or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Villa Resort

113, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa Spa
Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Dolphin Pool Bar Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Cholatee ballroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn Bar Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Restaurant Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Restaurant Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking Class Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking Class Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Restaurant
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1321 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1321)
Sort by:
Su S. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2013
Great hotel & fantastic location

Fantastic location, clean and comfortable
10
Just a small hiccup - wifi was down on the day I checked in and did not recover even on the day that I checked out. I stayed for 3 nights. Everything else was perfect!
Azizah A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Nice beach holiday

Big room, nice surroundings, nice clean pools
7.7
Hye M. Couples South Korea, June 7, 2013
Good location

breakfast, good location,
8
everything was good, the hotel known as 'luxuary hotel' by local people although the facilities were little bit old and some staff were not helpful at all.
Anucha V. Groups Thailand, June 5, 2013
Best Location But very bad service !

Best location
5.7
There is a lot of mosquitos in my room , when asking reception to clean my room , they could not do it .
Steven O. Couples United Kingdom, June 1, 2013
Good location but hotel a bit dated

The hotel was well located for the local restaurants, booking trips and the beach
7
I was a little disappointed with the room standard when compared against the price we paid. The room was not as polished as it's Agoda photo would have you believe. Having said that, all other aspects of the hotel's performance were more than satisfactory although I would probably stay somewhere else in the future.
Ng C. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2013
A lovely beach resort

Nice comfortable room with good view ,close to beach and food/entertainment areas
8.3
A pleasant 3 nights stay.
Jennifer T. Couples Australia, May 28, 2013
Fab location, great pool, value for money

Location, Pool, Beach opposite
9
Great hotel, close to all shops & dining. Can walk everywhere. Had lots of dining options. Staff were very helpful. The pool was fabulous. Pool View rooms step out to the pool & gardens, very spacious with own private decks. Highly recommended.
Wade M. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2013
Had to pay for internet!

Huge deck, view of street for people watching.
6
First thing I want to say is how shocked we were to have to pay for internet, only hotel out of 7 that I had to do this. It was an averaged sized hotel room with a huge deck. I did appreciate the walk in shower after seeing so many tubs with shower curtains. This hotel is quite average with a decent breakfast. The best part of the hotel was the proximity to the shopping. The worst thing was the pay for internet for each device. Too hard of bed just like all but 1, maybe 2 hotels we stayed at. I would stay here again in a pinch, but there are better hotels to choose from that are in the same area.
Lynn T. Groups Singapore, May 21, 2013
Nice but some staff were rather impolite

Big peaceful nice
7
Nor A. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2013
get all you need in this hotel

friendly staff
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aonang Villa Resort KrabiAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming poolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Dolphin Pool BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Cholatee ballroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang TarnAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - GardenAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aonang Villa Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A01