My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APA Hotel Nishiazabu

4-4-5 Nishi-Azabu, Minato-ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 106-0031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Apa Nishi-azabu Hotel

APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Twin APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Reception APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Reception APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Lobby APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Lobby
APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Hotel Interior APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Hotel Interior APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Hotel Exterior APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Entrance APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Entrance APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Entrance APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Hotel Exterior APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Hotel Exterior APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 193

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Judy M. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2014
small room. receptionist cant understand english

clean
5
The rooms are too small and the receptionist cannot understand and speak english well.
Stephen M. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
good

Location location location
6.3
OK but the room was very small and the WC broke on the second day
Julia C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2014
Enjoyable stay. Better than I expected.

Room was bigger than I expected for the price. English speaking staff. Walking distance to Red Cross Hospital
9
I had everything I needed, including free WiFi. The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly, professional and helpful from hailing a taxi or helping me with directions.
Sherwin L. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2014
Totally lacking customer service

None
2
The staff needs customer service training. They are very by the book and counts every cent. Very far from Japanese standard
Willie L. Couples Japan, February 4, 2014
Great location

Friendly staff, great location, and very clean
9
My stay here was fantastic. the staff was very thoughtful considerate and friendly
Willie L. Business travelers Japan, February 2, 2014
Stay was great as was the hotel staff

Location, Clean, location
8
My stay here has been acceptional. The staff are very pro-active and the location couldnt have been better
Justina O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2014
it was a good stay

the lights in the room are very bright. they have in-room free wifi. the bed is quite comfy.
7.7
my stay at the APA Hotel Nishiazabu was alright. the lobby is quite nice - it looks quite fancy. the room is better than rooms around the same area since the lights are so bright, which is nice. it's a little bit expensive comparing with rooms at the same area though. the size of the room is regular just like any other japanese hotels' down town. so I'm not sure if the price of it is worth it. but if you doesn't care that much about the money, it could be an economic nice place to stay.
Yu-Chia D. Solo travelers Canada, January 5, 2014
Great price, close to metro, small rooms

Price, location, quiet neighbourhood
7.7
5 convenience stores are just within steps. Rooms are very small for big luggage. You can hear neighbours and people on the hallway. If your floors has a vending machine, you can hear the cooling fan all night, which can be annoying. Very friendly staff and it's close to Hiroo metro station, which is very close to either Roppongi or Ebisu. However, it costs 160 just to travel to Ebisu via Metro, so you might need to factor this into your consideration. There is also no elevator at Hiroo station, so think twice if you have big luggage or a baby stroller. The rooms are small but clean. However, the towels stank for some reason.
Manurada P. Solo travelers Thailand, January 4, 2014
Convenient and easy-access to subway

location, reasonable price, quiet environment
6
great things are the location--close to subway and EBISU & SHIBUYA station serenity of the surrounding and the area. We can walk to Roppongi Hill in just 10 minutes and to Omotesando Hill in about 15-20 minutes time.
Ivon I. Groups Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Really small room

Clean, easy access, near mrt station
6
The room is really small, if i open my luggage, i cant walk around the room. But it is clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - EntranceAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - TwinAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - ReceptionAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - ReceptionAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - LobbyAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - LobbyAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Hotel InteriorAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Hotel InteriorAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - EntranceAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - EntranceAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - EntranceAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06