Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Villa Resort

113, Moo 2, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa Spa
Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Dolphin Pool Bar Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Exterior Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Exterior Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Exterior Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Cholatee ballroom
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1515 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1515)
Sort by:
Vatanyu W. Couples Thailand, April 7, 2014
best hotel in Krabi

location, atmosphere, swimming pool
9
I enjoy staying at this hotel. If you take the shuttle bus from airport to aonang, you can walk to this hotel easily. The room is big and clean. It is worth for the price I paid. The swimming pool is nice, has bar in the pool as well. Spa is clean. Hotel near beach, restaurants and walking street.
Oliver T. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2014
Over priced

Nothing fantastic to mention
5.7
Just another hotel.
Yusouf E. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2014
I was there for a night and it was good

Location comfort easy access
8.3
It was a good experience for one night. The breakfast is not that great. Internet was ok in all parts of the hotel. The location is great
Gilbert L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
The hotel is strategically located.

Hotel is right behind beach and alot of bars and foo toutlet nearby.
8
We have a great time staying at Aonang Villa Resort. The beach is right behind hotel where you can find a lot of bars and restaurants. The hotel room is very neat and clean. Its also spacious. Overall good stay.
Soh L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Centrally located,big room but room very far in

Near to shopping,close to beach,big bed
6
We enjoyed our stay in this Hotel,is very close to shopping area and the beach. But the room located quite far from the reception,need to walk around 10 mins. Overall is quite ok.
Serene L. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Great location & comfy rooms

Friendly staff, clean rooms & nice pool.
9
It was a wonderful stay as the rooms were big and comfy. Most imptly clean. Hotel is located next to the beach and a couple of mins to the main shopping area. Wonderful location! Staff were friendly. They had the initiative to bring us cold towel and drinks, seeing that we were all sweaty when we arrived to check-in. offered to get us a room next to each other even though we didn't book the rooms together. Definitely a great hotel.
Brian M. Solo travelers Canada, March 19, 2014
A very friendly staff with superb location!

The location, the staff, and the spa services!
10
I would highly recommend thie Aonang Villla Resort and will be back next year! It was the very friendly staff especially the front desk and the spa services! We stayed an extra day because of the superb location and exceptional staff. In our 2 short days, they greeted us every time we passed the front desk and even the spa staff seemed to remember us! It could be that we were the only Englush speaking Canadians around! We love this hotel and if you like good service, book here! They truly make the difference! I have already recommended the Aonang Villa to my friends in Thailand! Thank you again!
Jaya K. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2014
great stay and very good view of seaside.

near to seaside, great view , near to all the happing area.
8
Very friendly staff.since it was my first trip to karbi,will be back soon.
Christoph U. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
Great location, quite but right in the centre.

Location, Location, Location
8.3
I arrived 1 month prior to my mistakenly entered booking - the staff took it in hand, assured me they had rooms and 5 minutes later they had spoken to Agoda and checked me in without issue or increased cost. The location is great, on beach and also on the main street for shops and restaurants. Will be coming back.
Susanne T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 25, 2014
Good location, near to beach, cozy

Good location, near to beach, cozy
7.3
I reach there abot 9am+, the staff said will upgrade our room to honeymoon room and ask us to come bac at 11am. When we go bac hotel for check in, the staff told me no more upgrade for us and gave us the room we book. So tis is the first impression that the management is so flicker minded. The room is ok but the cleanliness is only 6/10 I will give. Toilet is a bit old and not clean enough. The first day after the room service, one of the hand towel and beach towel were missing. I highlighted to receptionist in case they said I took them during check up. The hotel is near to the beach, restaurant and shops. When we reach there the pool was still n service. I have tried the hotel restaurant, it is not bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aonang Villa Resort KrabiAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming poolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Dolphin Pool BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Cholatee ballroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang TarnAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - GardenAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Hot TubAonang Villa Resort Krabi - OverviewAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - GardenAonang Villa Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BeachAonang Villa Resort Krabi - GardenAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Fitness RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BeachAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BeachAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - InteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aonang Villa Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A04