or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae

906 Hanasaki-Cho, Narita City, Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0033 (Show on map)

Book now!

APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Buffet APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Buffet APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Lobby APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Reception APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Reception APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Reception APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Lobby APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Lobby APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Lobby
APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Spa APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Spa APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Spa APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Spa APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Spa APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Spa APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Spa APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Spa APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Entrance APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Exterior APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Spa APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Spa
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 458
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
384 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (384)
Sort by:
Jonathan S. Couples France, August 24, 2014
Tiny but fine

Cleanliness, quiet, big bath
8.3
Fine. Tiny room (incredibly tiny), but quiet and very good quality bed. Nice big bath included in the price. Although just one stop from Narita Airport, the bus service is extremely irregular (after the 06.50, the next one was 08.20), and even the local trains are only about 3 an hour between 7 am and 8 am. But tons of restauraunts in Narita city. If you arrive on the JNR line, there is a passage on the back of the keisei line station which cuts through to the hotel (so 5 minutes walk)as otherwise its a long and unclear way to find it from the back!
Hyunseung L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 15, 2014
Small but nice, clean hotel near the airport

Clean room, hot tub, good location
9
Very clean, just like the photos. Room was extremely small, but it was okay for me. I could use hot tub until 1AM which was really good. Location is nice, right next to the train station. But seldem airport shuttle. And easily fully booked. So I should use train to go back to the airport.
Boonyavee L. Business travelers Thailand, August 9, 2014
Review APA Hotel KEISEI Narita- Ekimae

1. Near Subway 2. Good location 3. Great accomodity.
10
Good
Seiji O. Solo travelers Japan, August 6, 2014
good customer service with a reasonable price

close to the airport, nice customer service and clean facilities
7.7
this was my second time to stay at this hotel. same as last time, i am satisfied with the service i received from them. i always stay here only one night before the flight. close to the airport and the free shuttle bus from the hotel. the rooms are clean and good customer service. i booked a smoking single bed room by mistake but they upgraded me to a non-smoking twin bed room upon request at my check-in. the room was very spacious for one person and this is the hotel i would like to stay next time too.
Ka R. Solo travelers Singapore, July 28, 2014
Staff is friendly and helpful, room small.

Friendly and helpful staff, hot bath and free transport to airport
7
Friendly and helpful staff, hot bath and free transport to airport. The hot bath is pretty crowed with guest. Worth for the value.
Waranya S. Couples Thailand, July 28, 2014
Good location

Location, free shuttle from-to NRT Airport, reasonable price
7.3
I stopped over in NRT for 1 night before catching the flight to Sapporo so it was a good hotel for short stay. Close to Narita Station and walking distance to Naritasang Temple.
Kahleong S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 22, 2014
Best stays

Convince convince convience
10
Paul A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2014
Very convenient, faster by train than hotel bus.

Comfortable, convenient, and clean.
9
Very pleasant hotel. There's LAN and wifi in the room!
Loh C. Families with older children Singapore, July 13, 2014
Near free shuttle bus service.

Spa, room service & counter service.
6
I need to upgrade my room to 2 single bed as Agoda do not have this type of room offer.
Wayne M. Business travelers United States of America, July 12, 2014
Exceeded expections. Big Bed small room OK

Big Bed, Convenient to Narita. Convenient to Train service including Narita Express
8
Comfortable, short stay. Stable hotel with the 7/12 earthquake as my wake-up call. I would stay here again. Price was reasonable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae TokyoAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - BuffetAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - BuffetAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - LobbyAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - ReceptionAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - ReceptionAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - ReceptionAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - LobbyAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - LobbyAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - LobbyAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - EntranceAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - ExteriorAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - SurroundingsAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - SingleAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - InteriorAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - SurroundingsAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B02