or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Villa Resort

113, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa Spa
Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Dolphin Pool Bar Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Cholatee ballroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn Bar Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Restaurant Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Restaurant Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking Class Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking Class Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Restaurant
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1439 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1439)
Sort by:
Lovely S. Couples Thailand, August 16, 2014
Not easy to find the hotel

Nice room and big swimming pool and good value of money
7.7
Nice room and big swimming pool and good value of money Nice room and big swimming pool and good value of money
Loe D. Groups Singapore, August 15, 2014
Only for Beach Lovers

Location, Room was big and Clean
7.3
Generally, was acceptable. Ideal location. situated directly in front of the beach. The only 2 minor issues was 1) when we arrived, we weren't given any welcome drink and on the 2nd last day, there was a temporary power failure and no watch supply. Coincidentally, I was having my shower at that time. Thankfully, it was restored after 20 minutes.
Lim L. Groups Malaysia, August 15, 2014
Good location

Food ,diving , swimming
7.3
The lactation is nice, room oso very clean , the staff someone is unfriendly.
Maya G. Couples Israel, August 13, 2014
Not even close to what you see in the photos

On the beach. 2 big swimming pools.
7
First, as the title suggests, the room does not look like what you see on the photos. Not clean (hair on the floor and in the bath), stains on the sheets, old. Second, in our reservation, we asked for airport shuttle which the hotel presumably offers, specified flight no. and arrival time.. no one was there to pick us up. When we called the hotel, the receptionist 'wisely' advised us to take a taxi. When we arrived and complained, we were told that did not transfer the request and that they always have problems.. we suggested that it's time to fix it if they know that this problem exist to which we received a giggle. Also they told us they charge more than the taxi so we're 'lucky' not to have them picking us up. Apart from that the location is good, right near the sea. Wouldn't be back. Ni value for money.
Chris C. Groups United Kingdom, August 12, 2014
average, but good location and pool

location, and 2 pools
6.3
slow checkin, rooms are old and bathrooms are poor (shower over bath, mold and poor pressure). breakfast is average. pools are great and so is location, but the pictures over sell this hotel. need to modernise the old rooms
Sangoun L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 12, 2014
very good place for traveling

good access to downtown super kind staff large pool calm place delicious restarurant
10
nice price nice location kind staff large and clean pool
Hong S. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Mini Honeymoon

Location, View, Service.
8.3
Really enjoyed my stay at Aonang Villa Resort, location is awesome, staff were friendly, great view, highly recommended.
Chee H. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2014
Great location and beautiful resort

Near the beach and street shop. Beautiful swim pools. Resort is big
8
No regret choosing this resort. Good for their location. Nice 2 swim pools. I didn't take up their breakfast but it has beach view. Only complain is the king bed was join by two singles and it hard. Room view was awesome.
Balakrishnan R. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2014
Delightful

Location, Clean N Spacious, Breakfast
10
The stay was delightful n memorable. My room was pool view and beyond was rock cliff. Awesome view.Rooms were clean and spacious. Beach was at the back door. Five minutes walk to shops. Staffs were friendly n efficient. Breakfast was really good spread. Definitely would recommend for Ao Nang Beach.
Divya S. Families with young children India, August 10, 2014
great location, not so good management

Location, White Elephant restaurant, Beach front massage
7.7
Nice location, nice property - large, spacious, great place for families with kids. Wonderful massage place by the pool side offering great treatments at very good rates.Lovely Thai food at the White elephant restaurant, loved everything we ate there. Breakfast buffer restaurant is so-so But hotel management is a bit lacking. Slow to respond. Our room was not cleaned up an entire day on one of the days despite leaving note outside door. Finally had to go down to reception to request fresh towels and ask for room to be cleaned. Our request for airport pickup also went haywire, they claimed some mis-communication between Agoda and us as reason. Better double confirm pickup with them a day before if using.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aonang Villa Resort KrabiAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming poolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Dolphin Pool BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Cholatee ballroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang TarnAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - GardenAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aonang Villa Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A02