or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APA Hotel Nishiazabu

4-4-5 Nishi-Azabu, Minato-ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 106-0031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Apa Nishi-azabu Hotel
APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Food and Beverages APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Entrance APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Reception APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Interior APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Exterior APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Exterior APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Exterior APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Exterior APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Reception APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Exterior APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - View APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest Room
APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Exterior APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Interior APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Bathroom APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Facilities APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Reception APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Reception APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Facilities APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 193
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
171 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (171)
Sort by:
Jess F. Couples Australia, October 20, 2014
Terrible - don't bother!

The location is good, as it is close to a subway station, and there are nice restaurants in the area
3.3
The room was tiny, but this is expected in Tokyo! Was is unexpected in tokyo was a dirty bathroom with mould all over the ceiling and the smell of cigarettes. A very disappointing experience, especially as every where wakes in Japan is so clean and beautiful.
Keith N. Business travelers United States of America, October 8, 2014
Hotel trys to extract a fee for checking in early

Many thing outside of the hotel, nothing inside the hotel
3
Bad, very small rooms such you can hardly move in the room. The hotel tries to extract a fee for a normal check in. They want you to pay and early fee for a normal check in to other hotels. This Hotel does nothing to make you feel good
Chan H. Couples Hong Kong, October 4, 2014
Suitable for single traveller

Staff, price, vacancy
7.3
We were staying here for 3 nights. The room has limited space. Once you put your luggage you were hard to find a way to walk. It was suitable for someone who just looking for a place to sleep with a very reasonable price.
Hiu F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 4, 2014
convenient hotel choice

convenient, valuable, good service
6
Estolas J. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2014
Jay

Location
4
Dirty hotel
Masafuyu T. Business travelers Japan, August 22, 2014
Decent hotel

Price, location, staff
9
Wiwiyanti H. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Reasonable price superb location

Convenient location, near great restos and shopping area, comfortable room
10
I have stayed for 8 nights at APA Hotel Nishiazabu during my visit to Tokyo this time. The hotel is within 3 minutes walking distant from Hiroo Station and about 10 minutes walk to stylish Roponggi area. Though I could only afford and therefore booked for a single room, I was given a nice surprise with huge double bed. APA hotel provides guest with mineral water everyday which is highly appreciated. I have also received one hour coupon check out coupon. One will never get bored staying near Roppongi area which is within walking distant to nice Japanese Restaurants as well as Italian. There are also plenty of nice coffee shops and select shops. For those who loves Japanese food I would also like to recommend Azabu jyuban area which is also within walking distant from APA hotel. My stay has been so pleasant that I would definitely recommend this hotel to other travelers.
Evelyn G. Families with older children United States of America, July 26, 2014
Bang for your bucks

Location, price , very clean
8.3
Rutchanoo D. Solo travelers Thailand, July 22, 2014
Too small

Small far and normal
3
The room too small feel like i stay in hong kong not japan. The hotel far from subway.
Catherine D. Couples Ireland, July 13, 2014
Hotel is centrally located but tired and dirty

Centrally located, let us keep our baggage there for the whole day after
5.3
Room was shabby and tiny even by Japanese standards. Hotel was filthy generally. Some people have mentioned the noise levels, we stayed on a weekend and heard nothing at all

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APA Hotel Nishiazabu TokyoAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Food and BeveragesAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - EntranceAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - ReceptionAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - InteriorAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - ExteriorAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - ExteriorAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - ExteriorAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - ExteriorAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - ReceptionAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - ExteriorAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - ViewAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - ExteriorAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - InteriorAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - BathroomAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - ReceptionAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - ReceptionAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01