or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae

906 Hanasaki-Cho, Narita City, Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0033 (Show on map)

Book now!

APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Exterior APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Spa APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Spa APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Spa APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Surroundings APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Single APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Facilities APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Interior
APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Surroundings APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Surroundings
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 458
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
634 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (634)
Sort by:
Peter C. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2015
Hotel in Narita City

Proximity to airport
5.7
The hotel was quite impersonal and the room was fairly noisy in the evening with people coming and going. However both these things can be expected of a moderately priced transit hotel close to a major airport. I guess it just feels a little disappointing after enjoying several weeks hospitality in Japan. Narita City is well worth a look around and local businesses are trying hard to please tourists. I do think APA Hotel needs to consider its customers needs and be more flexible with check-in times instead of sticking strictly to 3pm check-in. At least the pre-booking form should provide a customer's expected arrival time so the hotel could try and accommodate early arrivals with maybe a small extra charge. With the Olympics coming up this is the sort of enhanced service that will be expected by overseas travellers.
Radek K. Couples Czech Republic, March 24, 2015
A pleasant stay in tiny room

nice, clean,
8
THe room was nice but very tiny. THe bed was little for two people as well as the blanket. we had a little problem to squeeze in and sleep, but other than that it was nice stay in a pleasant and clean room
Saria R. Families with older children Philippines, March 23, 2015
Unexpected and suprising but its amazing location.

accessibility, cleanliness and staff attitude.
9.7
It's wort an experience and adventures. Something that at end of long journey me and my family has a place to relax while adding this as part of beautiful memories on this trip. I always do on site sketching and paintings around the hotel area including the hotel were we stay as my personal memorabilla. So the hotel is a part of special places that once we spend time and moments together. Its wort coming back in this beautiful places. The accessibility to airport and to other part like Tokyo while travelling via train is not a waste of time but a journey. For me to see different people passing by and different places i cannot equate to value of money. The people also are very appreciative on creative arts, that's happened when we met two oldies at Shinjuku park while doing en plein air paintings. The foods ars terrific too. We cant say anything but "time is too short" "we will come back".. our trip in Japan is great!
William W. Couples Australia, March 22, 2015
It is near the station

Location, shuttle bus
7
It was OK we were just in transit waiting for the plane home
Supannee N. Solo travelers Thailand, March 18, 2015
Very closed to train station to Narita Airport

Location,Clean,All in room
9
There is very clean room, Near train station by side to Narita airport in the early morning. a bit small room but have lots of facilitis in. You can get onsen spa till midnite.
Brian G. Business travelers Philippines, March 10, 2015
Very near Keisei Narita station

location, price and restaurants nearby
8.7
Small room but very near Keisei Narita station. Very clean
Charles T. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2015
Conveniently located , pleasant receptionists hote

Location, ease of check in , airport shuttles
8.3
Comfortable ! Value for money and nice base to explore Narita and Other parts of Chiba . However dark carpets all over the bedrooms reveal dirt and collect debris easily . Housekeeping must put in more effort to clean carpets . Husband allergic to dirty carpets so those with allergy to house. It's , beware!! Restaurant closes at 2 pm sharp and check in is totally inflexible at 3pm .Even if your room is already prepared you end up waiting in lobby like everyone else . What"s the logic ? Keep your restaurant open till 3-4 so people can have a drink or wait in the restaurant and not clogged up the lobby.
Chung T. Families with young children Singapore, March 5, 2015
Good location but challenging accessibility.

Good location. Reasonable price. Free shuttle bus to airport and via verus.
6
Room is very small for family with kids.
Matthana P. Couples Thailand, March 4, 2015
satisfied

cleanliness, location, staff
8.3
The hotel located near narita airport. There are free shuttle buses to and from airport. The room size was very small if you hv big luggage you can not really fully open it. The room was very clean, nice amenities.Free wifi in room. Excellent choice for ppl who has early morning connecting flights.
Sze H. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2015
nice hotel with hot spring

location. service. hot spring.
10
This is a nice hotel, room not big but very clean and funtional. The hot spring is extra point for this hotel. Free shuttle bus transfer to/from Narita airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae TokyoAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - ExteriorAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - SurroundingsAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - SingleAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - InteriorAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - SurroundingsAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C08