or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Villa Resort

113, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Deluxe Sea View Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Business center Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa Spa Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa Spa Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa Spa Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Fitness Centre Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Cholatee ballroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Beach Bar Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn Bar Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Playground Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Bicycle rental Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking Class Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking Class
Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking Class Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa Spa Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Hotel exterior Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Dolphin Pool Bar Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Exterior Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Hotel Exterior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1199 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1199)
Sort by:
Cecilia L. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2013
Great location and friendly staff

clean, resort style and convenience
8.3
Fantastic location near restaurants and shopping. Hotel looks luxury but affordable. Big and comfortable room. Breakfast is great except for the free tea break should improve. Would prefer to taste the authentic thai dessert rather than ordinary cakes.
Peggy C. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Good

Centrally located, close to shopping areas, a lot of restaurant near by
5.7
overall my stay is good but a bit too pricy. not a beach hotel, need to cross a street to beach. unlikely go back to this hotel. will stay in Railay Bay next trip.
Mohammad Z. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Relaxing time with good massages

Pool access, proximity to the beach and shops
9.3
Relaxing and peaceful. The spa is excellent and the masses us were very professional and skillful.
Robert A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2013
Can't go wrong

Pool location cleanliness
9.7
Overall very good place to stay. Large grounds were well kept and very clean. Rooms were big. My only complaint would be the horrendous internet speed and connection. Step it up!
Wong S. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2013
Great Location!

Location, Clean and Near to beach
8
Great for relaxation and is centrally located. The resort was close to most restaurants, night markets and massage centers. The hotel provide complimentary tea-break everyday between 4-5pm which I think this is an extra service that the hotel provided to the guests. We have booked for superior sea view and requested for high floor but the hotel staff gave us the second floor and the angle of the hotel room does not gave a good view of the sea. Not really worth to pay so much for the superior sea view.
Silvia C. Couples Germany, November 21, 2013
Very old run down Hotel i great location

Location,Pool , Garden
4.7
Very run down Hotel, first room they gave us had mould over A.C. Changed room with the attitude that this was too much to ask. Next room did not smell of mould but Bathroom is very old, had mould in corners and water damage in the ceiling. Was told not to put toilett paper in the toilett but next in a plastic bin with no lining or lid. Hmmmmmm i was very disappointed in this hotel, great location, nice large rooms but for the money i stayed in Thailand at far better places.
Wei S. Families with older children Singapore, November 18, 2013
Nice and cozy with friendly Staff

Near to the beach, Friendly Staff and Great Massages
7
Our stay at Aonang was pleasant. The staff made the stay more enjoyable with they friendly attitude. On of the best part was that the hotel is located just in front of the beach. Overall, I would stay here again should I visit Krabi. Very good Hotel for relaxation.
Leif H. Couples Sweden, November 10, 2013
Nice hotel with very good location

The location, the staff and the spa
8.3
A very pleasant stay. Nice staff with a smile on their face. Had a superb massage at the spa. Had also a beautiful day at Pra Nang beach
Gary A. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
quiet relaxed and perfect sundowns on the beach

beach, restaurant staff, pool
7
check in was strange we are a couple and reception insisted we have separate beds???!! after some trekking from room to rooms, convincing him we need a large double bed, he gave us the keys to the room, but felt awkward and embarrassed that I have to ask for that, even tho I booked a double bed, how stupid is the male receptionist in this hotel? once we got the room and settled we enjoyed the holiday, be careful the receptionist judges you if you are a couple and if you need double or separate beds The restaurants staff were amazing happy fun and dressed for halloween party foods were really nice, and breky was good too, staff in restaurant were lovely and helped in any matters, wish I can say same for stupid receptionist
Peter L. Families with young children Sweden, November 2, 2013
Nice Hotel with perfect location in Ao Nang

Location, Price, Beds
8.3
Great location, close to longtailboats for daily exhibitions to islands, close to other restaurants and shopping, perfect for families

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aonang Villa Resort KrabiAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Deluxe Sea ViewAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Business centerAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming poolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Fitness CentreAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Cholatee ballroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Beach BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang TarnAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - PlaygroundAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Bicycle rentalAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Hotel exteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Dolphin Pool BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aonang Villa Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A07