My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AP Inn Kuta

Popies Lane I Agung market, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

AP Inn Kuta Bali - Ganesha restaurant AP Inn Kuta Bali - Fitness Room AP Inn Kuta Bali - Ganetri pool AP Inn Kuta Bali - Ganesha pool AP Inn Kuta Bali - Ganesha pool AP Inn Kuta Bali - Ganetri sport bar AP Inn Kuta Bali - Hotel Interior AP Inn Kuta Bali - Guest Room AP Inn Kuta Bali - Bathroom AP Inn Kuta Bali - Bathroom AP Inn Kuta Bali - Guest Room AP Inn Kuta Bali - Hotel Interior AP Inn Kuta Bali - Bathroom AP Inn Kuta Bali - Hotel Interior AP Inn Kuta Bali - Bathroom AP Inn Kuta Bali - Guest Room
AP Inn Kuta Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

based on
452 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
5.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (452)
Sort by:
Mohd Z. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2011
Great location but old

The security guards were obliging
5
Rooms were not up to expectation. Bathtub was dirty and there was a cockroach in the sink. However great location was around 5 mins walk to the beach and shopping. 15 mins by carto the airport and 10mins walk to the nightlife in Bali.Would recommend to travellers who are just in for bed and breakfast but not for honeymooners.
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2011
Just about the worst hotel I have ever stayed at

Nothing..It was like a nightmare
2
Kuta Sucks...My version of hell..Non-stop people everywhere..Non-stop people hawking me to buy worthless crap..Boss Boss Boss Boss Boss...Drove me nuts..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't go to Kuta unless you want to be drove nuts..
Eve L. Couples Ireland, October 29, 2011
Good location to beach & town centre

when we left
4.7
Very basic budget accommodation: so expect dirty bed sheets, cockroaches in bathroom(8 in one morning), no cleaning of the room or linen. Hotel features are very overpriced, wifi has a very poor connection.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: minutes walk to shops and beach. area is very commercialised
Andy K. Couples Indonesia, October 27, 2011
Old rooms & hotel but in the Kuta

Walk distance to Kuta
5.3
In the center of Kuta and easy to walk. Have swimming pool. but the room a bit old and not so comfortable
Shopping Tip: Nearby hotel a lot place to shop
Alexandra R. Groups Australia, October 24, 2011
Great location, very basic dark rooms.

great location, nice pool, decent breakfast
5.7
You get what you pay for with this hotel. The worst thing about this hotel was the room. It was clean enough but it was dark and dingy and the bathroom was pretty gross. But for travellers who were spending all their time outside the room this didn't matter too much. and contrary to other reviews i have read, we did NOT have bed bugs! We did manage to see other rooms as we walked past which seemed MUCH nicer than ours, so maybe we just had the ugliest! The location in great, right on Poppies Lane 1, so close enough to walk to the beach, shopping on your doorstep and about 10 min walk from the clubs in Kuta. We were pleasantly surprised by the pool, which was quite large, had a shallower kids pool, and plenty of sun lounges. Breakfast was also pretty decent, and is served in the restaurant at the back of the hotel, overlooking a nice garden. Staff were pretty quiet and uninterested.
Kenneth W. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2011
convenient hotel

location
5.7
conveniently located for the night life and the beach
Traci O. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2011
Ok for price ...

Breakfast was great
7.3
They didn't put pics of bathroom for reason ... Not nice at all plus when I did have water it wasn't very warm .... Didn't replace towels once they took them but for price everything else was fine except no pool side service like advertised which was dissapointing
Sichanh J. Solo travelers France, October 19, 2011
Nice traditional hotel but dirty

Swimming pool and air conditionner
5.7
Closed to the beach and the shopping center. the bed and the room was very big but the bathroom and the floor was very very dirty (some rest in the toilet.. some waste under my bed and lot of dust.
Firdinna S. Groups Indonesia, October 16, 2011
Friendly and comfort

Employee, Services are good
6.7
It was nice hotel, and all the staff are friendly, give good service and i love the pool. I'd love to come back next trip to Kuta.
Hotel Feature Tip: Around the hotel we can find a lot of things to buy, easy to reach the Kuta beach, .
Debbie P. Couples Australia, October 11, 2011
Love The New Room Type!

Great location, surrounded by everything you need, beach within a few minutes walk.
7.7
I have stayed at this hotel about 6 times in 2011 and enjoyed my stay equally as much as the previous times. The staff are friendly, the pool is awesome, and the rooms comfortable. The room was extremely comfortable and a pleasant experience. The only bad thing about this hotel is the showers. The hotel really needs to treat the shower heads with something at least monthly as the calcium build up causes the water to go everywhere! Apart from that, I can highly recommend this hotel for the budget conscious looking for an extremely well located hotel.
Restaurant Tip: The Secret Garden Restaurant across from the hotel has great food at really good prices. The staff are friendly and there is daily live music.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AP Inn Kuta BaliAP Inn Kuta Bali - Ganesha restaurantAP Inn Kuta Bali - Fitness RoomAP Inn Kuta Bali - Ganetri poolAP Inn Kuta Bali - Ganesha poolAP Inn Kuta Bali - Ganesha poolAP Inn Kuta Bali - Ganetri sport barAP Inn Kuta Bali - Hotel InteriorAP Inn Kuta Bali - Guest RoomAP Inn Kuta Bali - BathroomAP Inn Kuta Bali - BathroomAP Inn Kuta Bali - Guest RoomAP Inn Kuta Bali - Hotel InteriorAP Inn Kuta Bali - BathroomAP Inn Kuta Bali - Hotel InteriorAP Inn Kuta Bali - BathroomAP Inn Kuta Bali - Guest RoomAP Inn Kuta Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - AP Inn Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07