Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Villa Resort

113, Moo 2, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81180

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 1757 reviews

1132 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1757)
Sort by:
Ebrahim A. Couples Bahrain, October 9, 2015
location to the beach and shopping

The staff the beach and very big pool
10
This is my best hotel aonang villa resort
Report this review
Naresh A. Groups India, October 7, 2015
Krabi Holiday stayed at Aonang Villa

The Location was amazing , Big Swimming Pool and right on the beach
7.7
Our stay at Aonang Villa was amazing what we liked best about this hotel was the rooms were spacious the hotel had 2 swimming pools with one pool with a swim up bar . The hotel was very centrally located
Report this review
Suzy H. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2015
Lovely hotel in very good location, close to beach

Pool, service, location
8.3
A lovely hotel in one of the most convinient locations in the area. Friendly staff and hotel rooms are a good size and clean. I would definitely stay here again! The only thing is the wifi connection is not very good.
Report this review
Lavanya B. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2015
Outstanding

Food, staffs n location
10
Enjoyed to the max. One of the best beach resort we have stayed. Staffs was really warm n 1st class hospitality. Supprise complimentary cake for our anniversary was really touching.
Report this review
Yap J. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2015
Excellent

Friendly staff, nice location,
7.7
Report this review
Ameya G. Couples India, September 21, 2015
Home

Location. Staff.
8.3
Another gem in Aonang. The location is just perfect. Opens up on the beach from the back entrance/restaurant and the road outside the front entrance has everything you'll ever need. Restaurants/7-11/Bars/Laundry/Ticket bookings/boat rides/Currency exchange. The cop station is right next door as well. Really helpful staff. let us check in before 2 PM. Kept my backpack (which i had forgotten at the hotel)) safe for a couple of days. Nice comfortable rooms with a balcony. Would definitely stay again.
Report this review
Cheang M. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2015
Good location

Great location, luxury and convenient
8.7
A very convenient hotel surrounded with shops, restaurants, body massage etc...2 nice swimming pools. Feel relaxing and luxury. Definitely will recommend to others.
Report this review
Chee M. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2015
Comfortable Stay with Excellent Location

Location, Environment, Staff Performance
9
My room balcony was facing the sea, having a slightly blocked seaview (blocked by trees). Nevertheless, it was a wonderful stay, with walking distance to Aonang shopping street. The staffs were friendly and responsive to my request. Room was comfortable with Wifi. Overall, I feel satisfy with the stay.
Report this review
Andrew W. Couples United Kingdom, September 19, 2015
Location

swimming pool, location, staff
8.3
Probably the biggest swimming pool I have seen (and there is two, including kiddies pool). This is a very large hotel but still good attention to detail, with friendly drink on check-in. However, if you are staying during the rainy season the balcony's become totally unusable due to the rain being swept in, meaning you cannot leave your clothes out to dry or even smoke.
Report this review
Liao S. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2015
value of money

convince. foot step to the place that i go.
9.7
Excellent. But only thing is toilet -- no pipe wash for toiletries. if yes, will be better.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 1132 reviews Next page
Aonang Villa Resort KrabiAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming poolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Dolphin Pool BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Cholatee ballroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang TarnAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - White Elephant Restaurant Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - GardenAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Hot TubAonang Villa Resort Krabi - OverviewAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - GardenAonang Villa Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BeachAonang Villa Resort Krabi - GardenAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Fitness RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BeachAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BeachAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Villa Resort Krabi - InteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05