Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APA Hotel Higashi-Shinjuku-Ekimae

1-1-48 Okubo, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 169-0072

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 276 reviews

145 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (276)
Sort by:
Yu A. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 26, 2016
Great location, clean rooms
5.3
Stayed for 5 nights, staff were nice and the location was wonderful. Train station was one minute away and so was 7-11. Would return.
Report this review
Tang W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 16, 2016
So far so good
4
No complaint
Report this review
Tomy C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 16, 2016
Great but restaurant for breakfast ...
5.7
overall is great and the room is clean. but the restaurant for our breakfast is dirty and disgusting, there were many mosquitos over the food and our seat. We had to give up our breakfast and went to the McDonald's next to our hotel for our breakfast finally.
Report this review
Sau C. Groups Hong Kong, May 9, 2016
Disappointed
3.7
Mattresses are too soft, room carpet not clean and some hair sticking on the shower wall.
Report this review
Angie E. Couples Mauritius, May 7, 2016
Great hotel
5.7
The rooms were too small but very clean. Close to subway.
Report this review
Wipha W. Solo travelers Thailand, May 5, 2016
Good location
5
Nice location supway is on the opposite , but too small for 2 people
Report this review
Sui L. Couples Hong Kong, April 28, 2016
Convenient location, restaurant nearby, helpful st
5.3
Nil
Report this review
Sahara I. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2016
just good location
3.7
room is very small compare to the picture, staff are lack of information regarding to its service like sending luggage to the airport. some staff are impolite.
Report this review
Chutima L. Business travelers Thailand, April 7, 2016
Good location but a bit small for 2 person
4.7
Convenient location; easy to find; good security but a bit small for 2 person
Report this review
Jeremy C. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, April 4, 2016
Re: Small Rooms
5.3
The area of the room was very small for the price. Had problems with the control with the AC because it was all in Japanese. Very helpful staff and good location, near the metro and restaurants.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 145 reviews Next page
APA Hotel Higashi-Shinjuku-Ekimae TokyoAPA Hotel Higashi-Shinjuku-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Higashi-Shinjuku-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Higashi-Shinjuku-Ekimae Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Higashi-Shinjuku-Ekimae Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Higashi-Shinjuku-Ekimae Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Higashi-Shinjuku-Ekimae Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Higashi-Shinjuku-Ekimae Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Higashi-Shinjuku-Ekimae Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Higashi-Shinjuku-Ekimae Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Higashi-Shinjuku-Ekimae Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Higashi-Shinjuku-Ekimae Tokyo - LobbyAPA Hotel Higashi-Shinjuku-Ekimae Tokyo - ExteriorAPA Hotel Higashi-Shinjuku-Ekimae Tokyo - ExteriorAPA Hotel Higashi-Shinjuku-Ekimae Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Higashi-Shinjuku-Ekimae Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Higashi-Shinjuku-Ekimae Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Higashi-Shinjuku-Ekimae Tokyo - ExteriorAPA Hotel Higashi-Shinjuku-Ekimae Tokyo - Double - SmokingAPA Hotel Higashi-Shinjuku-Ekimae Tokyo - ExteriorAPA Hotel Higashi-Shinjuku-Ekimae Tokyo - ExteriorAPA Hotel Higashi-Shinjuku-Ekimae Tokyo - ExteriorAPA Hotel Higashi-Shinjuku-Ekimae Tokyo - LobbyAPA Hotel Higashi-Shinjuku-Ekimae Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Higashi-Shinjuku-Ekimae Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Higashi-Shinjuku-Ekimae Tokyo - LobbyAPA Hotel Higashi-Shinjuku-Ekimae Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Higashi-Shinjuku-Ekimae Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Higashi-Shinjuku-Ekimae Tokyo - BathroomAPA Hotel Higashi-Shinjuku-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01