or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae

2-3-9 Roppongi, Minato-ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 106-0032 (Show on map)

Book now!

APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Exterior APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Exterior APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Exterior APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Reception APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Reception APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Reception APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Interior APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Bathroom APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Bathroom APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Bathroom APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Buffet APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Buffet APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Interior
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
143 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (143)
Sort by:
James R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2014
Tiny but ok for short stay

price location clean
5.3
Short visit and was close to where I had to be. 11sq meters is tight. But I just needed a place for sleeping and checking internet - free wifi and tiny shower/bathroom. Clean typical Japanese businessman hotel
Justin K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2014
Convenient

Most staff speak English, the elevator was keycard controlled for security, and there are some decent channels on TV.
7.7
Good, overall. It was a nice break for me to focus on my writing. Unfortunately, my window was not facing anything interesting. The breakfast was decent, but you need to be early for the quality food. There is a bus and taxi service nearby, but there is not much to see in the immediate area.
Low J. Business travelers Singapore, November 3, 2014
strictly for business stay only

location
6
Sen K. Business travelers Singapore, November 3, 2014
Good location

Location, clean, courteous staff
7.3
Simon V. Business travelers Canada, October 26, 2014
Not much bigger than capsule accommodations

Nothing out of the ordinary on a positive note.
4
Very cramped accommodations, washroom no bigger than the lavatory on an economy class flight. Affected my quality of sleep as well as the ability to prepare for business the next day. An ultra budget hotel priced to take advantage of high occupency rates during local events. In my opinion.
Wei P. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2014
Good location, affordable

good location, affordable, free wifi
7.7
good
Rika T. Solo travelers Canada, October 8, 2014
Nice location and Helpful staff

Nice location, Clean hotel, Helpful staff
9.3
Clean and fairly-new hotel, located minutes by foot from Roppongi Itchome Train Station and Roppongi Train Station. Helpful and very considerate staff, fluent in English. Nice and quiet rooms with free WiFi, although space was a bit tight with a big suitcase, but the bed was super comfy and soft. Lots of restaurants, cafes, and convenience stores nearby, as well as Roppongi Hills and Tokyo Tower for sightseeing. Would love to stay here, again.
Wai F. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 27, 2014
So Far So Good

Service, Eco-friendly support, comfortable bed
7
Talking about the service, the staff is polite and can speak English. As for the tidiness of the room, it's not bad. But when I back to the room on 2nd day, suppose my room has already been cleaned. Yes it did, but the cleaner left a dirty white sticker, which is supposed to adhere the hairs and dust on the floor, on the desk. I think she forgot to throw it away. As for the location, can't say it is not convenient. It is closed to Roppongi Itchome Ekimae metro, but if you want to go to Shinjuku, Omotesando, Shibuya, etc, you cannot have one direct train line to these destinations. Also, when I took taxi, most of the taxi driver didn't know this hotel and its address. For the cost, it is not pricy.
Wei P. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2014
Good location, reasonable price

good location, reasonable price, free wifi
7.3
very good
Melissa S. Business travelers Canada, September 18, 2014
Punches its weight for its size

Reception staff went out of their way, Location was amazing, Bed was extremely comfortable.
7.7
Only stayed one night but met all my needs. Staff were very efficient - and went out of their way to assist with recommendations, directions and getting taxis. Room was incredibly small which is not great but this is typical for Tokyo - bed was incredibly comfortable and sheets rivalled that of a boutique hotel. A comfortable and secure option for somewhere to stay in a very expensive part of town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae TokyoAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - ExteriorAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - ExteriorAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - ExteriorAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - ReceptionAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - ReceptionAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - ReceptionAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - InteriorAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - BathroomAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - BathroomAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - BathroomAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - BuffetAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - BuffetAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B02