or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Villa Resort

113, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa Spa
Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming pool Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Dolphin Pool Bar Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Cholatee ballroom Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn Bar Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Restaurant Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Restaurant Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking Class Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking Class Aonang Villa Resort Krabi - Restaurant
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1290 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1290)
Sort by:
Albert K. Couples India, August 9, 2014
A must stay

Hotel rooms, location and facility
8.7
The bell boys are friendly yet carry an attitude not suited to service industry. The front desk staffs were really friendly (this was a quality that they stuck to throughout) we were service a drink while we filled out the detailed form. As there were quite a few guests checking in and out simultaneously, we had to wait for quite a while, before we could be shown to our room. However once we were inside we forgot all about the wait. It was really 5 Star accommodations. The view was splendid, the veranda made me wonder if I was going to leave the comfort of the room during my stay here. I can’t say enough about the room, which is in mint condition. There are quite a few things you can do while on the property, with two well maintained swimming pools, equal number of restaurants, in house Spa and Tailoring Shop you really would land up spending more time than you expect. The beach is right outside the hotel, I would say it is attached but a lane or road that is occasionally used by locals and fellow travelers. As the beach is not private property and forms part of the busy speed boat route the water is not that clean. They have live music (all days while we were there) the couple have a good command over music, while I don’t have the ears to judge them. The breakfast is elaborate and should cater to all and sundry. Everything is just a few steps away, a lot of eating joints, places to shop and also plan your local trips (by which I mean the various package trips to the Islands) The dampener was however the lack of efficiency of the staff, we had to ask the room to be services each time we left, yet it was only done well past dinner. The hotel wify is great while near the lobby yet in the rooms it can be improved.
Marc W. Couples Switzerland, August 8, 2014
great hotel

beach room and pool
9.3
I love this hotel. I will go there again
Yin N. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2014
I will go Aonang villa resort again .

Staff very good Service , room clean , location very good .
8
Hi I'm from Singapore , Aonang villa resort is my first time stay over there . I really feel the staff very good service and helpful , all the room very clean and my booking room is sea view room so will feeling very nice view and relax . I will go one more time with my friends .
Loke W. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2014
Great stay

good location, pool was big, breakfast have alot choice
8.3
I was stay there on 3 to 5 aug. I was take the superior sea view. When I reach there. V said v was come for honey moon. So the staff upgrade us to Deluxe sea view. Is was nice n big the room. The location was good to shop n food. V love to stay there again.
Diana W. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2014
Nice place to stay in

location, good service and many facilities at the hotel
9.3
The location is gd as it is near the shops by the beach so very convenient to go out after day trips. However we stayed a superior seaview but it was disappointingly blocked by trees.
Faisal Z. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2014
Krabis best

Location,staff friendliness , room quality
8
Very pleasant , easy access to the beach and shops. Hotel staff was very friendly.
Kokchuan T. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2014
Beach view and cliff in background

2 swimming pools, Close to beach and easily accessible to restaurants and convenience stores outside main road
8.7
Check in process is slow and need to wait for rooms to be cleaned. Many tourists had to wait at reception area. Although there is no lift, the staff will hand carry the luggages to your room. Good variety of breakfast and dining restaurant is very near to beach. Beach/pool towels and bath robes are provided in the room. It is also located near to the airport shuttle bus stop.
Lam Y. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Nice Hotel to stay in Aonang, Krabi

Location, view & fresh air
7.7
Our room is at 4th floor and facing the big pool, it is a very nice view and the air is so fresh and cooling when you open the balcony door and look at the pool direction early in the morning. We enjoy the fresh air and the bird's singing in the morning. The location of this hotel is good, just at the busy Aonang beach. Will come back to this hotel again if we are coming to Krabi in the future.
Tan S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Nice room nice staff and good service.

relax at the swimming pool and very near to the nite market . And near beach
9
nice and comfortable , and good service all the staff with smiling face .
Frankie S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Better than average resort hotel

Location near to beach, less crowded and additional security
7
Room was big and comfortable but the furniture is showing signs of aging. Location is near to beach, restaurants and shops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aonang Villa Resort KrabiAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Swimming poolAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Dolphin Pool BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Cholatee ballroomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang TarnAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Kiang Tarn BarAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Thai Cooking ClassAonang Villa Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Villa Resort Krabi - The Villa SpaAonang Villa Resort Krabi - GardenAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Villa Resort Krabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aonang Villa Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B07