Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Villa Resort

113, Moo 2, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81180

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1722 reviews

1112 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1722)
Sort by:
Connor M. Couples Australia, September 11, 2015
great location

location, view,
8.7
rice realxing hotel, we stayed in a superier ocean view villa, great view of the ocean and islands
Report this review
Kim E. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2015
Comfort and location.

Clean and location is good.
7
Enjoyable stay with my kids. They have great fun swimming at dolphin pool. Easy access to the beach and all the shops. Staff is nice.
Report this review
Anthony A. Couples Australia, September 10, 2015
Family friendly hotel

Large rooms, close to beach and shops, staff
8.3
Stayed 7 days and enjoyed it very much, had a couple of issues but was sorted out quickly. Internet a little annoying having to constantly sign in but other than that was an excellent hotel.
Report this review
Mohamad L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 10, 2015
A 4days 3nights stay..

Swimming pool, room & dining..
9.7
It was a nice & cosy resort.. Near beach & restaurant.. Surrounding with crowd.. Many halal food near the resort..
Report this review
Lucy W. Families with older children Singapore, September 10, 2015
Good and convenient location

Quiet, convenient and good service. They provide free tea in the late afternoon which is good for us after our massage at the pool. The game room provides an alternative fun during rainfall.
8
We enjoyed ourselves as the stay was relaxing and convenient. Beach and shopping areas are at a stone's throw away.
Report this review
Colby S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2015
3 day stay

Pool bar, location, massage
8.3
Report this review
Lim K. Families with young children Singapore, August 29, 2015
pleasant stay.

location is very good. aircon is strong. staffs are very polite also
8
Is a good and comfortable hotel. 1 issue is that when having breakfast there is lots of mosquitoes, houseflies and bees. 2nd issue is that the swimming pool is not really clean and see alot of dark particles inside the water. Overall the room is cosy and the place is beautiful.
Report this review
Milena M. Groups United Kingdom, August 27, 2015
Good simple stay

Great location. Really helpf staff.
8
6 days
Report this review
Paul I. Couples Australia, August 25, 2015
Nice hotel

Room was excellent, pool(s), day spa
9
I booked this hotel in low season so the price per night was very affordable. the room was excellent with the most comfortable King-size bed i've ever slept in. They have 2 large swimming pools which were very nice & the day spa which was excellent. The only downside was the maid service...We had 2 days where we were away all day on island tours etc though on this day we wanted to stay & relax at the hotel. The maids knocked on our door around 9am (we had just gotten up, & a ridiculous time to clean rooms), they said they'd be back later to clean our room. Well we came back at 1.30pm & our room hadn't been cleaned..went to reception & they made a call..we came back at 4pm,though room still hadn't cleaned. Made a complaint to reception & within 20mins our room was cleaned. I've stayed in 700 baht Guesthouse's with better maid service than this!! This is something that Aonang Villa resort should address IMO. Other than this a very good hotel.
Report this review
Rubayet H. Couples Bangladesh, August 23, 2015
Good

Near everything
7.3
Room is big. Located near the beach. Swimming pool looks so nice .
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 1112 reviews Next page
Aonang Villa Resort KrabiAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming poolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Dolphin Pool BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Cholatee ballroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang TarnAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - White Elephant Restaurant Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - GardenAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Hot TubAonang Villa Resort Krabi - OverviewAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - GardenAonang Villa Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BeachAonang Villa Resort Krabi - GardenAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Fitness RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BeachAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BeachAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - InteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07