Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AP Suite & Apartment

Popies Lane I, Agung Market, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Bathroom AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Swimming Pool AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Swimming Pool AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Swimming Pool AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Reception AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Bathroom AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Restaurant AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Kitchen AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Bathroom AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Kitchen AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Swimming Pool AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Restaurant AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Restaurant AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Entrance AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Entrance AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Pool Bar
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
Cathy B. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
Amazing View

Staff, Pool, View
8.7
We loved our stay and I love to stay in this room to start off our holiday just beautifully. The only thing that was not good was the shower was very blocked and took a while to go down the pipe. There were some stains on the furniture that's a little disappointing, I mentioned this to the receptionist and she said she would tell the appropriate people. Other than that I highly recommend this unit.
Kim H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Unforgettable stay at this hotel

Cheap, clean, and convenient
8
Really suitable for those big group or family member to stay in this hotel. Even those is very simple breakfast but the food was nice!
Janno P. Couples Australia, August 16, 2013
location

close to beach
5
Maria F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
large room, crowded street, affordable price

large room, near the beach, affordable price
7.3
i found the room was large and cozy, which was ideal for my family, only the road to the hotel was quite small and crowded, so it's a litle bit difficult for me to find the hotel, and also the road only fit for 1 car, and it's a 2 way street. But Generally the hotel just as i was expected.
Rayan K. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 6, 2013
was good for holidays

Room size, pool, friendly staff
7
I had a great time in this hotel but wasn't the best option.
Nurhafizah A. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2013
Not so bad

The bed, big cosy room and great facilities
7.3
Everything was almost perfect except for the toilet which i think it can be much cleaner and the Wifi was a great dissapointment. We were not able to access for 3 days out of 4 days stay there. Other then that it was all good. The staff were all so helpful and fast service.
Fathiha A. Families with older children Singapore, June 26, 2013
somewhat ok

friendly staff, attentive staff and comfortable bed
5.7
Bathroom is in a very bad state, smell!
Lizzie D. Couples Australia, June 22, 2013
fantastic staff

bed, staff, kitchen
9.3
fantastic will definatly be back. staff went above and beyond to help me. :)
Handy Y. Business travelers Indonesia, June 8, 2013
The room was very spacious.

spacious, good money value, location
7
Brian M. Couples United Kingdom, June 7, 2013
Appartment? Hotel room with a work top

The pool on the roof. Nothing else
5
Very disapointed as we were looking for an appartment for our long stay in Bali. To cook an chill in the lounge. There is a lot of kitchen cupboards but for what? No cooking hobs or dishes not even a kettle. Lounge is a seat in the room seperarated by iron bars from the zoo. This had the potential but poor designed and clearly cheap materials used as the walls are pealing off and bathroom is rusting. We had windows spanning the length of the room looking on to a brick wall, they did paint a surfer dude on it tho. Huge gap in the front door making it very easy to get in when you forget your key. It's not an appartment so not worth the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AP Suite & Apartment BaliAP Suite & Apartment Bali - BathroomAP Suite & Apartment Bali - Swimming PoolAP Suite & Apartment Bali - Swimming PoolAP Suite & Apartment Bali - Swimming PoolAP Suite & Apartment Bali - ReceptionAP Suite & Apartment Bali - BathroomAP Suite & Apartment Bali - RestaurantAP Suite & Apartment Bali - KitchenAP Suite & Apartment Bali - BathroomAP Suite & Apartment Bali - KitchenAP Suite & Apartment Bali - Swimming PoolAP Suite & Apartment Bali - RestaurantAP Suite & Apartment Bali - RestaurantAP Suite & Apartment Bali - EntranceAP Suite & Apartment Bali - EntranceAP Suite & Apartment Bali - Pool Bar


AS-AGWEB-3A03