My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae

2-3-9 Roppongi, Minato-ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 106-0032 (Show on map)

Book now!

APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Entrance APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Reception APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Hotel Interior APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Bathroom APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Bathroom APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Buffet APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Breakfast
APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Breakfast APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Breakfast APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Breakfast APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Breakfast APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Reception APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Reception APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Hotel Interior APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Hotel Exterior APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Hotel Exterior APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Lobby
Hotel Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (44)
Sort by:
Geoffrey P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2014
simple and efficient

location, staff, clean
8
Good but Internet connectivity was imtermittant. ............................................................................
Khajit K. Solo travelers Thailand, December 30, 2013
Friendly service and good location

Staff service, near transportation, city hotel
8
First, kindly service from staffs. Second is the nice location to connect to METRO and JR EXPRESS. It also near ROPPONGI including shopping malls, karaoke, bars, and restaurants. Also, 10 minutes to TOKYO TOWER by walking.
Geoffrey P. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Brilliant

Staff, bed, location
7.7
No issues, staff were extremely helpful..............................................................................
Christopher H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2013
only disappointing part of my trip

proximity to metro, price, vacant rooms on a long weekend
4.3
this hotel was the only negative experience i had during my trip to japan. the rooms, as you would expect, were very small which is not inherently a problem. the next building was about two feet outside the window, however, so there was no light and it felt like a closet. the room was also not particularly clean, the internet did not work, i was assigned a smoking-room that smelled horribly (even though we talked about how i reserved a non-smoking room while checking in), and the staff was difficult and argumentative when i asked to be moved. the hotel is close to the subway but is actually close to a mile from roppongi.
Brett S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2013
Great room typical japanese business hotel

Locatio, cleanliness, comfort
9.3
Great room clean, comfortable, and 5 minutes walk to roppongi nightlife.
David M. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2013
Comfortable bed in a quiet room

Convenient, comfortable, and quiet
7.7
Comfortable bed in a quiet room, easy access to the station straight over the bridge, good connections
Krantip J. Solo travelers Thailand, July 27, 2013
Good location and trasit ,

Good Location , small room, hight speed internet
9.3
Good location and closed from Roppongi station , can walk to Roppongi hills in 10 mins ^^ staff they are friendly ^_^ and speak eng. well I like this hotel Although the room is very small , i'll stay here next time
Krantip J. Solo travelers Thailand, July 22, 2013
Good to find, nice staff

Small bed but staff they are friendly and good location
9
Really Small bed but staff they are friendly and good location closed from Roppongi mrt station
Fernando A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2013
Excellent

Location, quality of the rooms and price.
10
Great I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is passing through the local area for a night on the town.
Colum R. Solo travelers Ireland, July 4, 2013
Convenient and Friendly

Easy to find, friendly staff, goof location
8.3
good hotel for a 100 a night. if you get the bus to the ANA intercontinental, just cross the stress and walk up left for 3 minutes - it's right there. Friendly staff.. helped when I asked questions - they spoke english no problem. The food was a bit iffy, but I only ate there once. The location is great in my opinion. Walking distance to the metro and even to tourist areas if you don't mind a half hour or so walk. I'd have no problem staying there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae TokyoAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - EntranceAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - ReceptionAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Hotel InteriorAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - BathroomAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - BathroomAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - BuffetAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - BreakfastAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - BreakfastAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - BreakfastAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - BreakfastAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - BreakfastAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - ReceptionAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - ReceptionAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Hotel InteriorAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorAPA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae Tokyo - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C08