or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Villa Resort

113, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa Spa
Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Dolphin Pool Bar Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Cholatee ballroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn Bar Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Restaurant Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Restaurant Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking Class Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking Class Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Restaurant
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1439 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1439)
Sort by:
Jason T. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2014
good

good service, easily accessible, clean
8
Moshe A. Couples Israel, October 27, 2014
Good hotel i will came again next time

The place the Service
9.7
The best
Josh J. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2014
Always outstanding

Location, location and pool
9.3
This was our third time staying at the Aonang Villa resort and absolutely love the resort. Perfect location, great pool and shopping/dining everywhere. Thank you for an amazing stay.
Nicholas L. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Great vacation hotel

Near to the beach, convenient to local shop and great massage
8.3
Boo K. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Hoilday

Location,location,location
5.7
The location and the spa was fantastic.the only thing is the receptionist.We reached the hotel about 11 am and was told that the room was not ready.So we said we will come back later.we returned about 4pm and they misplace my hotel voucher. After looking for sometime they finally found it in their file. Since they misplace my voucher and I book 2 rooms they gave us 2 different block and keep telling us they are fully book and never bother to apologize.,giving us a sour face and keep smiling to the English guest. Are we not humans. I will go again to krabi but not to this hotel the worst receptionist.
Boo K. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2014
holiday

location
5.3
The spa was good but the worst receptionist I ever meet. Always giving u long face and never smile .
Sadid R. Couples Bangladesh, October 20, 2014
Great stay with nice pool and beach view

pool, beach and location
7.3
It was a pleasant stay for 2 nights.
Jude B. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2014
a hotel by the beach

My room was the seafront view. It was excellent location of hotel very convenient. staff friendly. comfortable. took me time to decide where to stay. you will not go wrong with this hotel
9.7
Overall comfortable and I will choose the same place again. You won't go wrong especially a single traveler.
Yaoqiu F. Couples China, October 9, 2014
Worthy in Aonang beach

Room tidy, facility
9.3
Stayed in aonang villa for 3 nights living a supreme seaview room. Although aonang is not one of the best beaches i've ever wathced, Aonang villa is quite good, great location just on the beaches, room tidy and spacey, worthy money, not cost too much but still has best location in the beach. And lots of stores, motorbike rental are just outside the hotel. If planning to stay in Aonang, Aonang Villa is what is worthy.
Loh K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2014
I love to come back

location, facility, beach
7
Satisfaction

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aonang Villa Resort KrabiAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming poolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Dolphin Pool BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Cholatee ballroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang TarnAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - GardenAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aonang Villa Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B03