Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae

2-1 Daikokumachi, Nagasaki, Nagasaki, Japan 850-0057 (Show on map)

Book now!

APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Lobby APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Exterior APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Restaurant APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Interior APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Exterior APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Interior APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Interior APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Exterior APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities
APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities
Area: Nagasaki Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Gavin C. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2014
would stay again

close to train station, within walking distance to main attractions , room cleaned daily
7
I enjoyed my stay here, room size reasonable, room cleaned daily , quiet hotel
King W. Solo travelers Canada, July 1, 2014
Worst hotel in Japan

The thing good about this hotel is it location, right next to JR station
5.7
The pillow is small. The blanket was too short, if I have to cover up to my shoulder, I would have the leave my foot out. ( I'm only 5'6") I don't know how long they clean the carpet, its sloppy. Half of the mattress collapse.
Natalie C. Couples Hong Kong, June 16, 2014
Excellent location

Located in city centre, rooms are small but cosy, friendly staff
7.3
Siu M. Groups Hong Kong, May 24, 2014
near railway station

very convenient, nice staff and good cleaning
7.3
general up to standard but the rooms are small
Dominic X. Solo travelers Philippines, May 11, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

location, friendly staff, accessibility
8
Comfortable and relaxing.
Gerhard R. Solo travelers Germany, April 28, 2014
A good spot to start your Nagasaki stay

Easy to reach, good access to public transport, value for money
7
The APA-hotel is very easy to find, offers all the standards which you can expect from a Japanese hotel. My room facing a side road was very quiet. It contained a booklet published by the president of the APA group, Toshio Motoya, which tells you that the Japanese not occupied but liberated Asia, Nanking never happened and more thereof.
Steven B. Business travelers United States of America, April 22, 2014
Next to Train Station

Train, walking, other
5.3
Poor English but manageable. Across the street from the main train station which is convenient but crowded and noisy. Lots of businesses and restaurants nearby within walking.
Cindy T. Couples Australia, March 26, 2014
good location

location,value for money, good staff
6.7
Matthew L. Couples China, February 2, 2014
Opposite to the JR station

Excellent location, easy access to transport, have wifi access
7.7
If the hotel can offer some more sightseeing information may be better. The price is reasonable, but it would be excellent if it can offer some discount by issuing coupon with restaurants nearby.
Elizabeth P. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2014
Very good location and cute room!

Location, friendly staff, quaint
8.7
We loved this hotel. It was a little bigger than we expected as most Japanese hotels are so small. It was comfy and quaint and there were even little paper cranes waiting for us on the bed when we arrived. Bathroom was normal size for Japanese hotel rooms. Staff was nice. Hotel was quiet even for being in the middle of the city. Perfect location next to Nagasaki station (JR and Shinkansen here) and a streetcar stop is there, too. There is also a small shopping area next to Nagasaki Station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae NagasakiAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - LobbyAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - ExteriorAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - RestaurantAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - InteriorAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - ExteriorAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - InteriorAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - InteriorAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - ExteriorAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B04