Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AP Suite & Apartment

Popies Lane I, Agung Market, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 189 reviews

159 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (189)
Sort by:
Shanice W. Couples Australia, May 8, 2016
Great stay
6.7
Loved it, defiantly reccomend to others and I'll be sure to stay again!
Report this review
Siti N. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2016
Good and Bad
5.3
As per most of my visits, would come back to AP whenever in groups. Surroundings were peaceful. No disturbance. Accessible to both beach and legian 10-15mins walk. Room was ok. However could provide more facilities would be a plus. Need a thorough clean up of the room as there were roaches found, dead and alive. Balcony needs to wipe clean everyday, too dusty. Nothing else besides this, so far still ok.
Report this review
Ryan D. Groups Australia, April 14, 2016
Not bad
5.3
Overall pretty good
Report this review
Flora M. Families with young children Australia, April 11, 2016
one word .COCKROACHES
4.3
COCKROACHES in the bed when we arrived and had to sleep with the lights on. Killed 4 big ones in the room, one in the hall and the staff killed one in the restaurant at breakfast. Bed linen was bordering on dirty and found various hairs in the sheets. The toilet leaked water constantly unless turned off after every flush. Spoke to front desk staff but seemed disinterested. Will be return ingredients to bali next week but not be staying there.
Report this review
Adlina M. Groups Singapore, April 10, 2016
Not bad
4.3
Value for money...central location to everywhere...juat that u really need to open ur eyes wide when finding the place....
Report this review
Manoj V. Families with young children Singapore, April 9, 2016
Good stay at AP suits & Apartments
5
We stayed in AP suits & Apartments with family for 5 nights. Our stay was good. The staff is pleasant and supportive. We found that the room was not spacious. But it was manageable. There was a microwave in the room. We had faced WiFi connectivity issues. Our overall stay was good.
Report this review
Hamed A. Solo travelers Oman, March 20, 2016
Good place

Ac staff clean
8.3
Great love it
Report this review
Nathan B. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2016
good, but nothing special..

location, location, staff.
7.7
was good, was more just a place to sleep and the location suited me. price was adequate because its in kuta, can stay i legian and get alot better value for money. wifi didnt work but had a sim card so wasnt a drama, can imagine it would be though. breakfast was average but did the job. staff as always in bali are fantastic.
Report this review
Stuart E. Business travelers Australia, March 7, 2016
The size of the Rooms are great But;
4.3
The sizes of the rooms are great and the layout of the suite with the 2 bedrooms both with ensuites plus the lounge and kitchen was good but the noise from the road reverberates into the room. There is construction going which starts early, then the nightlife with the motorbikes take over. The cleanliness of the bathroom was not good.
Report this review
Wenny W. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2016
Room was huge
5
Room was huge but disappointed that it was a funchtion room with no privacy and noisy. Glass room couldn't block the noise. Toilet is smelly like sewage smell. Staffs are polite and courteous. . Thoughtful too
Report this review
1 - 10 of 159 reviews Next page
AP Suite & Apartment BaliAP Suite & Apartment Bali - BathroomAP Suite & Apartment Bali - Swimming PoolAP Suite & Apartment Bali - Swimming PoolAP Suite & Apartment Bali - Swimming PoolAP Suite & Apartment Bali - ReceptionAP Suite & Apartment Bali - BathroomAP Suite & Apartment Bali - RestaurantAP Suite & Apartment Bali - KitchenAP Suite & Apartment Bali - BathroomAP Suite & Apartment Bali - KitchenAP Suite & Apartment Bali - Swimming PoolAP Suite & Apartment Bali - RestaurantAP Suite & Apartment Bali - RestaurantAP Suite & Apartment Bali - EntranceAP Suite & Apartment Bali - EntranceAP Suite & Apartment Bali - Pool Bar


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03