or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae

906 Hanasaki-Cho, Narita City, Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0033 (Show on map)

Book now!

APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Exterior APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Spa APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Spa APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Spa APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Surroundings APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Single APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Facilities APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Interior
APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Surroundings APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Surroundings
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 458
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
514 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (514)
Sort by:
Mukda P. Couples Thailand, December 18, 2014
Staff not good

Good Location, new ,clean
6.7
Chee S. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Impressive stay at APA hotel

Comfort bed and free shuttle bus to airport
8
Pleasant stay
Chu W. Groups China, December 10, 2014
Very good and value for money

Convenient and free hotel shuttle
9.3
Just one night but it is good. Staff is helpful.
Phansaporn C. Couples Thailand, December 10, 2014
APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae

Value of money, room cleanliness
8
The room is very nice and clean. The hotel has provide the bus to Narita airport which is very nice.
Jim P. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2014
Accessible

Accessible, Free airport shuttle, Nice staff
9.3
We stayed here for our last night in Tokyo since we read that it has free shuttle service to the airport which was very convenient for us since we had to bring 2 huge boxes going home. IMPORTANT: Shuttle leaves on the dot except when traffic is bad. Be at the designated bus stop (30 meters away from the hotel front) EARLIER than your reserved ticket schedule to be sure. We arrived there early and checked in early with an additional cost . Well worth it 'cause we still har the chance to get arounf Tokyo the whole day. Metro station is at the back of the hotel with rapid train service to Tokyo. We really wanted to try the onsen (public hot bath) of the hotel but we both had fairly large tattoos on our inner forearm so we decided not to go. Didn't want to be asked to leave, literally. Lol. Overall it was a nice stay. Room is clean and size is fair for Tokyo standards, staff is helpful and nice. We just settled for a bento feast we bought from a convenience store right at the ground floor and made our tummies really happy.
Sakda S. Families with older children Thailand, December 7, 2014
cheap, clean and comfort

near airport, clean hotel, good price
8
This hotel is very near train station as well as near Narita airport. It's also clean and very new. Staffs are friendly, helpful and good English speaking. There is a shuttle bus service to the airport.
Christopher A. Groups United States of America, December 6, 2014
.

.
9.7
.
Nahuel S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2014
APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae

Price, location, room
7.7
Choy W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 2, 2014
Good location for morning flight

Good location for morning flight, clean and near airport
7.7
Narissara R. Couples Thailand, December 2, 2014
The best hotel , Valuable , Great location

Staff , Location , BigRoom
8.7
We spend 1 night on this hotel , the room is clean and big bed. Comfort and good location just next to Keisei Narita. The staff is really nice especially "Takeda". She offer us the best service. I forgot my money in the room 20000 yen after check out and they still keep it for us. Very impressive for this hotel :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae TokyoAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - ExteriorAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - SpaAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - SurroundingsAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - SingleAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - InteriorAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - SurroundingsAPA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae Tokyo - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - APA Hotel Keisei Narita-Ekimae, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B03