or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Villa Resort

113, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa Spa
Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Dolphin Pool Bar Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Cholatee ballroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn Bar Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Restaurant Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Restaurant Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking Class Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking Class Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Restaurant
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1421 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1421)
Sort by:
Chan S. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2014
acceptable

location, price, leisure
8
Choo T. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Great location, large room and nice swimming pool

Great location, large room and nice swimming pool
8.3
The resort was nice and quiet despite it being located in the center of activities in Aonang. Breakfast was quite good but did not vary much in the 3 days we were there. Would choose to stay here again.
Choo T. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Hotel is good value for money

Great location, nice swimming pool and large rooms
8.7
The stay in the resort was pleasant. Located next to the beach and in the center of activities in Aonang. The only lack is the toilet has no bidet spray. The swimming pool was nice and large with a great view of the hill.
Chew C. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2014
Good service! Near beaches and restaurants.

Good service, staffs are friendly and good location near beaches and restaurants.
9
Stayed in Grand superior Sea view room for two nights. Room was big and clean. Had a nice sea view from the room balcony. There are two swimming pools, one of the pools that is facing the cliff which I like the most. Breakfast was okay. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Its hotel near all restaurants and beach. If I will visit Krabi, I will come back to stay in Aonang Villa Resort AGAIN! Good! Had a happy staying!
Reimund M. Couples Germany, May 15, 2014
Quiet and comfortable -best location to the beach

Quiet and comfortable, attentive staff and a good Thairestaurant enclosed
9
A real nice resort, directly an the beach, parted only through a only causauly used brickroad, really nice beach directly on front, no need to go elsewhere, clean water and a dashing view at some islands and the rocks ending the beach on one side. Perfect for families with children (you even find a playground for them), couples with no need for nightlife (because there is none) and travellers looking for Thailand at its best.
Tan T. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Relax, Romantic and beautiful

Romantic honeymoon suite, close to beach, nice swimming pools and parks.
10
it was so romantic and relaxing hotel.. i will definitely come back this hotel again.
Annuar F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Relaxing and carefree!

Room and bed were comfortable and clean
7.7
Was there on Company team building trip and took wife and youngest son along. Location was strategic as the shops, restaurants and beach were well within walking distance. But was disappointed with the beach, nothing to do with the hotel. The sea was murky not the azure blue sea as I'd imagine. Back to the hotel, the front desk and housekeeping staffs were friendly but the buffet restaurants "White Elephant" and "Kiang Le" staffs were sour faced. Not sure why, but this went on the entire 3 days we were there. The room and bed I must say ranks amongst the most comfortable I've been in. Hotel facilities are similar with others nothing to shout about. Would not mind staying here again next time we are in Krabi.
Barry C. Couples Australia, May 5, 2014
I Will Return

Position , cleanliness , service
9
Very happy with this Hotel , perfect location well presented room and friendly staff.
Azrin A. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, location, location
8.3
Good location and huge room. But the furniture is old.
Man W. Couples Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
A wonderful vacation in Krabi

Helpful staff. Great location. Nice pools
9.7
I strongly recommend this resort to all of you. I have tried many services provided by the resort. The shuttle pick up service was great. The driver didn't show any unhappy about our late due to the slow immigration check in. The coach can carry 6 Pax for $700 baht only. Value for money if more guys come along. The check in staff has high efficiency and so nice to bring us to our room and explain all the facilities of resorts. Great first impressions. The interior of room might be not as new as other hotels but enough clean tidy and comfortable. There are two swimming pools and both with bars. So you can enjoy swimming. Sunbathing and drinks. Luckily there are two free computers with free LAN access. I can check some important mails. My wife was bit unwell due to strong sun. The staff was so nice to borrow us the wheel chair. Then we ordered some room services for dinner. The staff served us quickly with nice foods and not expensive compared to local restaurants. Summary is that we must stay again if visiting Krabi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aonang Villa Resort KrabiAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming poolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Dolphin Pool BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Cholatee ballroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang TarnAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - GardenAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aonang Villa Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C02