or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae

2-1 Daikokumachi, Dejima, Nagasaki, Japan 850-0057 (Show on map)

Book now!

APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Lobby APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Exterior APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Restaurant APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Interior APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Exterior APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Interior APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Interior APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Exterior APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities
APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Facilities APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Lobby APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Interior APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Guest Room APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Guest Room APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Guest Room APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Guest Room APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Interior APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Guest Room APA Hotel Nagasaki Ekimae Nagasaki - Guest Room
Area: Dejima Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
184 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (184)
Sort by:
Jane F. Couples Philippines, April 23, 2015
very convenient location

value for money, comfort, location
9.3
it was nice, just in front of tram railway and nagasaki station..
Wattanat R. Couples Thailand, April 21, 2015
my stay

close to nagasaki station
7.7
Chaiyaporn P. Couples Thailand, April 10, 2015
Good location for a traveller

Good location, Near station, easy to go around
7
The hotel is very near the Nagasaki train station. It is easy to catch tram or bus to go around the city. It is near convenience store
Bertrand D. Solo travelers France, April 4, 2015
révision

location, internet service, quietness
6.3
alright except that the bathroom is too small for europeans and it smeelled like tobacco & dog !
Walaiporn O. Groups Thailand, March 31, 2015
its nice location

location
7
Surachart K. Solo travelers Thailand, March 24, 2015
hotel

1.near JR station 2. good for budget poeple 3. easy to find
6.7
it's good for people who wants to save money and this hotel is near the JR station. the room is small but it 's suitable for a group or family. while I was staying there the toilet was not very good, the water ran not very well.
Fan C. Groups Hong Kong, March 18, 2015
Very close but dirty and small

Useful staff, close to JR
5
the hotel is very close to JR station. It is very convenient to take train. However, the room is very small and dirty.
Wong M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 25, 2015
Convenient location, but small room and noisy

Location, staffs, pricing
5.7
It is a business type hotel without luxury in mind, all functionality and practicality. It is located only a few minutes away opposite the Nagasaki train station, and right next to the bus terminal. It is very convenient for transportation everywhere. Front staffs are courteous and efficient. I was very disappointed with the room, it is so very small. Possibly the smallest business hotel I have ever stayed in Japan! With a bed in the room, one is left with little to no space. Suitcases need to be put on the bed in order to open and organise, and shut again and store upright. Bathroom is a wonder too, so small, yet everything is there (yes a bath) Cleanliness is so so, and temperature of room is set a bit too warm. What really bothered me most is how thin the wall between rooms is! I could hear almost everything from next door, including a faint hint of snoring! It made me feel uneasy at night, not exactly very relaxing, especially when I had to answer voice messages, watch a little TV and all that. I feel I had to be super quiet, which was ridiculous after a long hard day of sight seeing. Despite the good price and all that, I was left disappointed and felt relieved when checked out.
Yen H. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 11, 2015
Only good thing is the location

Location
3.7
APA has better hotels than this one in Nagasaki. The room is old and it shows. The mattress is bad, and even the basic cleanliness is not up to the standard Japanese level. I suppose it is not so serious but given the high standard in Japan, I think it is not really ok. The only good thing is the location, just 3 min walk from the jr station but you have to cross the street Via an elevated pathway from the station. If with heavy suitcase, it would not be too pleasant. But the hotel is right at the foot of the pathway. I would not return there though I could still try other APA.
Tin H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 9, 2015
Good Location!! Super near JR Nagasaki station

1) Just walk 2 mins to JR Nagasaki station 2) Clean & tidy 3) Reasonable price
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C04