Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AP Suite & Apartment

Popies Lane I, Agung Market, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Bathroom 1Bedroom Superior AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Living room Penthouse AP Suite & Apartment Bali - 01Bedroom Penthouse AP Suite & Apartment Bali - 01Bedroom Penthouse AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Bathroom 2Bedroom Dlx Apartment AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Bathroom 2Bedroom Dlx Apartment AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Swimming Pool AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Swimming Pool AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Restaurant AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Suite Room AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Interior AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Interior AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Interior AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Interior AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Guest Room AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Guest Room
AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Guest Room AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Guest Room AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Guest Room AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Guest Room AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Guest Room AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Swimming Pool AP Suite & Apartment Bali - 1 Bedroom Superior - Kitchen AP Suite & Apartment Bali - 1 Bedroom Superior AP Suite & Apartment Bali - 1 Bedroom Superior - Interior AP Suite & Apartment Bali - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite - Master bedroom AP Suite & Apartment Bali - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite - Second bedroom AP Suite & Apartment Bali - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite - Living Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
152 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (152)
Sort by:
Sharyn G. Couples Australia, April 1, 2012
Great location

Location
7
ap inn apartments are well located just off poppies 1. the apartments are basic but comfortable. we stayed in a one bedroom which is quite spacious but would be more accurately described as a studio as the bedroom is not a separate room. there are no cupboards or shelves in the bathroom at all but lots of cupboards in the kitchenette. there was a full size fridge and microwave but only a couple of plates and a bit of cutlery. you could not prepare a meal in the microwave but it is handy to reheat things. breakfast was included in the room charge and was a choice from four options. other meals could also be purchased. the rooftop pool area does not have any shade at all but the pool itself is quite nice. the penthouse apartment is also on the rooftop and i'm glad we didn't book it. it is only a few meters from the edge of the pool and there is a lounge area right outside the penthouse door which is not for the penthouse but is used by anyone. our apartment was on the first floor near the stairwell and we were woken up every morning between 6 - 7 by the loud voices of staff talking (or yelling) to each other in the reception area on the ground floor. my comment to them that they are very loud did not make any difference. the location if great, staff are friendly and the apartment is certainly adequate however the overall impression is that everything is done as cheaply as possible (eg. no hand towels, coffee not replaced, no soap, dishcloth or tea towel provided although there is a kitchen sink, lights turned off in hallways, etc)
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 28, 2012
great location but not so clean

great location
6.3
It wasn’t as good as it looks in photos…no view at all due to construction right next to the hotel. Bathroom was a bit worn out. The open kitchen was huge, though the absent of stoves makes it look a bit funny and perhaps waste of space. Location was great, its close to everything….food, beach, shops all in walking distance.
You T. Couples March 12, 2012
Great rooms with a not so great location!

Helpful and friendly staffs.
6.3
my boyfriend and i stayed in the 1 bedroom penthouse for 5 nights. the room was nicely furnished with 2 tvs and there are 2 air cons that will chill the whole room nicely! there is also complimentary wifi in the room. the swimming pool is located just outside of our room at about 5 steps away! however, there is no bathtub available despite the higher price. also, on the last 2 days of my stay, there is a problem with the wifi and the staff did not render any help at first. explanations were only given after my second time asking. and till the end of my stay, the wifi is still down. the location is also not that good as it's a bit far from the beach probably a 10 mins walk and surrounding the place are all construction sites and it gets especially creepy at night.
Adzhar A. Families with young children Singapore, March 10, 2012
Nice modern interior

Fully equipped apartment with big fridge, microwave n cooking stove
7
Stayed at the One bedroom apartment. Modern stylish interior n very spacious as it accomodates me n my wife n my 7yr old daughter. 32inch Plasma LCD TV with satelite channels. Big tall fridge, microwave n cooking stove for 2pots included in the room. Also includes big wardrobe to keep clothes, a small cosy sofa set at the corner n a safe in the wardrobe. Bathroom is big n spacious but has no bathtub. The hotel personnel are very friendly and full of smiles. The small swimming pool located on the 5th floor on the roof of the hotel is also a nice setting with beatiful layout n nice sunset backdrop in the evening. Also have full wifi in room. Just need to obtain daily password from reception The only negative is that the hotel is situated deep inside the tiny narrow Poppies Lane1 n normal vehicles will have problems going towards the lane if theres 2 vehicles going head on against each other opposite direction n this will cause additional traffic jam. At the moment, there is a huge construction directly next to the hotel and this affects the surrounding scenery n looks gloomy.
Yoke M. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2012
good hotel and cleanliness

interior design
7
we so like about that hotel but the water have some smell.foods is okay but not so delicious.not bad.
Kimdelia A. Couples Australia, February 28, 2012
Huge room

Location
9.3
Little sceptical about this booking until we arrived and Wow what a great room. Set up fantastic! Nice huge comfy bed, self contained kitchen area, huge bathroom. The pool area on the top floor is wonderful! Definately be staying here again when in Kuta, without a doubt! Great value for money! Close to all amenities etc.,
Yany A. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2012
Awesome hotel. We're definitely coming back.

Location, room, service
9.3
our main concerned about the hotel was the ongoing construction across the hotel. however, upon check-in, we were pleasantly surprise by the standard of the room as well as service provided by the staff. the room was great and location was convenient. kuta beach and legian street were a stone's throw away. the only drawback was the mosquitoes and flies. all we had to do to prevent more mosquitoes and flies and by keeping the balcony door shut. the rooftop pool offers a fantastic view.
Jordan F. Groups Australia, January 11, 2012
Better than the pictures look, great kuta location

Amazing centeral location, great rooms
8.7
On arrival we did get put in the wrong room, yes dodge and they were trying to save the better room to make more money... but we went back down and they changed it over for us. Both rooms were incredible, exactly how the pictures looked if not better! location was great your quite close to the beach but your right in the middle of shops and near the bars! but far enough away to not near anything at night time! great for young groups of friends to familys. Had an amazing stay, rooftop pool is a lot better than the pictures look as well!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must go to water bomb park!! go early and you cant take any of your own food/drink but food is ok priced but nothing healthy and there are bars everywhere- so have a shot and take a ride!
Jalaluddin R. Groups Malaysia, December 16, 2011
Great Location and Nice Hotel

Smiley faces everywhere , the staffs are very helpful
9.3
We spent a night there. Except for the water problem and outside view due to construction work beside the hotel, otherwise the hotel is good and worth it!
Alexander L. Couples Netherlands, December 13, 2011
Good location!

Good restaurants nearby!
7.3
The room was spacious, hotel was decent, breakfast was ok. However the view is non-existent and there was a construction site opposite the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: The Mexican restaurant and the more specifically the Cuban themed restaurant were very good. Which is rare for the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AP Suite & Apartment BaliAP Suite & Apartment Bali - Bathroom 1Bedroom SuperiorAP Suite & Apartment Bali - Living room PenthouseAP Suite & Apartment Bali - 01Bedroom PenthouseAP Suite & Apartment Bali - 01Bedroom PenthouseAP Suite & Apartment Bali - Bathroom 2Bedroom Dlx ApartmentAP Suite & Apartment Bali - Bathroom 2Bedroom Dlx ApartmentAP Suite & Apartment Bali - Swimming PoolAP Suite & Apartment Bali - Swimming PoolAP Suite & Apartment Bali - RestaurantAP Suite & Apartment Bali - Suite RoomAP Suite & Apartment Bali - InteriorAP Suite & Apartment Bali - InteriorAP Suite & Apartment Bali - InteriorAP Suite & Apartment Bali - InteriorAP Suite & Apartment Bali - Guest RoomAP Suite & Apartment Bali - Guest RoomAP Suite & Apartment Bali - Guest RoomAP Suite & Apartment Bali - Guest RoomAP Suite & Apartment Bali - Guest RoomAP Suite & Apartment Bali - Guest RoomAP Suite & Apartment Bali - Guest RoomAP Suite & Apartment Bali - Swimming PoolAP Suite & Apartment Bali - 1 Bedroom Superior - KitchenAP Suite & Apartment Bali - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAP Suite & Apartment Bali - 1 Bedroom Superior - InteriorAP Suite & Apartment Bali - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite - Master bedroomAP Suite & Apartment Bali - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite - Second bedroomAP Suite & Apartment Bali - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite - Living RoomAP Suite & Apartment Bali - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite - KitchenAP Suite & Apartment Bali - Dinning room Executive SuiteAP Suite & Apartment Bali - RestaurantAP Suite & Apartment Bali - InteriorAP Suite & Apartment Bali - InteriorAP Suite & Apartment Bali - InteriorAP Suite & Apartment Bali - InteriorAP Suite & Apartment Bali - InteriorAP Suite & Apartment Bali - Guest RoomAP Suite & Apartment Bali - Guest RoomAP Suite & Apartment Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06