or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Villa Resort

113, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa Spa
Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Dolphin Pool Bar Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Cholatee ballroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn Bar Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Restaurant Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Restaurant Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking Class Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking Class Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Restaurant
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1320 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1320)
Sort by:
S M. Couples Bangladesh, October 20, 2013
Suitable and comfortable stay as i expect

Co-Operative, Hospitable and Clean
10
Fine all the way as I expected . The hotel services is exelent and all are very co-operative. Its a suitable hotel. Its a clean and claim hotel. The location is very easy with better communication.
Carine R. Groups France, October 15, 2013
Great location

Nice pool and direct access to the beach
8
Nice, friendly staff, calm and comfortable. The easy access to the beach and restaurants is highly appreciated.
Dominic N. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Fascinating and awesome holiday

Friendly staffs, nice pool and big room with nice sunset view
9.7
I definitely will come back if in future i plan to go krabi. Is very nice hotel and staffs are friendly and attentive. I love their breakfast whereby u can bake ur own bacon the dining area simple just superb with seaview. Room is big with a big bathroom and nice sunset view. Just the wifi a bit disappointing because i hardly can connect when i inside the room. I have to go balcony to use the wifi and keep calling them to fix the connection. Overall, i am very happy to stay at this hotel.
Ching W. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2013
fabulous

convenient, good location , clean
8.7
Hooi S. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2013
Pleasant stays and close to beach!

Spacious room with mountain view, large swimming pool, centrally located in shopping streets and local eateries
8
We had 4d3n stays in this resort and in overall satisfied with food and services provided. They offer complimentary tea break for in house guests from 4.00pm - 5.00pm. We love the open concept restaurant for breakfast. The only downside is the WIFI signal isn't really strong and required re-login each time i left my phone idle for just a few minutes. In overall, this is resort is worth for money and will recommend friends to visit here.
Quek L. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Wow and relaxing

Sea view, breakfast, service
10
During my 5D 4N stay in these hotel was wonderful and relaxing. Very convenient for searching food around that area. Their service is superb.compare to my previous trip to Bangkok(the Berkeley hotel)totally one haven and one hell . Their staff was very polite and well manners. Breakfast quality quite consistant and tasty. For sure will stay there again.
Daniel H. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2013
Great beach hotel

Location, beautiful property, price
9
Great quiet beach hotel, multiple lovely pools with bars, amazing breakfast buffet. Good activity center. Close to restaurants and nightlife.
Daniel H. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2013
Great oceanside getaway

Great breakfast buffet, great location, great pools
8
Awesome stay! Highly recommend it. Great for couples and families
Gek T. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Relaxing and Wonderful

1. Free tea time at 16:00-17:00 2. Superb location 3. Great service
8.3
Below are the salient points: 1. Very good price for massage (i.e. ~200bahts /hour from 10:00 to 13:00) but need to register early as there could be many people. I found the massage in hotel is much better compared to outside. 2. The hotel has the nice swimming pools (i.e. 2-3 pools) 3. Breakfast take care for vegetarian 4. Wifi Internet access service quite slow compared to outside cafe along the beach road.
Eike-Maria H. Families with older children Thailand, October 6, 2013
nice hotel, one of the nicest at the Aonang beach

Pool, beach and mountain view, close to beach
7.3
I stayed for 3 days at Aonang Villa Resort and was mostly satisfied. The breakfast buffet was good and the staff was quite nice. The only thing was that the wifi was out of order for one day and the room connection was not always available. But a nice hotel overall, with two great pools and lots of Thai (touristy) street shopping around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aonang Villa Resort KrabiAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming poolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Dolphin Pool BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Cholatee ballroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang TarnAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - GardenAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aonang Villa Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C04