or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Villa Resort

113, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa Spa
Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Dolphin Pool Bar Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Exterior Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Exterior Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Exterior Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Cholatee ballroom
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1474 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1474)
Sort by:
Sharon L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 25, 2014
Not terribly impressed

Great location which is near many restaurants and massage places and is just right in front of the beach. Price is okay and buffet breakfast good variety.
6.7
Generally happy but there are quite a number of areas that definitely need to be improved on: 1. Showers are always cold or at best slightly warm. Heater doesn't seem to work. 2. Most of the staff look very uninterested and not helpful. Level of service not satisfactory. They will smile but only if you smile first. 3. When we asked for ice, we were told only if we pay 50 baht for it, which is not a lot of money but communication could have been better and also, isn't ice usually free?
Desmond S. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2014
Mostly excellent

Location by the beach, spacious and comfortable room, nice seaview room
8.3
Fast check in. Given welcome drink on the spot. No complaint about room / location of hotel, it was excellent.Had problem with my door lock which was broken. Had to wait almost 2 hours to get it fixed and deny me the time for other activity as i cant leave the room unlocked. breakfast was just ok. their massage spa (BF massage) was good and offered 50% discount from 10am-2pm. check out was not so pleasant. was asking for 1 hr extension as our taxi was booked at 1 pm but denied. thought they could make up for the almost 2 hours i lost waiting in the room following the door lock issue. anyway wont want to argue about it. overall i would still recommend this hotel.
Ru C. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Great location

Location, Location, Location
9
Best location in Ao Nang, so convenient to anywhere. Room is huge and clean. Hotel pool front massage service is good and cheap. Shower water pressure is low some times and temperature is not hot (luke warm), hope hotel management will upgrade room on this issue.
Ee L. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Good location

location , nice pool and bike rental just outside the hotel
7.3
Location was very good, near restaurant, bike rental and 7-11 we rented a bike for 150baht a day however u are required to deposit your passport there, and we were abit worried. very nice and huge pool. Reception Staffs were so-so only. Stayed there for 3 nights however unable to get late check out even for 1 hour. and she kept hanging up my phone before i finished my questions over the phone. some speak good english but some were not. rate was reasonable due to low season. Make sure you bargain and cut the price half when shopping!
Lai P. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Good staffs,value for money

staff performance,value for money and cleanliness
7.7
The hotel served me a welcoming drink once i arrived,that is feel warming.i only have a short stay at here.Overall,the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful,they always greeting with smile to their guests and willing to help.The room clean but unfortunately have many mosquitos.Lastly,what i want to say is,it value for money.
Lai P. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2014
comfort hotel,nice location

location,cleanliness,facilities
8.7
I would said a very big thank you for arrange me a very beautiful view room for me as i requested earlier.The room really have a very nice sea view and dolphin pool view.7314 really is a great room.The hotel really have a very good location that it located really in a center of ao nang.Just a few step walk outside the hotel,there will be a happening places of aonang. Besides,the hotel also connect with a beach,just also few steps walk,you will reach the aonang beach.Don't miss their happy hour for massage 50% off from 10am-1pm.It really worth with the great skills.I really enjoy with it.The only things feel bad is some room near with the lobby doing renovation,so while the renovation in progress, there will be very noisy and will spoil the relax mood. Definitely,i will highly recommend my friends to visit this hotel.
Delahaye Y. Couples France, September 21, 2014
nice play to stay in Ao nang

superb pool , so close to the beach , good service
9.7
perfect stay , 2 swiming pool , 1 mn from the beach , nice fitness center and very good location in Ao nang
Arif R. Families with young children Malaysia, September 21, 2014
our room was upgraded for free

great location, clean & big swimming pool
8
The hotel is great and perfect location
Felicia W. Families with older children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Ok, closed to beach across the road only

clean, good location, reasonable price
5.7
it is very surprising that the hotel had arrange a birthday cake for me. It is very nice of them
Muhammad Z. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2014
splendid 4d3n stay

its close proximity with the awesome beach, its superb cleanliness and not forgetting the ever friendly hotel staff. kudos to aonang villa resort!
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aonang Villa Resort KrabiAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming poolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Dolphin Pool BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Cholatee ballroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang TarnAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - GardenAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Hot TubAonang Villa Resort Krabi - OverviewAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - GardenAonang Villa Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BeachAonang Villa Resort Krabi - GardenAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Fitness RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BeachAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BeachAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - InteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01