Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi

2-48-7 Ikebukuro, Toshima-ku, Ikebukuro, Tokyo, Japan 171-0014 (Show on map)

Book now!

APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Entrance APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Appearance APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Front Desk APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Lobby APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Trouser Press APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Vending Machine APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Newspaper APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Wi-Fi Service APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Coin-operated Laundry APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Theater Card APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Check-in Machine APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Parking Area APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Appearance APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Breakfast APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Single room APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Double room
APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Double room APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Double room APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Telephone&Memo pad APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Drier APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Amenity APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Towels APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Deodorizing spray APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Evacuation tool APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Slipper APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Baggage rack APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Shampoo etc.
Area: Ikebukuro Number of Rooms: 171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 271 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (271)
Sort by:
Chachawal P. Business travelers Thailand, June 18, 2015
City location comfort

Close to city and main station
7
The room was quite clean. Very close to shops and restaurant
Report this review
Kanchana V. Families with older children Thailand, May 13, 2015
APA hotel

Comfort clean and safe
6.7
It s clean and comfortable
Report this review
Jeremy K. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2015
Decent hotel

Price, Staff, Condition
7
This hotel was a bit far from the main station, about a 10-15mins walk and it seems to be near an area catered for night entertainment. Plenty of food and drinking options nearby, and we were satisfied with the condition of the hotel room.
Report this review
Jakaphob K. Solo travelers Thailand, April 14, 2015
Good location

Good location, comfy room, good services
9
Great, i really appreciated
Report this review
Anggie A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2015
nice place to stay

nice location, clean, comfortable
5.7
ok
Report this review
Jerry C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 9, 2015
great

closed, clean, wireless
6.7
Report this review
Chong S. Groups Singapore, April 9, 2015
Location is superb!

Clean, friendly staffs & very convenient.
7
Report this review
Iru L. Couples Taiwan, April 7, 2015
Averagely fine

It's averagely fine for me, therefore no best thing to share.
6.7
It's ok if you just want to find a place to stay. But the room is tiny, bed is very soft (it makes people sleep tight, but causes back-pain) with small size (recommend to reserve "double bed" otherwise it will be too small for two people). And, suggest to equip more plugs (only 2 plugs in room is really not enough).
Report this review
Claudia B. Couples Italy, April 6, 2015
not worth the money

nice staff and clean room
5
It is an expensive hotel and not worth the money 1: the location isn't good, Ikebukuro is a nice area and on the Yamanote line but the part of Ikebukuro this hotel is located at is a sort of red light district, so not very nice at all 2: they say it is near the station, it is near the north exit of ikebukuro station, but this exit doesn't have an escalator or elevator so you have to carry your bags up the stairs or walk a long distance (900mt) to get to the hotel 3: the rooms are incredibly small, even for Japan standards, we asked if we could get a biger room paying some extra money but were told we already were in the biggest room they had I think it's too expensive given these 3 facts the buffet brakfast is good, teh rooms are clean and the staff is very nice but really there is a lot of better places in Tokyo
Report this review
See Y. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Good location

Location, Staff friendliness, Cleanliness
7
Overall it was alright. Place was convenient as it was about 5 min walk from Ikebukuro Station. The room is a little small for the price I paid. Staff were nice and assisted me with my queries. It is a little hard to find. I was really lucky that I managed to meet a local. She offered to walk me and my friend all the way to the hotel. One reason why I admire Japanese citizens!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi TokyoAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - EntranceAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - AppearanceAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Front DeskAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - LobbyAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Trouser PressAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Vending MachineAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - NewspaperAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Wi-Fi ServiceAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Coin-operated LaundryAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Theater CardAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Check-in MachineAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Parking AreaAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - AppearanceAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - BreakfastAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Single roomAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Double roomAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Double roomAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Double roomAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Telephone&Memo padAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - DrierAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - AmenityAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - TowelsAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Deodorizing sprayAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Evacuation toolAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - SlipperAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Baggage rackAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Shampoo etc.


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03