Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Villa Resort

113, Moo 2, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa Spa
Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Dolphin Pool Bar Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Exterior Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Exterior Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Exterior Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Cholatee ballroom
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1572 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1572)
Sort by:
Jakob B. Solo travelers Denmark, June 20, 2014
Great location, nice rooms

Location, the pool & the size of the rooms
9
Had a great time in Ao Nang Villa Resort, and in case that I am to go back I would definitely be staying at the same hotel.
Reny H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 17, 2014
I love it and I shall return!

Centralise great service near the beach
9.3
It was awesome. I will recommend my friends who will be going there for their holidays
Supiya S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Not nice at all

Nothing
4
No good for becouse no water tap in the the toilet and halal food should be sapperate restron👎
Marni M. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2014
Awesome

1)great location 2) awesome spa 3)great pool
8.3
My stay was pleasant. I enjoy the spa so much with just 200 baht (ard sgd $4) during happy hours 10am to 1pm. The hotel is child friendly with playground, 2 swimming pools. The staffs are friendly. Hotel is centrally located with the beach facing infront. Will definately stay here again if i'm back to krabi.
Ai L. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Disppointed. Resorts is very run down

Near aonang beach and local restaurants
3.7
Disppointed, hotel looks old and run down. Room not clean and stain every where. Bed not comfortable. The management should do something about it. Staffs are so lazy and can even lay down at the chairs and sleep at public.
Felecia H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Great Fun. Rest assure we will be back

The swimming pool was very nice. Very comfortable environment and our honeymoon suites was spacious and beautifully even though we use it for a family of 4. Staff are extremely friendly too.
9
It was great fun, beautiful beach, lotsa shops and eatery shops nearby. Very conveniently located.
Goderic B. Families with young children Philippines, June 10, 2014
Good place to relax!

food, staff and amenities
9
it was awesome. will definitely go back and stay in this same hotel
Mogana S. Groups Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Nice , close to shopping and restaurants

Friendly, cleanses, location
8.7
Happy, enjoyed every moment and relaxing....
Azwira A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Fabulous

Lovely big pool, big rooms and good view
8
Perfect location; close to a range of restaurants, easy to book many tours and long tail boats. Breakfast varied. Good a/c, quiet rooms, good housekeeping. However, room a bit dated different from pictures, could do with a deep clean in the bath tub. Hassle-free and quick check-in. The layout of the resort and rooms were spacious and comfortable. Service provided by the staff was excellent.
Anthony T. Couples United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
2 night stay in Krabii

Location to beach and good quality food in the Seafood and Thai restaurants
8
My wife and I stayed in the honeymoon suite. The room itself was very good and included a large balcony. Unfortunately like many hotels there is no separate room for the toilet or bidet. Toiletries were only average standard and there was no turn down service. Breakfast was the biggest disappointment, even in the low season the food stocks ran low and the overall choice was limited. The two restaurants however were really good, even though quiet the food served up was very tasty and value for money. Both pools were very clean and spacious and access to the beach was easy and quick. Staff were friendly enough but looked tired following the high season. Spa treatments were fair to good with decent hygiene standards. The small town close to the hotel was a bit tacky with lots of small bars restaurants, massage rooms, tailors etc. All in all we enjoyed our stay but 2-3 days was enough in this resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aonang Villa Resort KrabiAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming poolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Dolphin Pool BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Cholatee ballroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang TarnAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - GardenAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Hot TubAonang Villa Resort Krabi - OverviewAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - GardenAonang Villa Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BeachAonang Villa Resort Krabi - GardenAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Fitness RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BeachAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BeachAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - InteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aonang Villa Resort, Krabi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04