Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Villa Resort

113, Moo 2, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa Spa
Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Dolphin Pool Bar Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Exterior Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Exterior Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Exterior Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Cholatee ballroom
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1544 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1544)
Sort by:
Ying Y. Solo travelers China, September 29, 2014
Good location, ok hotel service

Location is really good and very convenient, there are a lot of shops and restaurants near the hotel, you can also find good price tour in one of those shops.
6
On the first day of arrival, the attitude of the receptionist is not good. In general the hotel service is just ok. The hotel room is old and facility is just average. What I really like about the hotel is its location .
Amina K. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2014
Good pool, awful staff, below average room

The pool was really good and the location was excellent.
5.3
The staff must get paid not to smile! We had no water for our first day, found out by letter under door after check in. No compensation. Not all room service items delivered and still tried to overcharge
Fei S. Couples China, September 28, 2014
large room, good location, nice pool

swimming pool, near to beach, large room
9
Overall it is a good stay at the hotel. The swimming pool is large and nice. The hotel is very near to the beach, which is beautiful especially during sunset. The room is very large and clean. Wifi is stable and fast. Will go back to this hotel if we go to Krabi again.
Melvin T. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Close to beach and dining area

Affordable, big rooms, near to dining outlets
7.3
Service is excellent. Exterior of resort and the lobby is beautiful. However, rooms were a little dated and dark. Verdict: Would not return for a second time
Wan X. Solo travelers Singapore, September 25, 2014
great experience

staff, cleanliness, location
8.7
really great experience staying at aonang villa resort. a gorgeous place that is right next to the beach. is super clean and the staff are really friendly and professional. i forgot to print my boarding pass for my return trip and the front desk staff was really helpful and printed them out for me. overall, really pleased with my time in krabi!
Sharon L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 25, 2014
Not terribly impressed

Great location which is near many restaurants and massage places and is just right in front of the beach. Price is okay and buffet breakfast good variety.
6.7
Generally happy but there are quite a number of areas that definitely need to be improved on: 1. Showers are always cold or at best slightly warm. Heater doesn't seem to work. 2. Most of the staff look very uninterested and not helpful. Level of service not satisfactory. They will smile but only if you smile first. 3. When we asked for ice, we were told only if we pay 50 baht for it, which is not a lot of money but communication could have been better and also, isn't ice usually free?
Desmond S. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2014
Mostly excellent

Location by the beach, spacious and comfortable room, nice seaview room
8.3
Fast check in. Given welcome drink on the spot. No complaint about room / location of hotel, it was excellent.Had problem with my door lock which was broken. Had to wait almost 2 hours to get it fixed and deny me the time for other activity as i cant leave the room unlocked. breakfast was just ok. their massage spa (BF massage) was good and offered 50% discount from 10am-2pm. check out was not so pleasant. was asking for 1 hr extension as our taxi was booked at 1 pm but denied. thought they could make up for the almost 2 hours i lost waiting in the room following the door lock issue. anyway wont want to argue about it. overall i would still recommend this hotel.
Ru C. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Great location

Location, Location, Location
9
Best location in Ao Nang, so convenient to anywhere. Room is huge and clean. Hotel pool front massage service is good and cheap. Shower water pressure is low some times and temperature is not hot (luke warm), hope hotel management will upgrade room on this issue.
Ee L. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Good location

location , nice pool and bike rental just outside the hotel
7.3
Location was very good, near restaurant, bike rental and 7-11 we rented a bike for 150baht a day however u are required to deposit your passport there, and we were abit worried. very nice and huge pool. Reception Staffs were so-so only. Stayed there for 3 nights however unable to get late check out even for 1 hour. and she kept hanging up my phone before i finished my questions over the phone. some speak good english but some were not. rate was reasonable due to low season. Make sure you bargain and cut the price half when shopping!
Lai P. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Good staffs,value for money

staff performance,value for money and cleanliness
7.7
The hotel served me a welcoming drink once i arrived,that is feel warming.i only have a short stay at here.Overall,the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful,they always greeting with smile to their guests and willing to help.The room clean but unfortunately have many mosquitos.Lastly,what i want to say is,it value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aonang Villa Resort KrabiAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming poolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Dolphin Pool BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Cholatee ballroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang TarnAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - GardenAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Hot TubAonang Villa Resort Krabi - OverviewAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - GardenAonang Villa Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BeachAonang Villa Resort Krabi - GardenAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Fitness RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BeachAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BeachAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - InteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aonang Villa Resort, Krabi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08