or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Villa Resort

113, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa Spa
Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Dolphin Pool Bar Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Exterior Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Exterior Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Exterior Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Cholatee ballroom
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1487 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1487)
Sort by:
Oksana V. Solo travelers Russia, November 29, 2014
Greeatest stay ever in Thailand!

Breakfast. Pools. Amazing territory
8.3
The stay was in November.The hotel was not crowded, the pool sunbeds were not occupied. Pools are just great, very spacious. The superior room we stayed in was a bit tired, the bathroom and the toilet were very old. The balcony was spacious, and room was as well. The food was very European (but they have asian choices) and tasty. No insects in the room. The hotel is situauted across the road from the beach and very near to the pier to sail to the islands. We did not swim in the beach water because it was dirty - we sailed every day to the islands - great!
Zakaria R. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2014
A home far away from home!

1. Close proximity to amenities and the beach.
8
Pleasantly a memorable stay.
Nazlie K. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2014
first visit to Krabi

location, price & accessibility
7.7
Good location, near food n the beach.
Bin A. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2014
Wonderful Stay

Polite staff Clean room convenient location
8
Overall was satisfied throughout our 5 days 4 nights stay except that the WIFi could be better in the rooms
Bijan R. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 27, 2014
A big let down...

Nothing really
4.3
I chose this hotel relying on customers reviews, a bad mistake... Rough welcome at reception then i was given a room far from the beach with a view on the pool and pool view on you...when i asked for another possibility was told hotel is fully booked which was not true because i could have booked any type of room on their own site for the same price or lower than i paid... The room altough large was basic needing refurbishment. Service was lacking: i left the first day the room at 9am with the according cleaning sign and it had not been serviced before 3pm! The breakfast was ok because of the choice provided but the food in the two restaurants was clearly mediocre. Service was not bad but slow. Generally speaking i found the value for money bad even with the huge discount given on their so called rack rate no one would or should pay.
Yc W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Good Location

Location, Service & Staff
7
very good and satisfied. Location is extremely good and accessible! I highly recommend the resort for this resort!!
Jew L. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Best Hotel Services

The Staffs are very Kind, Hotel is big, very suitable for relax and good location for night walk
9.3
I been there for 4 day 3 night trip. The hotel staff is very kind and friendly. The ambiance is fantastic. They upgraded my superior room to grand superior for FREE!FREE!FREE! They provide free cafe and refreshment at 4 PM-5 PM everyday. I will definitely stay there again next time I went there.
Choon Y. Families with older children Singapore, November 24, 2014
Good!

Rooms are big, free cakes and tea/coffee fr 4-5pm, staff are friendly but w
9
3 nights
Yeow Y. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2014
Decent hotel with a heart

They left a birthday cake in my room, this hotel has heart.
6.3
Average, but the fact that they bother to send a cake to my room shows they have heart. Good job there.
Cherie T. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2014
Great hotel with friendly staffs

Pool is great, location is fantastic and staffs are friendly
9.7
I was in ao nang for 7 days but only book this hotel for 4 days just in case I didn't like the hotel and also we might want to stay in other parts of krabi. 2nd day there and I decided I want to stay here my entire trip. The hotel is 1 min walk from the hotel, so it is very convenient. Food are everywhere around the vacinity of the hotel, staffs were extremely nice and friendly. The rooms were clean and well maintained. First room I had was in the old building, room was slightly bigger but less modern. The 2nd room I had was in the newer building, the interior was modern and well designed but smaller in comparison. This is a hotel I will go back to again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aonang Villa Resort KrabiAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming poolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Dolphin Pool BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Cholatee ballroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang TarnAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - GardenAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Hot TubAonang Villa Resort Krabi - OverviewAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - GardenAonang Villa Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BeachAonang Villa Resort Krabi - GardenAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Fitness RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BeachAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BeachAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - InteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03