or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba

1-16-16 Toyo, Koto-ku, Tokyo Bay / Odaiba, Tokyo, Japan 135-0016 (Show on map)

Book now!

APA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Single A Room APA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Single B Room APA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Small Double Room APA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Twin A Room APA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Twin B Room APA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Reception APA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Business Center APA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Hotel Exterior APA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Entrance APA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Hotel Exterior APA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Hotel Exterior APA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Hotel Exterior APA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Hotel Exterior APA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Hotel Interior
APA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Tokyo Bay / Odaiba

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Suchon T. Families with older children Thailand, August 3, 2013
Cute and comfortable

Comfortable, inexpensive, friendly
8.7
I was very pleased with the quality of the hotel. I did not expect the room the be big and cozy like other hotels since it is Japan. For the prize I paid, the room was very comfortable. It had pretty much everything I could ask for: TV, free wifi, fridge, amenity kits, etc. It was very easy for check-in and check-out.
Hon K. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 2, 2013
clean and tidy

clean, location is convenient, tidy
7.7
Steve S. Business travelers South Korea, June 15, 2013
convenient and affordable

convenient location, friendly staff, good breakfast
6
Steve S. Business travelers South Korea, June 7, 2013
not too bad, quiet

quiet neighborhood, convenient location, clean
6
Steve S. Business travelers South Korea, May 28, 2013
Comfortable and quiet stay

conveniently located and quiet surroundings, clean rooms
7
Reetta N. Solo travelers Finland, May 27, 2013
Not pleasant.

Subway station was near.
4.3
Location was far from sights. Room really small and was smelling cigarettes even if I requested non-smoking room. Staff didn't speak English at all.
Steve S. Business travelers South Korea, May 25, 2013
cosy and comfortable stay

close proximity to central area, convenient location, clean room
7.3
Kim P. Business travelers Singapore, October 8, 2012
small rooms

close to business meetings, budget, free internet
4.3
David G. Families with young children Malaysia, August 6, 2012
nice simple hotel

near the train station
6
nice simple hotel, clean, and the staff are friendly. there are many restaurents within the hotel and withing walking distance from the hotel. Its easy to get here from the Tokyo airport.
Restaurant Tip: lots of nice and cheap restaurant within walking disnatnce from the hotel
Evan A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2012
Good location if you like to go to Ageha

Price, location in Kiba
6.3
me and my friend traveled to japan together and got separate rooms. we wanted to stay in kiba area because we had planned to go to an ageha one night and wanted to be close by. the hotel is far from the main hot spots in tokyo, so don't stay here if you plan on hanging out in the typical hot spots. but the hotel is pretty close to the subway system (10 min walk) and staff was friendly. my main problem was that the hotel seemed a bit old and it smelled like smoke. if you're sensitive to smoke, don't stay here. otherwise, good deal if you plan to go to an ageha.
Nightlife Tip: Close to Ageha, which is a huge club.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba TokyoAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Single A RoomAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Single B RoomAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Small Double RoomAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Twin A RoomAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Twin B RoomAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - ReceptionAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Business CenterAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - EntranceAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Hotel InteriorAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02