My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Villa Resort

113, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Deluxe Sea View Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Business center Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa Spa Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa Spa Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa Spa Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Fitness Centre Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Cholatee ballroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Beach Bar Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn Bar Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Playground Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Bicycle rental Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking Class Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking Class
Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking Class Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa Spa Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Hotel exterior Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Dolphin Pool Bar Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Exterior Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Hotel Exterior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1156 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1156)
Sort by:
Helen A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2012
Fabulous hotel with Great location

Location, clean, massage ladies., lovely pool
7.7
This is the second time I have stayed here. Love the location as it is very close to the beach and although the beach is not great it is so close to the Long tail boats that it makes island visiting very easy. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others. My only criticism was that the breakfast was very average.
Shopping Tip: Excellent service at Victorias tailors just round the corner from the hotel.
Zoe C. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2012
Nice hotel

Room just a step to the pool
7.3
Nice place to stay, all amenities good, close to beach and shops.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try and get a room where the shower does not flood the bathroom!
George A. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2012
Nice hotel

Close to Restaurants and night life. Very relaxing hotel
7.3
We liked the location of the hotel, it was convenient to restaurants and shopping. We had some confusion during our check in when we requested a King bed and got two doubles instead, but we were able to work with the friendly hotel staff to get the appropriate room.
Melanie G. Families with young children Australia, October 22, 2012
lovely hotel, great area

the hotel is right at the beach, close to shopping and restaurants
8.3
we stayed with 3 young kids (6,4,1) its easy walking distance to great shopping and restaurants. pools are fantastic, the staff were wonderful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go right to the end of the beach there is a monkey trail, and there is lots of monkeys that come right down to you.
Timothy M. Couples Australia, October 20, 2012
Great atmosphere and right on the beach!

Right on the beach. Very central location. Friendly staff. Great pool and gym facilities.
8.3
This resort had a really nice, relaxing atmosphere with staff that were happy to meet any request of their guests. The the numerous swimming pools and swim up bar as well as the poolside massage service were a welcome change from some of the other places we have stayed with limited facilities. The location is great with shopping, bars, restaurants and the main beach all within a 5 minute walk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The resort offers many tours themselves and are displayed in the downstairs library/coffee shop. they are also more than happy to help you organise any sightseeing tours around the area.
Eduardo P. Couples United States of America, October 17, 2012
Perfect Hotel Right Next to the Beach

Super sweet, friendly, helpful staff
9.7
The hotel is located right across from the beach, and it's right next to the part of town that I would call "massage heaven," where there are over a dozen massage locations to get a Thai massage right on the beach. The location of the hotel is also right in the heart of town, and it's conveniently located on the main strip of town, where there are plenty of shops for souvenirs and restaurants serving fresh seafood. The complimentary breakfast was somewhat lacking, but it still satisfied us. The rooms were small but cozy, and the room service always made sure to stock up the 2 complimentary bottles of water per day. The staff couldn't speak English well, as they always had a hard time determining what I was saying. However, they were still sweet and helpful. Overall, it was a great stay, and I would stay there again.
Will P. Families with young children Australia, October 17, 2012
Perfect location, just a few steps to Aonang Beach

Close walk to everything in Aonang area
9
we spent our 2 days in aonang at the best place. just a few steps out of our room is aonang beach which is really beautiful all day round. close by is the main strip of the town where you can go shopping for some thai stuffs.
Will P. Families with young children Australia, October 16, 2012
Location Can't Get Better Than This

Great Swimming Pool with Picturesque Mountains on the Background
8.7
This hotel is right on Aonang Beach. Very beautiful view from our rooms. The pools are amazing we couldn't stop taking pictures. We had some problem with air con but the staffs worked so tirelessly to fix it.
Restaurant Tip: Get a taxi to drop you off at TapSai restaurant on Nopparath Tara beach. Best seafood in town.
Rohit G. Families with young children India, October 16, 2012
Excellent location just next to the beach

Location
8.3
The hotel had an excellent location. It was next to the beach, restuarants, shopping area and tour starting point. It has a beautiful mountain as its backdrop. Rooms were spacious.
Ekarhat K. Couples Thailand, October 12, 2012
big hotel

nice area , and big hotel
7
very beautiful in inside hotel , but the new building new beach look not good , and cleaning of the room was not well as the big hotel as centara and amari or other ..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aonang Villa Resort KrabiAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Deluxe Sea ViewAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Business centerAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming poolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Fitness CentreAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Cholatee ballroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Beach BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang TarnAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - PlaygroundAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Bicycle rentalAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Hotel exteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Dolphin Pool BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aonang Villa Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B04