Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae

2-3-9 Roppongi, Minato-ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 106-0032 (Show on map)

Book now!

APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Exterior APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Exterior APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Exterior APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Reception APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Reception APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Reception APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Interior APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Bathroom APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Bathroom APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Bathroom APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Buffet APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Buffet APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Interior
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (49)
Sort by:
Baramee K. Solo travelers Thailand, July 27, 2014
Every find but small room

service, food, location.
7.7
Kenneth H. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2014
Good clean Hotel, Near nightlife and subway,

clost to airport pickup point
8
good stay, clean hotel, reasonable cost
Foong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Great location

Friendly staff, great location and value for money
8
Was there for 3 nights, clean room, friendly staffs, great location.
Yuanna H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 9, 2014
Good value for money, good location and good size

Location and price
8
I have stayed here before. I know and love the area. It is an affordable hotel in that area.
Elizabeth S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2014
Great value and location

price, location and staff
8
The staff was very helpful and the location can't be beat. It's just a 5-10 walk from the craziness of Roppongi nightlife, which I appreciated. Rooms are small, but the standard for Tokyo business type hotels. Would definitely recommend to those wanting to maximize their value for money.
Geoffrey P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2014
simple and efficient

location, staff, clean
8
Good but Internet connectivity was imtermittant. ............................................................................
Khajit K. Solo travelers Thailand, December 30, 2013
Friendly service and good location

Staff service, near transportation, city hotel
8
First, kindly service from staffs. Second is the nice location to connect to METRO and JR EXPRESS. It also near ROPPONGI including shopping malls, karaoke, bars, and restaurants. Also, 10 minutes to TOKYO TOWER by walking.
Geoffrey P. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Brilliant

Staff, bed, location
7.7
No issues, staff were extremely helpful..............................................................................
Christopher H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2013
only disappointing part of my trip

proximity to metro, price, vacant rooms on a long weekend
4.3
this hotel was the only negative experience i had during my trip to japan. the rooms, as you would expect, were very small which is not inherently a problem. the next building was about two feet outside the window, however, so there was no light and it felt like a closet. the room was also not particularly clean, the internet did not work, i was assigned a smoking-room that smelled horribly (even though we talked about how i reserved a non-smoking room while checking in), and the staff was difficult and argumentative when i asked to be moved. the hotel is close to the subway but is actually close to a mile from roppongi.
Brett S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2013
Great room typical japanese business hotel

Locatio, cleanliness, comfort
9.3
Great room clean, comfortable, and 5 minutes walk to roppongi nightlife.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae TokyoAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - ExteriorAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - ExteriorAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - ExteriorAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - ReceptionAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - ReceptionAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - ReceptionAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - InteriorAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - BathroomAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - BathroomAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - BathroomAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - BuffetAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - BuffetAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C01