or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi

2-48-7 Ikebukuro, Toshima-ku, Ikebukuro, Tokyo, Japan 171-0014 (Show on map)

Book now!

APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Entrance APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Appearance APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Front Desk APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Lobby APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Trouser Press APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Vending Machine APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Newspaper APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Wi-Fi Service APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Coin-operated Laundry APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Theater Card APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Check-in Machine APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Parking Area APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Appearance APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Breakfast APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Single room APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Double room
APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Double room APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Double room
Area: Ikebukuro Number of Rooms: 171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
213 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (213)
Sort by:
Li W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 12, 2015
The room is too small and there is no windows

Toilet is comfortable
7.7
Nattapol W. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2015
Good location

Good location near to Ikebukuro station about 5 minute on walk
8.3
Debora L. Solo travelers France, January 1, 2015
n/a

confort-
8.3
Wen T. Couples Taiwan, December 30, 2014
Best location besides the small room

1. Best locatin for the subway in Tokyo. 2. Very convenient for shopping. 3. Very small room.
8
Chin Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 30, 2014
Excellent location. Room size acceptable.

Nice staff. Close to JR station. Many restaurants and night life nearby.
8.7
Price expensive during Christmas. Overall satisfied with my stay. May come back again if I stay in ikebukuro. Another option will be metropolitan but that is a 4-5 stars hotel.
Hoo E. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2014
Only if you absolutely have to
2.3
The staff were rude. The room was unimaginably small. If you have luggage you have no room to open your luggage not to mention room to move about. You should look under the bed and discovery the treasure under it. The only worth mentioning is the availability of free wifi.
Sayuri M. Couples Japan, December 24, 2014
Small but convenient

Clean, kind staff and close to station
8.3
We stayed there for two nights. It was close to the station and a convinient store was near by as well. The room was clean and we felt secure but very it was small. Luckily we didn't have a large suitcases but if we did, it would have been very hard to find a space on the floor. My husband is just over 6ft and he only just fit in the bed as well. The hotel staff were kind. There were English maps.
Jatuporn T. Couples Thailand, December 2, 2014
Small room but clean and good location.

good location, good services, clean
6.3
good
Chee S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Good location

Walking distance to subway station
7
Po C. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 26, 2014
good service

staff are very helpful, the rooms are new and clean, the hotel is near the JR station
7.7
It is a good hotel to live in, the staff are very helpful, the rooms are new and clean. The hotel location is just several minutes from the JR stations, food shops and convenience store are nearby the hotel. But the rooms are a bit small, we cannot lay the luggage open at day time, we must close them in order to get the way through. The air condition only give warm air, it made the room too hot! So we can only choose to open the window!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi TokyoAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - EntranceAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - AppearanceAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Front DeskAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - LobbyAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Trouser PressAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Vending MachineAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - NewspaperAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Wi-Fi ServiceAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Coin-operated LaundryAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Theater CardAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Check-in MachineAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Parking AreaAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - AppearanceAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - BreakfastAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Single roomAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Double roomAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Double roomAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Double room


AS-AGWEB-3C06