Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AP Suite & Apartment

Popies Lane I, Agung Market, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Bathroom AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Swimming Pool AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Swimming Pool AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Swimming Pool AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Reception AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Bathroom AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Restaurant AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Kitchen AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Bathroom AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Kitchen AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Swimming Pool AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Restaurant AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Restaurant AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Entrance AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Entrance AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Pool Bar
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 154 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (154)
Sort by:
Kian P. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2012
Nice Venue

Near everything in Kuta
6
Only rm on the floor. Easy access to the pool and the room feels really cozy
Report this review
Frederick Y. Solo travelers Philippines, April 9, 2012
Good location

Location, Nice staff
6.3
There is construction being done right now beside it so if you are a light sleeper you might get annoyed. The room was spacious its was so-so but the towels and the pillow cases were not to my standards so I ended up buying one pillow case and a towel in the department store. I could not tell if they had bugs or not because I always bring or buy an alcohol spray everytime I stay in a hotel.
Report this review
Sharyn G. Couples Australia, April 1, 2012
Great location

Location
7
ap inn apartments are well located just off poppies 1. the apartments are basic but comfortable. we stayed in a one bedroom which is quite spacious but would be more accurately described as a studio as the bedroom is not a separate room. there are no cupboards or shelves in the bathroom at all but lots of cupboards in the kitchenette. there was a full size fridge and microwave but only a couple of plates and a bit of cutlery. you could not prepare a meal in the microwave but it is handy to reheat things. breakfast was included in the room charge and was a choice from four options. other meals could also be purchased. the rooftop pool area does not have any shade at all but the pool itself is quite nice. the penthouse apartment is also on the rooftop and i'm glad we didn't book it. it is only a few meters from the edge of the pool and there is a lounge area right outside the penthouse door which is not for the penthouse but is used by anyone. our apartment was on the first floor near the stairwell and we were woken up every morning between 6 - 7 by the loud voices of staff talking (or yelling) to each other in the reception area on the ground floor. my comment to them that they are very loud did not make any difference. the location if great, staff are friendly and the apartment is certainly adequate however the overall impression is that everything is done as cheaply as possible (eg. no hand towels, coffee not replaced, no soap, dishcloth or tea towel provided although there is a kitchen sink, lights turned off in hallways, etc)
Report this review
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 28, 2012
great location but not so clean

great location
6.3
It wasn’t as good as it looks in photos…no view at all due to construction right next to the hotel. Bathroom was a bit worn out. The open kitchen was huge, though the absent of stoves makes it look a bit funny and perhaps waste of space. Location was great, its close to everything….food, beach, shops all in walking distance.
Report this review
You T. Couples March 12, 2012
Great rooms with a not so great location!

Helpful and friendly staffs.
6.3
my boyfriend and i stayed in the 1 bedroom penthouse for 5 nights. the room was nicely furnished with 2 tvs and there are 2 air cons that will chill the whole room nicely! there is also complimentary wifi in the room. the swimming pool is located just outside of our room at about 5 steps away! however, there is no bathtub available despite the higher price. also, on the last 2 days of my stay, there is a problem with the wifi and the staff did not render any help at first. explanations were only given after my second time asking. and till the end of my stay, the wifi is still down. the location is also not that good as it's a bit far from the beach probably a 10 mins walk and surrounding the place are all construction sites and it gets especially creepy at night.
Report this review
Adzhar A. Families with young children Singapore, March 10, 2012
Nice modern interior

Fully equipped apartment with big fridge, microwave n cooking stove
7
Stayed at the One bedroom apartment. Modern stylish interior n very spacious as it accomodates me n my wife n my 7yr old daughter. 32inch Plasma LCD TV with satelite channels. Big tall fridge, microwave n cooking stove for 2pots included in the room. Also includes big wardrobe to keep clothes, a small cosy sofa set at the corner n a safe in the wardrobe. Bathroom is big n spacious but has no bathtub. The hotel personnel are very friendly and full of smiles. The small swimming pool located on the 5th floor on the roof of the hotel is also a nice setting with beatiful layout n nice sunset backdrop in the evening. Also have full wifi in room. Just need to obtain daily password from reception The only negative is that the hotel is situated deep inside the tiny narrow Poppies Lane1 n normal vehicles will have problems going towards the lane if theres 2 vehicles going head on against each other opposite direction n this will cause additional traffic jam. At the moment, there is a huge construction directly next to the hotel and this affects the surrounding scenery n looks gloomy.
Report this review
Yoke M. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2012
good hotel and cleanliness

interior design
7
we so like about that hotel but the water have some smell.foods is okay but not so delicious.not bad.
Report this review
Kimdelia A. Couples Australia, February 28, 2012
Huge room

Location
9.3
Little sceptical about this booking until we arrived and Wow what a great room. Set up fantastic! Nice huge comfy bed, self contained kitchen area, huge bathroom. The pool area on the top floor is wonderful! Definately be staying here again when in Kuta, without a doubt! Great value for money! Close to all amenities etc.,
Report this review
Yany A. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2012
Awesome hotel. We're definitely coming back.

Location, room, service
9.3
our main concerned about the hotel was the ongoing construction across the hotel. however, upon check-in, we were pleasantly surprise by the standard of the room as well as service provided by the staff. the room was great and location was convenient. kuta beach and legian street were a stone's throw away. the only drawback was the mosquitoes and flies. all we had to do to prevent more mosquitoes and flies and by keeping the balcony door shut. the rooftop pool offers a fantastic view.
Report this review
Jordan F. Groups Australia, January 11, 2012
Better than the pictures look, great kuta location

Amazing centeral location, great rooms
8.7
On arrival we did get put in the wrong room, yes dodge and they were trying to save the better room to make more money... but we went back down and they changed it over for us. Both rooms were incredible, exactly how the pictures looked if not better! location was great your quite close to the beach but your right in the middle of shops and near the bars! but far enough away to not near anything at night time! great for young groups of friends to familys. Had an amazing stay, rooftop pool is a lot better than the pictures look as well!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must go to water bomb park!! go early and you cant take any of your own food/drink but food is ok priced but nothing healthy and there are bars everywhere- so have a shot and take a ride!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AP Suite & Apartment BaliAP Suite & Apartment Bali - BathroomAP Suite & Apartment Bali - Swimming PoolAP Suite & Apartment Bali - Swimming PoolAP Suite & Apartment Bali - Swimming PoolAP Suite & Apartment Bali - ReceptionAP Suite & Apartment Bali - BathroomAP Suite & Apartment Bali - RestaurantAP Suite & Apartment Bali - KitchenAP Suite & Apartment Bali - BathroomAP Suite & Apartment Bali - KitchenAP Suite & Apartment Bali - Swimming PoolAP Suite & Apartment Bali - RestaurantAP Suite & Apartment Bali - RestaurantAP Suite & Apartment Bali - EntranceAP Suite & Apartment Bali - EntranceAP Suite & Apartment Bali - Pool Bar


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06