Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae

2-4-6 Komagata, Taito, Asakusa, Tokyo, Japan 111-0043 (Show on map)

Book now!

APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Reception APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Spa APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Spa APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Spa APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Spa APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Spa APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Spa APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Spa APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Spa APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Spa APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Spa
APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Spa APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Buffet APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Buffet APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Facilities APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Facilities APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Facilities APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Facilities
Area: Asakusa Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 252 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (252)
Sort by:
Carlos T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2015
Would be go if not around 120 dollars

location, clean, professional
7
I guess I should have done more research but the room is depressingly small. I got a hotel for the same price in Roppongi (much more happening) that was over 2 times the size. The locals have told me that this kind of hotel used to be a good deal when it was priced more around 60 bucks. for for 120, that's insane. The hotel is overall good, just the price I paid built higher expectations
Rebecca C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 19, 2015
perfect

friendly staff, good food and comfortable room
9.3
Felt very welcome, will definitely recommend a stay here to anyone I know
Reto S. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 1, 2015
good located and clean hotel

location and food
9
good location in Asakusa. small but clean rooms. breakfast buffet is really good and the lunch buffet is a real steal. good wifi.
Hendradjaja S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2015
the smooking room is very bad

near train station and budhis temple around 20 minutes by walking
5.3
we buy non smooking room and the hotel give us smooking room and it is very hard for us. finally the next day we ask to change and the give us non smooking room. we already asked 3 times when we were check in to have non smooking room but its full.
Neil T. Groups Philippines, April 12, 2015
Hotel on the go

the hotel location was very convenient and near the tokyo metro stations. Hotel staff were very friendly and accomodating, room is adequate enough for small groups of traveller
9.7
my stay at APA asakusa hotel was terrific, hotel staff were nice and accomadting, and catered to our needs, the location was superb as it is located near the station and the famous sensoji temple, and also it has a lot of small restaurants nearby. I would recommend this hotel to other travellers who are staying in Japan, and will also come back to stay at their hotel
Neil T. Groups Philippines, April 12, 2015
Hotel on the go

the hotel staff are friendly and accomodating, there are lots of nearby shops, and location is cery convenient
9.7
my stay at APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae is terrific and excellent, the staff are very accomadating and friendly as they have catered to all our needs, its location was excellent being near the tokyo metro and the famous sensoji temple, and along its area are filled with restaurants in which you can enjoy to eat. The rooms are small but it can cater to most solo or small groups of traveller, i would recommend this hotel to any person who is travelling to Japan, and i would like to stay here again
Christian S. Couples Indonesia, April 11, 2015
Good location, room small but clean, no heater

Location, easy fast check out, breakfast
6.3
Not bad, bed was small, but clean and comfort. Bathroom very small. No heater is the negative point that I would like to highlight as we came during winter to spring, temp was about 5-10 deg C
Beverly G. Solo travelers Singapore, April 6, 2015
Cosy hotel in a nice environment

Nice location with a lot of food choices. Not too crowded w ppl like in Shinjuku.
7.3
Cosy room, but the sound proofing wasn't ideal. Slight noises could be heard from next door neighbours. Very easy to locate. Near train stn.
Teresa C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 20, 2015
great location

sauna in 12F
7.3
Great experience
Francisca Y. Couples Indonesia, January 20, 2015
It was okay

close to subway
5
it was okay, the room is very very small therefore its so hard to walk when two people in the room. Cant even open a suitcase properly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae TokyoAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - ReceptionAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - BuffetAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - BuffetAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - EntranceAPA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae Tokyo - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02