or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami

3-43-8, Hamacho, Nihombashi, Chuo-ku, Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan 103-0007 (Show on map)

Book now!

APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Entrance APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Exterior APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Lobby APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Lobby APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Facilities
APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Facilities APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Facilities APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Facilities APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Facilities APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Facilities APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Facilities
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
98 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
Lynette B. Groups Philippines, June 30, 2014
Our stay was relaxing. The staff was very helpful.

It has fast internet. Staff was friendly. It was near city airport terminal.
7.7
We had a great time there. It was our home away from home :)
Kok L. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
We stayed there to visit disneyland

nice, clean and friendly
8
Zhifeng C. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2014
Comfortable, efficient service and clean

Comfortable, efficient service and clean
7.7
We stayed for 4 nights in this hotel, generally hotel was good even though we stayed in smoking room. Room service was prompt, and everything was comfortable and clean. Hotel is also accessible from the rail network from Hamacho, Suitengumae and Morishita station. However, we felt that Morishita station would be an easier place to alight for tourists first locating the hotel as one can see the hotel name easily from across the Sumida River.
Patricia O. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2014
Convenient location, quiet vicinity

It is a 5 minute walk to the JR Hamacho station; facilities are clean; the staff speaks good English and is able to guide you with directions to target destinations
7.7
We had a nice stay at the hotel. Though we mostly toured around -- left early in the morning and return around 9pm, we are able to relax well when we are at the hotel. The room is cleaned well daily, with the toiletries and towels replaced. We found it difficult to find the location based on the direction in Agoda as we were not familiar with the subway stations. We soon discovered that a different line (JR Hamacho) is much nearer, 5-min walk compared to Suitengumae subway station (which takes about 10mins). There are several convenience stores nearby for some daily needs and snacks. The hotel concierge have some area maps and sheets with directions and train stations to take for popular destinations - they even have the fare price for all suggested train rides. We found these helpful.
Tim H. Couples Australia, January 13, 2014
Impeccable quality, great location.

Quality, staff, cleanliness.
8.7
I heard many times prior to arriving in Tokyo that the rooms would be tiny, and while in comparison they are, the room at the APA was well designed and spacious enough. The quality and cleanliness of the room certainly helped with the small space. The staff speak very little English but are very attentive and helpful if you are willing to use body language, or interpretive dance.
Donna Y. Business travelers United States of America, January 4, 2014
Pretty comfortable

Good local restaurants nearby
7
It was comfortable. Although room was a bit smaller than ideal, but manageable.
Pradsanee A. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2014
cozy and clean

cozy, clean, far
8.7
This hotel is quite far from the train station, but at a walking distance around 10 minutes from the train station
Tsz W. Couples Hong Kong, December 16, 2013
close to airport

free internet smoking room close to airport
8
only 20mins bus to haneda international airport , free internet with fast speed, close to metro (around 15mins walk) nice river view
Maria I. Families with young children Spain, November 10, 2013
very bad!

nothing! far from everywhere!
2.7
its was very bad!!! very far from everywhere!!! will never go back!!! hard to find!!! even taxi dont know where the hotel is!!! far from train station!!!
Hui L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 10, 2013
Too far from metro station, a bit inconvenience

Staff speaks English, clean hotel, value for money
5.7
Too far from metro station and it is not near tokyo station at all

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami TokyoAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - EntranceAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - ExteriorAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - LobbyAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - LobbyAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C04