or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Villa Resort

113, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa Spa
Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Dolphin Pool Bar Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Cholatee ballroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn Bar Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Restaurant Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Restaurant Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking Class Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking Class Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Restaurant
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1272 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1272)
Sort by:
Chin S. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Perfect place to stay !!!

Location , Location , Location .....
9
Clean room , nice and friendly staff , good location , perfect view !!
Stuart T. Couples Thailand, July 24, 2014
Ao nang 2014

location,Amenities and the pool bar.
8.7
We were made very welcome at the villa and loved using the pool bar. The only down side was the wifi in room was very slow.
Yen-Ni T. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2014
Relaxing place to stay in. Just beside the beach!

Beside beach, decent breakfast, nice location!
7
Comfortable, clean n spacious rooms! Good location. Many decent massage places near the hotel.
Boon H. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2014
Very good and enjoyable holiday.

Big and beautiful pool. Good location near to good food and activities. Friendly and helpful staffs to assist you whenever help is needed.
9.3
Very good and will be back if we are visiting krabi again.
Andrew S. Couples Australia, July 19, 2014
Great location

location,space,privacy
8.3
Aonang Villa Resort is in a great location ,the staff are friendly ,the rooms are spacious and everything was ok for me.It is an older resort however and our room could of used a bit of a make over,nothing to serious but a new coat of paint would be in order and the bathroom could be prettied up a little.Perhaps a little art work or something to make the place feel more homely would not go astray either.We booked this room for a discounted price,I don't think I would stay here for full price
Phillip A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2014
Excellent resort - I highly recommend it !!

Location, modernization/conveniences , friendly/attentive staff and services - great food too !
10
Room service could have been a little earlier in the day but everything was still very good !
Howard L. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Convenient Loccation & Friendly staff

Location, Clean and workable equipment for fitness
8
Loh G. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2014
Relax n good

Near beach n near shops
8
Very good. Location was near shops n beach. Staff was friendly n helpful.
Joseph S. Families with young children Canada, July 14, 2014
Just what we needed

Pools, location and scenery
8.3
I stayed at the hotel with my 2.5 yr old son and parents. The pools were amazing both for adults and children. The grounds were very well kept and the backdrop of the limestone cliffs were breathtaking. The hotel was located on the beach and a very short walk to any of the local shopping or restaurants. The breakfast was great but the restaurant was a little bit pricey as a lunch there ended up being our most expensive meal for the two nights in Ao Nang (about $60 for the 4 of us). The room was nice with a good sea view and most amenities that you would expect (not much for english tv though, not a big deal unless it is rainy and you are inside). Overall we had a great stay and I would recommend this hotel for anyone travelling to Ao Nang.
Yee L. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Very good. Location was near shops n beach

Relax . Good location , Clean.
8
Very good. Location was near shops n beach. Staff was friendly n helpful,Had a great time in Ao Nang Villa Resort, and in case that I am to go back I would definitely be staying at the same hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aonang Villa Resort KrabiAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming poolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Dolphin Pool BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Cholatee ballroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang TarnAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - GardenAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aonang Villa Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C06