or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae

2-1 Daikokumachi, Nagasaki, Nagasaki, Japan 850-0057 (Show on map)

Book now!

APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Lobby APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Exterior APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Restaurant APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Interior APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Exterior APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Interior APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Interior APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Exterior APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities
APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities
Area: Nagasaki Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
118 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (118)
Sort by:
Lucila G. Solo travelers Philippines, December 17, 2014
Close to the station

Close to the station, easy to find, small room but very comfortable
9.7
Kin L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 16, 2014
location is goood!

location, price and service
7.3
Wong P. Couples Hong Kong, December 15, 2014
Convenient, Helpful front desk & Clean

Convenient, Helpful front desk & Clean
8.3
Basic hotel but convenient, Helpful front desk & Clean.
Kerchong L. Groups Taiwan, December 12, 2014
nice small hotel

Big TV, window can be open to get fresh air,nice location
9
comfortable
Mok C. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 9, 2014
nice location

nice location, near JR station, easy to find
8.3
Craig S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2014
nagasaki basic business hotel

location, value, quiet
6
Piya S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 6, 2014
location

location and friendly staff
7.3
friendly staff and good location location close to JR
Yow C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2014
Good Location.

Location, wifi and clean bed.
7
I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. The location of this hotel is opposite the JR Nagasaki station. You have to use the overhead bridge as you cannot walk across the road. If you travel with a heavy luggage, perhaps you can go to the mall beside the JR station and take the escalator to 2nd floor and exit direct to the overhead bridge, save your strenght for carry the luggage up the overhead bridge. The hotel is abit run down but in acceptable condition. Room is clean but the upper part of the wall in my room and toilet, there are dust. There are nice restaurants nearby and at the upper floor of the mall beside the JR station. Try the famous Nagasaki Cake. Dont leave without eating it!
Stephen M. Solo travelers Australia, November 29, 2014
great location and easy going

Location, no fuss staff, good room
9.7
After my capsule experiences staying at APA was heaven. it's so close to Nagasaki station (just down the stairs really). the staff were friendly and polite and wifi worked no issues. I wish I could have stayed another night to see Nagasaki further. it was my final destination in Japan and I was deeply saddened to leave. but the hotel was copy and I have zero complaints
Juliana R. Couples Brazil, November 27, 2014
great place. I would definitely stay there again

clean, staffs does not disturb you and doors are open 24h
8.3
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae NagasakiAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - LobbyAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - ExteriorAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - RestaurantAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - InteriorAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - ExteriorAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - InteriorAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - InteriorAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - ExteriorAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A01