or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Villa Resort

113, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa Spa
Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Dolphin Pool Bar Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Exterior Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Exterior Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Exterior Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Cholatee ballroom
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1488 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1488)
Sort by:
Phillip A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2014
Excellent resort - I highly recommend it !!

Location, modernization/conveniences , friendly/attentive staff and services - great food too !
10
Room service could have been a little earlier in the day but everything was still very good !
Howard L. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Convenient Loccation & Friendly staff

Location, Clean and workable equipment for fitness
8
Loh G. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2014
Relax n good

Near beach n near shops
8
Very good. Location was near shops n beach. Staff was friendly n helpful.
Joseph S. Families with young children Canada, July 14, 2014
Just what we needed

Pools, location and scenery
8.3
I stayed at the hotel with my 2.5 yr old son and parents. The pools were amazing both for adults and children. The grounds were very well kept and the backdrop of the limestone cliffs were breathtaking. The hotel was located on the beach and a very short walk to any of the local shopping or restaurants. The breakfast was great but the restaurant was a little bit pricey as a lunch there ended up being our most expensive meal for the two nights in Ao Nang (about $60 for the 4 of us). The room was nice with a good sea view and most amenities that you would expect (not much for english tv though, not a big deal unless it is rainy and you are inside). Overall we had a great stay and I would recommend this hotel for anyone travelling to Ao Nang.
Yee L. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Very good. Location was near shops n beach

Relax . Good location , Clean.
8
Very good. Location was near shops n beach. Staff was friendly n helpful,Had a great time in Ao Nang Villa Resort, and in case that I am to go back I would definitely be staying at the same hotel
Dennis S. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 12, 2014
great location but poor rooms

location ,brakfast ,leaving
4.7
grat location but hotel is long over due a make over they old and basic would never go again and the price is far too much for a low standard and the staff very rude and always out to rip you off for what they can don't go many nice hotels in ao nang please believe the review on truth
Raymond T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Great Experience

Cleanliness, Location and Service
9.7
The location of the resort is great, right beside the beach at Aonang area. Short walk to most of the restaurants, shops and etc. The staffs are all friendly and served us with a smile. The room has very good facilities, and even with an additional bed, the room doesn't feel packed at all. Facilities and the environment is well maintained as well.
Robert C. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2014
Nice hotel, conveniently located

Location, facilities, staff
8
Warwick C. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
Very friendly staff and relaxing place to stay

The amazing view of the beach from our room, the very friendly and helpful staff, sitting at the resort bar overlooking the beach each afternoon
10
My husband and I could not fault Ao Nang Villa Resort. The staff were always extremely polite, helpful and very friendly. Our room overlooked the beach, on the third floor. We couldn't have had a better room - the bed was large (king size) and very comfy, the decor simple but elegant, a great shower and bath, delicious fruit on arrival (especially the mangosteen), bottled water provided each day, a well-stocked drinks fridge, great room service, peaceful library, massages available (try the coconut oil massage), fantastic restaurant and bar.... the list goes on. The only downside was that occasionally someone in another room might smoke on their balcony and we could smell it. No fault of the resort and a minor issue. All in all, I would definitely recommend Ao Nang Villa Resort. It's the best resort in Ao Nang.
Sachin G. Families with young children Singapore, July 1, 2014
Great Place and lots of fun

Near to Beach and restaurents
7.7
Great place , direct access to Aonang beach and local restaurants, shopping area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C02