Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APA Hotel Nishiazabu

4-4-5 Nishi-Azabu, Minato-ku, Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 106-0031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Apa Nishi-azabu Hotel
APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Food and Beverages APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Entrance APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Reception APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Interior APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Exterior APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Exterior APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Reception APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Exterior APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - View APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Interior APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest Room
APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Bathroom APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Facilities APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Reception APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Facilities APA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Roppongi Number of Rooms: 193
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 201 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (201)
Sort by:
Earl A. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2015
Pleasant experience good location

location location location
7.3
pleasant
Lingpo W. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 1, 2015
Room is too small

Location
4
The room is around the corner, very small and some pipe smell
Rafael F. Groups United States of America, April 30, 2015
Bad tourist experience

No AC being hot outside
4.7
Andrew A. Business travelers United States of America, January 10, 2015
Black Mold

Location, convenience of checkin/out, complimentary hygienic instruments
5
There was black mold in the shower. I asked for a change of room and they moved me to another small room with less black mold in the shower. The rooms smelt old and musty and, wreaked of cigarette smoke as if it were stained in the walls.
Hee S. Couples Australia, January 6, 2015
APA Hotel Nishiazabu

location
5.3
Chung H. Families with young children United States of America, January 5, 2015
Good shower

Water
6.3
👍
Johnathan L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 4, 2015
Old, small, smelly rooms

Quiet
4.7
Rooms were old, had a lingering smell, water In the bathtub kept on getting blocked. Won't stay again.
Joshua H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2015
Small but clean and comfortable.

Clean, Good Staff, Comfortable Bed
8
The room is much smaller than it appears in the pictures. Other than that no complaints. I felt the price was high but I also stayed during New Years when every hotel in Tokyo is super expensive.
Dennis E. Groups United States of America, January 1, 2015
Great

Location, price, English speaking staff
9.3
This is a really good hotel to stay at if you are going to Roppongi for the night. It is a 5 minute walk to the Hiro-o station or a 15 minute walk to central Roppongi. At the time I only paid just over one hundred dollars for the room, so price wise it's cheap for the area. The rooms are very small and the bed does take up most of the room, but the beds will fit two people. There isn't much space to store your bags, so you can't really plan to stay long, but if your in the area for just one or two nights it's perfect for just having a backpack. The staff at the front desk spoke a lot of English and can tell you how to get around. I got a non-smoking room and didn't have any issues with it. At the end of the day it is a cheap hotel, so don't expect anything special, but if you are partying in Tokyo you won't be spending much time in your room anyways.
Sam C. Families with older children United States of America, December 30, 2014
You get what you pay for...

Good value, good area
6
The hotel is a typical hotel with rooms you need to squeeze into. When we checked in, the bathrooms still had hair from the previous guest, and tubs don't drain well due to the inadequate plumbing. We had two rooms for a family of four. We barely squeezed into the rooms which barely fit a full size bed, desk and tv. Impossible to move around without bumping into each other. Biggest gripe is that you can hear everything outside your door. We had a few guests that were extremely noisy at midnight, and others that insisted on having loud conversations at 7am. Needless to say, we were very irritated. The staff were ok, and , they're known for their customer service. It is a good deal, and we'd peobably return despite the gripes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APA Hotel Nishiazabu TokyoAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Food and BeveragesAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - EntranceAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - ReceptionAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - InteriorAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - ExteriorAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - ExteriorAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - ReceptionAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - ExteriorAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - ViewAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - InteriorAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - BathroomAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - ReceptionAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Nishiazabu Tokyo - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05