little dated if you are too picky. Can recommend the hotel. I think they are a tad expensive for the experience.
Liu B. Couples China, September 30, 2013
good stay

swimming pool, location, friendly staff
9
sure come back again, good location, service and clean room. but poor wifi is a downside. i was stay 3 nights there. my wife and me very enjoying after breakfast direct walk to beach and pick up some nice shell very morning
Tan P. Families with older children Singapore, September 30, 2013
4.5 stars

Beach/ Location/ Cleaniness
7.7
Quite Good. 4.5 Stars! Centrally located close to beach and local eateries. Value for money resort. Worth recommending to friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aonang Villa Resort KrabiAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Deluxe Sea ViewAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Business centerAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming poolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Fitness CentreAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Cholatee ballroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Beach BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang TarnAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - PlaygroundAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Bicycle rentalAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Hotel exteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Dolphin Pool BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aonang Villa Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C01