or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba

1-16-16 Toyo, Koto-ku, Tokyo Bay / Odaiba, Tokyo, Japan 135-0016 (Show on map)

Book now!

APA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Exterior APA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Exterior APA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Lobby APA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Tokyo Bay / Odaiba Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Hau P. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 21, 2014
Small hotel for solo traveler

Price, location and convenience
6.7
This has gotta be the smallest hotel room that I've ever stayed in. I'm only 1.76m and it feels like i'm already third of the room size. Anyway, i guess you get what you paid for. The hotel is a very short walk from the Kiba station (exit 1); and there's plenty of food options around. All and all, it's a value stay
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Good and value for money.

Value for money, nearby the public transportation and good location.
7.3
Was a good with a cheap price.
Suchon T. Families with older children Thailand, August 3, 2013
Cute and comfortable

Comfortable, inexpensive, friendly
8.7
I was very pleased with the quality of the hotel. I did not expect the room the be big and cozy like other hotels since it is Japan. For the prize I paid, the room was very comfortable. It had pretty much everything I could ask for: TV, free wifi, fridge, amenity kits, etc. It was very easy for check-in and check-out.
Hon K. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 2, 2013
clean and tidy

clean, location is convenient, tidy
7.7
Steve S. Business travelers South Korea, June 15, 2013
convenient and affordable

convenient location, friendly staff, good breakfast
6
Steve S. Business travelers South Korea, June 7, 2013
not too bad, quiet

quiet neighborhood, convenient location, clean
6
Steve S. Business travelers South Korea, May 28, 2013
Comfortable and quiet stay

conveniently located and quiet surroundings, clean rooms
7
Reetta N. Solo travelers Finland, May 27, 2013
Not pleasant.

Subway station was near.
4.3
Location was far from sights. Room really small and was smelling cigarettes even if I requested non-smoking room. Staff didn't speak English at all.
Steve S. Business travelers South Korea, May 25, 2013
cosy and comfortable stay

close proximity to central area, convenient location, clean room
7.3
Kim P. Business travelers Singapore, October 8, 2012
small rooms

close to business meetings, budget, free internet
4.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba TokyoAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - ExteriorAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - ExteriorAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - LobbyAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kiba Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03