or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Villa Resort

113, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa Spa
Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Dolphin Pool Bar Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Cholatee ballroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn Bar Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Restaurant Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Restaurant Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking Class Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking Class Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking Class
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1214 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1214)
Sort by:
Ranjith T. Families with young children India, June 2, 2014
Verry good stay

Good location Near by good food
6
Very good, my family enjoyed staying. Nice kids pool.
Norliza K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Very pleasant stay with beautiful surroundings.

Superb location, beautiful hotel and attentive staffs.
8.7
Very pleasant, beautiful, clean hotel coupled with attentive staffs. Suggestion - to provide free airport shuttel for hotel guests.
Oscar P. Groups United Kingdom, June 1, 2014
Relaxing stay

Huge swimming pool, very close to the beach, near to town center
7.7
Really relaxing time spent, cant fault it!
Premanand M. Families with young children Australia, May 26, 2014
Beautiful family holiday. Hotel in Best Location

Location, Beautiful Gardens, On Beach
8
Free upgrade on arrival. Staff including housekeeping excellent. Perfect location - one side backs onto beach and one side backs on to main road in Aonang with all shops (plenty of mini-marts, pharmacy, restaurants, Macdonalds, Starbucks). Beautiful gardens & breakfast buffet OK. Comfortable bed & rooms are old but kept beautifully clean (sadly our toilet blocked every day which was a pain during our 6 night stay having to call reception each time for assistance). WI-FI although it kicked us off occasionally, was generally fast and good. A bit disappointed on check out they they made us wait around (at 6am) until they "checked the mini bar". We are regular travellers and this in our opinion is 'old style' - usually when asked if we have made use of the mini bar, a simple "no" will suffice. However at 6am the reception guy wanted us to wait around with two small children and mosquitoes everywhere while they checked the minibar in the room! Finally after no response from his staff, he let us leave without confirming our word that we hadn't used any minibar items! Overall I agree with previous reviewers that this hotel is definitely in the best location in Aonang for everything. A beautiful family holiday. Would we stay again? Definitely.
Derek K. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2014
Prestigious Beach Hotel

beach access, nightlife access, food access
7.3
it was pleasant stay not fantastic as hotel is a little dated but still pretty well maintained. the wifi is pretty good in the rooms and throughout the hotels grounds. hotel food a little pricey especially the authentic thai cuisine restaurant. The open air massage by the pool is simply relaxing and rejuvenating. sea view rooms are nice but again not fantastic as some with more commanding views of the ocean and sunset.
Rajat C. Couples India, May 21, 2014
Beaches are beautiful with Aonang Villa

Easy access to beach, massage and food
8.3
It was exhilarating with such easy access to everything that we asked for in Krabi
Chan S. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2014
acceptable

location, price, leisure
8
Choo T. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Great location, large room and nice swimming pool

Great location, large room and nice swimming pool
8.3
The resort was nice and quiet despite it being located in the center of activities in Aonang. Breakfast was quite good but did not vary much in the 3 days we were there. Would choose to stay here again.
Choo T. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Hotel is good value for money

Great location, nice swimming pool and large rooms
8.7
The stay in the resort was pleasant. Located next to the beach and in the center of activities in Aonang. The only lack is the toilet has no bidet spray. The swimming pool was nice and large with a great view of the hill.
Chew C. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2014
Good service! Near beaches and restaurants.

Good service, staffs are friendly and good location near beaches and restaurants.
9
Stayed in Grand superior Sea view room for two nights. Room was big and clean. Had a nice sea view from the room balcony. There are two swimming pools, one of the pools that is facing the cliff which I like the most. Breakfast was okay. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Its hotel near all restaurants and beach. If I will visit Krabi, I will come back to stay in Aonang Villa Resort AGAIN! Good! Had a happy staying!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aonang Villa Resort KrabiAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming poolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Dolphin Pool BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Cholatee ballroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang TarnAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - GardenAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aonang Villa Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A01