or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi

2-48-7 Ikebukuro, Toshima-ku, Ikebukuro, Tokyo, Japan 171-0014 (Show on map)

Book now!

APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Entrance APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Appearance APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Front Desk APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Lobby APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Trouser Press APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Vending Machine APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Newspaper APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Wi-Fi Service APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Coin-operated Laundry APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Theater Card APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Check-in Machine APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Parking Area APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Appearance APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Breakfast APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Single room APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Double room
APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Double room APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Double room
Area: Ikebukuro Number of Rooms: 171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
197 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (197)
Sort by:
Sayuri M. Couples Japan, December 24, 2014
Small but convenient

Clean, kind staff and close to station
8.3
We stayed there for two nights. It was close to the station and a convinient store was near by as well. The room was clean and we felt secure but very it was small. Luckily we didn't have a large suitcases but if we did, it would have been very hard to find a space on the floor. My husband is just over 6ft and he only just fit in the bed as well. The hotel staff were kind. There were English maps.
Jatuporn T. Couples Thailand, December 2, 2014
Small room but clean and good location.

good location, good services, clean
6.3
good
Chee S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Good location

Walking distance to subway station
7
Po C. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 26, 2014
good service

staff are very helpful, the rooms are new and clean, the hotel is near the JR station
7.7
It is a good hotel to live in, the staff are very helpful, the rooms are new and clean. The hotel location is just several minutes from the JR stations, food shops and convenience store are nearby the hotel. But the rooms are a bit small, we cannot lay the luggage open at day time, we must close them in order to get the way through. The air condition only give warm air, it made the room too hot! So we can only choose to open the window!
Yiu S. Couples Hong Kong, November 15, 2014
Bad bad bad
4.3
Nothing
Michael C. Couples Taiwan, October 29, 2014
Will come back again

Clean, nice, and comfortable
9
Alyssa W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 24, 2014
Pleasant but off-putting surrounds

Bed was really soft but comfy, and shower/toilet was brightly lit
7.7
Overall was good but for a solo female traveller there were too many massage parlours around which made me more cautious about returning after sundown. But near train and major shopping mall so food and entertainment options are not far away.
Wong T. Couples Hong Kong, October 24, 2014
Nice hotel which is close to the town

location, transportation, staff
8.3
It is very convenient to access to APA hotel Ikebukuro. This hotel is very close to Shinjuku, Shibuya, etc. which are the most famous areas in Tokyo.
Po C. Couples Hong Kong, October 18, 2014
Good hotel

-staff are friendly - room is clean and tidy - good location
8.7
Chachawal P. Business travelers Thailand, October 16, 2014
Compact & Convenience

Very close to station, Clean room
7
Very compact size room and close to station. The bed is too soft.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi TokyoAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - EntranceAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - AppearanceAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Front DeskAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - LobbyAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Trouser PressAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Vending MachineAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - NewspaperAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Wi-Fi ServiceAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Coin-operated LaundryAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Theater CardAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Check-in MachineAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Parking AreaAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - AppearanceAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - BreakfastAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Single roomAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Double roomAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Double roomAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Double room


AS-AGWEB-3A02