Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Villa Resort

113, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Deluxe Sea View Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Business center Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa Spa Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa Spa Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa Spa Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Fitness Centre Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Cholatee ballroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Beach Bar Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn Bar Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Playground Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Bicycle rental Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking Class Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking Class
Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking Class Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa Spa Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Hotel exterior Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Dolphin Pool Bar Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Exterior Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Hotel Exterior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1197 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1197)
Sort by:
Sujith R. Couples Iceland, October 3, 2013
wrong choice in a nice place

close to beach.
6.3
I am not happy with this hotel. i stayed in Room for 3 nights.There was no internet at all.Being a 4 star hotel, they did not provide internet.I complained several time but there was no response. And also there was a seepage from air condition.Though they rectified it after few hours. I felt chosen wrong hotel in a nice place like Krabi!
Chang W. Families with young children South Korea, October 1, 2013
Cozy, Good Location for Hopping tour.

Good Location, Many Local Shop, Restaurants nearby, Connected with Beach
8.3
Overally good! But talking abuot Beach. Railay or Klong muang is better.
Laureen L. Couples Germany, October 1, 2013
Relaxing stay

Nice room, centrally located to restaurants, massage at the pool
8.7
We enjoyed the stay very much. The hotel itself is quite spacious with a lot of rooms and everything is kept nice and clean. We were here off season, so it was very relaxing. Since the hotel is very big, it might get quite busy during high season. We enjoyed the massage at the pool a lot. And the service at the pool itself was also very nice. We especially enjoyed the view of the mountains a lot.
Abhijit K. Couples India, September 30, 2013
Pleasant stay, staff was helpful, resort is big

location, pool, quiet
8.3
We reached Aonang, Krabi after spending a week in Phuket. Immediately we could appreciate the relative quietness and space. Aonang is strategically situated almost at the beach. They have a huge accommodation with good choice of breakfast, swimming pool and proximity to eateries and shopping. We had dinner once in the hotel and it was good and not very expensive. better to eat in the hotel rather than most swindles in the market. Initially we had a sea view room (not much of a sea view though, trees have grown which block the view apparently). We moved to a pool view which was fine. Rooms are comfortable but a little dated if you are too picky. Can recommend the hotel. I think they are a tad expensive for the experience.
Liu B. Couples China, September 30, 2013
good stay

swimming pool, location, friendly staff
9
sure come back again, good location, service and clean room. but poor wifi is a downside. i was stay 3 nights there. my wife and me very enjoying after breakfast direct walk to beach and pick up some nice shell very morning
Tan P. Families with older children Singapore, September 30, 2013
4.5 stars

Beach/ Location/ Cleaniness
7.7
Quite Good. 4.5 Stars! Centrally located close to beach and local eateries. Value for money resort. Worth recommending to friends.
Josh J. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2013
Excellent hotel in a great location.

Location, free breakfast, great pool.
8.7
My wife and I stayed at the Aonang Villa for 4 nights. The hotel is in a central location and right on the beach. Restaurants and public transportation are everywhere and the free breakfast was much more than we expected. They have lounges with comfortable chairs and computers for guests to use. The two pools are amazing and the area is kept very clean. We scheduled the airport pickup and the driver was waiting with a sign and walked us to a clean and very comfortable van. I would highly recommend using their transportation service as it made everything very easy and convenient. The only down side to the hotel was the internet. The wifi signal was very weak and most web pages wouldn't even load. Other than that, we loved this hotel and even after looking at other hotels while we were there, we'll be heading back for another stay.
Mohd I. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
room,beach,location good but no lift

spacious room, near to the beach and centrally located
8
We stay in this hotel for 4 days 3 night at level 2 of 3. Room is spacious with nice design. Easy access to shopping area, restaurant and public transport just walk out a few minutes from the hotel or you can get the hotel to arrange for you. But this hotel is not provide lift facility which not easy expecially for disabled person, old people and pregnant ladies.
Tali S. Couples Germany, September 27, 2013
We had a wonderful time!

Nice and clean rooms, wonderful service, beautiful hotel
10
We were two couples in our Honeymoon so it was really important to us in which hotel to stay in... Our choice in this hotel was deffenetlly a smart move! We took a room with a garden view and we enjoyed every moment in this hotel!! The wifi worked fantastic all around the hotel especially in the rooms. Don't think twice about taking this hotel!
Matthew R. Solo travelers Canada, September 26, 2013
great price for a luxury hotel

luxurious, convenient spot and breakfast selection
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aonang Villa Resort KrabiAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Deluxe Sea ViewAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Business centerAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming poolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Fitness CentreAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Cholatee ballroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Beach BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang TarnAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - PlaygroundAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Bicycle rentalAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Hotel exteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Dolphin Pool BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aonang Villa Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C03