My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae

906 Hanasaki-Cho, Narita City, Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0033 (Show on map)

Book now!

APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Single APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Twin APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Deluxe Twin APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Bathroom APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Restaurant
APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Buffet APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Buffet APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Reception APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Reception APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Reception APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Lobby APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Lobby APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Lobby APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Lobby APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Spa APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Spa APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Spa
Hotel Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 458

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
313 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (313)
Sort by:
Susan L. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2014
Hotel only suitable for one night transit stay

Close to airport, airport shuttle, clean
6.3
Suited my needs one night transit stay close to airport with airport shuttle. Room very clean but tiny.
Takanori O. Solo travelers Japan, April 6, 2014
LCC hotel but nice!

location, price, a public bathhouse
8
1. Near from Narita Intl. Airport - Located just 1 station away from Airport Terminal-2 station. It takes only 5-10 minutes via Keisei Line. 2. Near from the station's exit - East Exit of (Keisei) Narita Staion is very near to the hotel. After going down a stair way of the east exit, you will soon reach the hotel. 3. Free shuttle buses - If you have large baggages, you may as well use free shuttle buses from the bus stop #16 at Terminal-1 or #32 at Terminal-2 of the airport. See the timetable; http://www.apahotel.com/hotel/shutoken/10_keiseinarita-ekimae/bus.html 4. Narrow but new and clean - A single bed room seems to be narrow for those from western countries. But the hotel was newly built a few years ago and everything is clean. And accommodation fee is much cheaper than other hotels' around the airport, because of their LCC style - they serve only necessary things to stay. 5. Public bathhouse (2nd floor) - It is a good opportunity for those from overseas to experience Onsen or Sento - public bathhouse that many Japanese love. There are some rules when you take a public bath as you know, but the basics is very simple; just keep the water in the bathtub clean. 6. Free Wifi and wired LAN - A wifi password is written on the phone of the room that is a bit difficult to find for first-timers. If you have a laptop and you need a broad bandwidth, they also have a wired LAN as well. 7. Convenient store (1st floor) - Opens 24/7. A wide variety of groceries from Onigiri - rice balls to cosmetics. The convenience store is a typical Japanese life style and culture nowadays. You might as well try Japanese "on-the-go" foods for breakfast, instead of a boaring hotel buffet. 8. Ramen noodle - Just 10 minutes' walk from the hotel. You can find a eye-catching yellow signboard saying "Ko-Raku-En" on the busy street. For GPS users, 35.773279,140.315704 is the exact location. They serve genuine and authentic Ramen noodles.
Vasin D. Couples Thailand, April 1, 2014
good location for a stay before flying out

location location location
7.3
unfortunately there were no non-smoking room left so we ended p with smoking room - luckily the smell was not too bad
Scott S. Business travelers United States of America, March 31, 2014
frustrating and disappointing

location only
4.7
When I checked in after a long flight I was given a room key that did not work. The single room was extremely small and so narrow that I could not even sit at the desk in the chair. I am NOT a large body person. I had no place to put my suitcase which was standard 22 inch roller board , had to place it in the narrow walkway to the door, which is very dangerous in an emergency. I had requested and was approved for a late check out by the clerk who handled my check in. At 1120am, I was contacted by someone from the front desk telling me I had to check out immediately or pay an additional fee. At 1210pm, I was contacted again and told the same thing. I attempted to do laundry in the mens spa area This hotel caters to Japanese travellers, and is NOT even close to basics when it comes do dealing with Int'l /foreigner travellers at all. One of the worst experiences ever ~and I do stay in many hotels in the Narita area many nites per month ....not a newbie!!
Mohd N. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Just so-so

emmm.... !!! i can sleep lahh
5
Joanne K. Couples Canada, March 30, 2014
Great overnight stop

Location, availability, comfort
9.3
Cannot say enough about great location relative to airport, train station, convenience store. A great place to stumble to from the airport when you are touted and jet-lagged and has all the amenities you'd expect from a Japanese hotel. One caution is that the room is VERY compact do if you are a larger person or have a lot of luggage, the semi-double room may not work for you
Tidawad I. Couples Thailand, March 26, 2014
Good

Quiet, shuttle bus service, clean
7.7
Rachael A. Families with young children New Zealand, March 19, 2014
Airport convienence

The staff were friendly and attentive. I was travelling solo with two small children. The staff were helpful and considerate. The onsen (public bath) was lovely and the room was clean and tidy.
8
This hotel is very good for its price and location. Though there is a shuttle avaliable I took a taxi from the airport. It costs around 3000yen and located next to the train station in narita. It's useful when leaving in the morning. The staff were very considerate and helpful. Though there was no trolley for my luggage, the staff were quick to help. It was a little hard getting luggage from taxi to hotel but the taxi did help. Once someone at check out saw me they did offer assistance and also helped bring luggage to the room. The onsen is very good. Really relaxing after a long flight and I could take both my baby and toddler. The room was small but clean and modern. Good for the price. The breakfast was not so good and there was no high chaiir for my baby. It was quite difficult to relax and have a coffee. Though it was cheap and I wasn't charged for the children. Overall, I would stay here again. Though I think Richmond hotel has a better breakfast.
Tippawan C. Couples Thailand, March 16, 2014
Comfy

Clean cheap convenience
7
It's very convenient due to close to the train station.have a convenient store below the hotel also.and you can go to the narita san in 10-20 min.
Daniel W. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 6, 2014
Hotel location is good and service ok.

Near the station , good service , many restaurant near hotel
7.7
Good services of the staff, can speak English very well, it is easy to communicate and close to the train station. Restaurants near the hotel,and the price is reasonable. Hotel spa is good for the business man hard working for whole day , very relax . Free of charge .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - SingleAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - TwinAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Deluxe TwinAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - BathroomAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - BuffetAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - BuffetAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - ReceptionAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - ReceptionAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - ReceptionAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - LobbyAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - LobbyAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - LobbyAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - LobbyAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Common BathAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02