Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami

3-43-8, Hamacho, Nihombashi, Chuo-ku, Tokyo Station, Tokyo, Japan 103-0007 (Show on map)

Book now!

APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Entrance APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Exterior APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Lobby APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Lobby APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Facilities
APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Facilities APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Facilities APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Facilities APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Facilities APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Facilities APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Facilities APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - NIGHTGOWN APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - CLANE
Area: Tokyo Station Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 132 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
Simon C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2015
Absolutely dreadful
2
Dreadful - this hotel is no where near Tokyo station - I booked specifically so I could be close to the station - as stated, in actual fact It's a 15 minute cab ride. The whole place stunk of cigarette smoke It is next to a massive road & overpass - so noisy traffic all day & night. I would not stay here ever again or recommend anyone else to.
Mochamad I. Families with young children Indonesia, April 9, 2015
An ok hotel

Helpful front desk staff, location relatively near to metro station & convenience store, clean room
6.3
Rohaizad M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2015
Tiniest room ever and hard to find by walking

Location next to Sumida river (jogging route)
7
The hotel has the tiniest room I have ever stayed in Tokyo. The hotel is located along the Sumida river. Giant anti-floor barriers separate the river and dry land. It is possible to run along the river although it is very cold. A small park (Hamacho) is nearby which had cherry flower trees in full bloom when I was there in late March. The hotel is difficult to find by walking and quite far from central Tokyo. The easiest way to reach the hotel by public transport is not to take the trains from Narita aiport. The best method is to take the airport bus to the Tokyo City Air Terminal (T-CAT). There is a tourist office in T-CAT that can give a generic map of the area and directions. However the hotel is difficult to find by walking from T-CAT. It is easier to take the metro (Toei Shinjuku line stopping at Hamacho station) which require a line change-over from T-CAT which have different metro lines. The hotel has a small restaurant with breakfast. The cost of the breakfast is Y1200 for direct payment or Y1050 by buying vouchers from the reception.
Robert R. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2015
No room in bathroom

Available at last minute, staff was helpful, location is ok
5.3
The bathroom was so small that while I was sitting on the toilet my knees touched the bathroom door and I had to turn my upper body to the side so that my head was pushed backwards by the door.
Sathitchalalai P. Couples Thailand, February 10, 2015
Great

Clean, neat, tidy
9.3
Florian F. Couples Germany, January 5, 2015
small, but nice and clean

clean room, very nice staff, good value for money
7.3
the small rooms are usual for tokio, but TV does not show any english channel (additional booking possible). anyway, the rooms are very clean and you have everything you need, although the maids forgot to give us new water twice. its a 10 min walk to reach the closest station where only one line stops. the connection in tokio is relatively good though. the staff is very nice, but they speak only limited english. however, luggage storage and extension of our stay were no problem. thanks for the nice stay! (have not eaten - 3 points for: I dont know)
Lionel M. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2015
excellent

location,comfort and friendly staff
10
Iris N. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 19, 2014
Nice

Free wifi
7.7
Nice
Iris N. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 19, 2014
Nice

Free wifi
7.7
Nice
Tan F. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2014
Great experience

Staffs, food and services
8.3
The staffs are really helpful, extremely helpful I meant. Apart from helpful, they are friendly, polite and well-mannered. Despite being a budget hotel, they portray themselves as a luxury hotel in terms of services. Except the bell captain services, they did everything a luxurious hotel staffs did. You will definitely be impressed by how helpful they are.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami TokyoAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - EntranceAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - ExteriorAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - LobbyAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - LobbyAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - NIGHTGOWNAPA Hotel Nihonbashi-Hamachoeki-Minami Tokyo - CLANE


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05