or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae

2-1 Daikokumachi, Dejima, Nagasaki, Japan 850-0057 (Show on map)

Book now!

APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Lobby APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Exterior APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Restaurant APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Interior APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Exterior APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Interior APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Interior APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Exterior APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities
APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Lobby APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Interior APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Guest Room APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Guest Room APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Guest Room APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Guest Room APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Interior APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Guest Room APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Guest Room
Area: Dejima Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
Yen H. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 11, 2015
Only good thing is the location

Location
3.7
APA has better hotels than this one in Nagasaki. The room is old and it shows. The mattress is bad, and even the basic cleanliness is not up to the standard Japanese level. I suppose it is not so serious but given the high standard in Japan, I think it is not really ok. The only good thing is the location, just 3 min walk from the jr station but you have to cross the street Via an elevated pathway from the station. If with heavy suitcase, it would not be too pleasant. But the hotel is right at the foot of the pathway. I would not return there though I could still try other APA.
Tin H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 9, 2015
Good Location!! Super near JR Nagasaki station

1) Just walk 2 mins to JR Nagasaki station 2) Clean & tidy 3) Reasonable price
8
Sui M. Couples China, February 8, 2015
Cheap price, good location, clean, staff helpful

Cheap price, good location, clean, staff helpful
9
Pok M. Groups Hong Kong, January 30, 2015
Opposite to Nagasaki station, good for shopping

Location,location and location
7.7
You can do a lot of shopping near this hotel, so prepare a luggage bag for shopping
Christina L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 11, 2015
Good location

Good location, friendly staff, lugguge storage
7
Room was very small. I could hear people talking outside my room. Water pressure of the shower was not strong enough. In conclusion, to spend 1 night there is OK.
은수 김. Solo travelers South Korea, January 4, 2015
Good

Good
8.7
Good
Narisa B. Groups Thailand, January 3, 2015
Everything you need is just around the corner

The bed, The fabric freshener and the hospitalities
9
The hotel is located in a very convenient spot. Just across a street from the subway station. You can get the bus and the tram easily in front of the Hotel. and you can also buy a 1-day tram ticket at the hotel. The room is quite small as expect but clean and convenient with everything we needed. The bed is comfy and quite big for a single stay but a bit small for two person. There are a coin laundry and a microwave. You can have great foods just the next two blocks from the hotel. There are several local restaurants nearby.
Chawahol D. Solo travelers Thailand, December 31, 2014
Good room but bad smell !!

close to train station, good receptionist, price
7.3
I book the non-smoking room but inside has a bad smell of a cigarette. Dirty air in the room, walk way is better air. Everything is fine except Smell of a Cigarette in the room.
Seungteak H. Couples South Korea, December 30, 2014
Location, location and location

Location, location and location
6.3
The best thing about this hotel is ONLY location. The staff was not so friendly which disappointed me a bit. The room was very small but they provided a vey big TV. It's actually quite wired to put a big tv in such small room. They gave me a smoking room which really contained really strong cigarette smell. I felt quite sick about the reply the staff gave to my request of changing room. But the room was quite clean and the bed was comfortable. I may choose this again if there's no better choice.
Sgun T. Solo travelers Thailand, December 22, 2014
Great location

location service price
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae NagasakiAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - LobbyAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - ExteriorAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - RestaurantAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - InteriorAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - ExteriorAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - InteriorAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - InteriorAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - ExteriorAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - LobbyAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - InteriorAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - InteriorAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - ExteriorAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Food and BeveragesAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3C05