or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae

2-4-6 Komagata, Taito, Asakusa, Tokyo, Japan 111-0043 (Show on map)

Book now!

APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Reception APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Spa APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Spa APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Spa APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Spa APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Spa APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Spa APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Spa APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Spa APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Spa APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Spa
APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Spa APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Buffet APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Buffet APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Facilities APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Facilities APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Facilities APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Facilities
Area: Asakusa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
182 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (182)
Sort by:
Alexander W. Families with older children Canada, October 12, 2014
Great location!

Location, access, comfort.
9.7
APA hotel in Asakusa is a great place to stay in Tokyo. You can get anywhere in Tokyo quite easily on numerous subway lines. Bike along the river, look at some temples, eat good food. All in all a very nice place to stay.
Chin P. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 16, 2014
Nice

Price, Location and cleanliness
8.7
Location and cleanliness
Eva L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2014
Quiet and comfortable

Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room, good sashimi in restaurant
9.7
My stay at the APA Hotel was very comfortable. The room was small, but cozy and just perfect for me. The bed was super comfortable and there was a big screened TV, coffee pot and refrigerator for snacks with a 7-11 across the street and a little market down the street. The staff was friendly and always were happy to help. There is a restaurant which was very convenient....the sashimi there was fresh. The area is calm and pretty quiet, but not out of the way. I am a solo female traveler and I felt safe in this area. The hotel is within walking distance to the train. The Sensoji Temple and Asakusa shopping street can also be walked to. Kappabashi Street is not too far either. The Ginza Line which is near the hotel can be taken to the Shibuya Station where there is a lot going on. I had a very pleasant stay at this hotel and would not hesitate to return if I was ever in Tokyo again.
Bak Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2014
comfortable bed in the hotel

hot spring pool and comfortable bed.
8.3
William L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Everything within expectation.

Quiet surroundings, Cleanliness, Good location.
8
It's a budget hotel, nothing more to expect. Most impressive is the room cleanliness & comfortable. However, entire room & wash cabin size only suit those small size Asians, if you're above 175cm, better don't try than regret.
Stella K. Business travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2014
Clean, easy access to public transport

Clean, easy access to public transport, good value for money
7.3
Kwok L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 28, 2014
Quite some walk from subway stations

The big bathing space on the top floor
5
I stayed first at APA nanba shinsaibashi before coming to Tokyo, comparing the two, the room was much cleaner in nanba. Also since this hotel is situated in asakusa and somewhat away from raimon, it becomes very quiet and dark at night, it is also a bit far from the subway station.
Micaela M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2014
Nice and quiet, was able to sleep well and cozy.

Price, Bed, TV
9.3
I needed a hotel for the next day and I'm glad that I was able to find this place. The staff were nice and I was able to quickly check in. I didn't try the public bath, but if I go again I want to try it. The bed was very cozy and the TV had lots of interesting channels. The fridge was big enough to fit things from the nearby conbini in. The room is small but it's enough room for one person.
Rick C. Business travelers United States of America, April 24, 2014
Small room but very comfortable stay

Clean room , quite surrounding, convenient transportation to airport
7.3
Clean room , quite surrounding, convenient transportation to airport
Hideyuki S. Couples Japan, April 23, 2014
Good location

Location, service, Spa
6.7
Close to Asakusa temple and easy to go to downtown Tokyo

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae TokyoAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - ReceptionAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - BuffetAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - BuffetAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - EntranceAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C03