Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AP Suite & Apartment

Popies Lane I, Agung Market, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Bathroom AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Swimming Pool AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Swimming Pool AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Swimming Pool AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Reception AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Bathroom AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Restaurant AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Kitchen AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Bathroom AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Kitchen AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Swimming Pool AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Restaurant AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Restaurant AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Entrance AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Entrance AP Suite & Apartment Bali - Pool Bar
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
173 reviews

145 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (173)
Sort by:
John G. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2015
Comfortable good location friendly.

Location big room and clean.
7.7
Very good.
Report this review
John G. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 29, 2015
Hotel is in a building site

Moving to a better located hotel
4.7
The room is very basic, maybe 2 star at best. The area around the hotel is a building site, and very dusty when dry or dirty when it rains.
Report this review
Alex R. Solo travelers Japan, December 27, 2015
Nice for the price!

The only complaint is the bathroom wasn't super clean, but it was acceptable. Other than that, the room was very confortable and the staff VERY friendly. Also, close to Waterbom waterpark!
8.3
Report this review
Tan C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2015
Dirty Room !

1. Location, 2. Food, 3. Staff
4.3
When we check-in to the room, the cleanliness of the room is terrible. Floor is sticky, room is smelly, all kitchen utensils seems like not properly maintain. The whole room lack of proper cleanliness. Wifi has not good connection.
Report this review
Buce N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2015
Poor in overall (Bad location, unfriendly staff)

Good value for money, near from entertainment place in kuta
4.7
Little bit shock with entrance access to hotel location, the road is veryyyyyy small, make a bad impression on the first time. When arrive at lobby hotel, the staff is unfriendly, feels like they didn't accepted / welcoming us as a guest. The room is standard, but smell inside room is stinks and leaking by an oil or something like that. The breakfast menu is limited and never change during me n my family stay in 4 days. The good thing is only the location is near from center of kuta district. Will never stay again in this hotel unless the hotel management change their staff attitude.
Report this review
Linda S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2015
A very nice place to stay

The room is spacious and it is very clean with helpful staffs
10
I was stay there in a very short term. But i will very consider it as my next destination when i visit Bali. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The room is very nice and cozy. Very recomended
Report this review
Jamal M. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2015
bathroom keep flooding

location , service, price
7.3
Report this review
Ma G. Families with young children Australia, December 12, 2015
Near to beach, shopping centers and night life 😊

hotel's location, friendly staff and affordable
8.3
we enjoyed staying in this hotel. They cleaned our unit everyday. You can request to change the towel everyday too. Kitchen is equipped with cooking materials, except rice cooker :)
Report this review
Bruce W. Families with older children Australia, December 12, 2015
Relaxing week

Location, Staff, Price
7
Our stay was very relaxing. However a lot different than the last stay 5 years ago
Report this review
Bruce W. Families with older children Australia, December 12, 2015
Nice stay

Staff,location, Price
7.7
Hotel staff were very friendly. Loud music from empty bar downstairs not needed
Report this review
1 - 10 of 145 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AP Suite & Apartment BaliAP Suite & Apartment Bali - BathroomAP Suite & Apartment Bali - Swimming PoolAP Suite & Apartment Bali - Swimming PoolAP Suite & Apartment Bali - Swimming PoolAP Suite & Apartment Bali - ReceptionAP Suite & Apartment Bali - BathroomAP Suite & Apartment Bali - RestaurantAP Suite & Apartment Bali - KitchenAP Suite & Apartment Bali - BathroomAP Suite & Apartment Bali - KitchenAP Suite & Apartment Bali - Swimming PoolAP Suite & Apartment Bali - RestaurantAP Suite & Apartment Bali - RestaurantAP Suite & Apartment Bali - EntranceAP Suite & Apartment Bali - EntranceAP Suite & Apartment Bali - Pool Bar


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04