Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Villa Resort

113, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa Spa
Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Dolphin Pool Bar Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Cholatee ballroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn Bar Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Restaurant Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Restaurant Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking Class Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking Class Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Restaurant
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1292 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1292)
Sort by:
Tali S. Couples Germany, September 27, 2013
We had a wonderful time!

Nice and clean rooms, wonderful service, beautiful hotel
10
We were two couples in our Honeymoon so it was really important to us in which hotel to stay in... Our choice in this hotel was deffenetlly a smart move! We took a room with a garden view and we enjoyed every moment in this hotel!! The wifi worked fantastic all around the hotel especially in the rooms. Don't think twice about taking this hotel!
Matthew R. Solo travelers Canada, September 26, 2013
great price for a luxury hotel

luxurious, convenient spot and breakfast selection
10
Matthew S. Couples Ireland, September 25, 2013
Very enjoyable. Close to everything. No complaints

Location. Close to beach. Close to bars.
7.3
Very good. Nice hotel and good quality all round. Reasonable value for money. Though not a 4-5 star. More like 3 star +.
Mohammad S. Families with young children Bangladesh, September 23, 2013
Value for money

Location, serenity, good swimming pool
8
We have good time staying at the hotel for three nights. Nice location with wonderful restaurants and swimming pools. Staffs are friendly, though few of them speak in good English.
Nanchanok P. Groups Thailand, September 22, 2013
Nice hotel

Beach front, nice swimming pool, night life
7.7
Beach front, nice swimming pool, night life...i have enjoyed my stay for 3 days...i will go back if i can...
Chandra S. Families with young children India, September 22, 2013
Excellent. Very relaxing and excellent service.

Great Staff, Great pools and nice location (next to a near private beach)
9.7
I visited Aonang Villa Resort with my wife and son (age 9). Overall, we had a great time. The resort is just mind-blowing. There are 3 pools of which one is for kids. My son spent most of his time there. The beach is next to the resort. It is very quite and so reclusive that it can be termed as a private beach. Since we were roaming most of the time, we did not have any food in the resort except the breakfast. Breakfast was sumptuous and filling. We particularly like the local fruits in the breakfast buffet. Overall Aonang Villa Resort rocks!!!
Sebastian L. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
fantastic hotel highly recommended

location, cleanliness, staff
5.7
it was fantastic, staff was friendly and helpful,
James N. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2013
comfortable stay in a very convenient location

quietness, location, and proximity to the beach.
8.3
It was an uneventful stay with a decent set of food options at the hotel. The location is very good because it is next to the beach and walkable to the nearby restaurant central area.
Kim C. Couples Australia, September 21, 2013
Well Located Hotel with great facilities

the Pools, the Location and easy access to nightlife
9.3
Our stay was relaxed and the staff spoke excellent English and were extremely helpful with a lot of practical local knowledge. We found the location ideal and our pool side room by the coral pool was perfect for our needs. Take a long boat to West Railay beach for lunch we loved it there.
Tea B. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2013
Nice hotel

Near to beach, very relax and nice hotel.
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aonang Villa Resort KrabiAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming poolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Dolphin Pool BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Cholatee ballroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang TarnAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - GardenAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aonang Villa Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B06