or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APA Hotel Tokyo-Kudanshita

1-4-7 Iidabashi, Chiyoda-ku, Akihabara / Ochanomizu, Tokyo, Japan 102-0071 (Show on map)

Book now!

APA Hotel Tokyo-Kudanshita Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Tokyo-Kudanshita Tokyo - Exterior APA Hotel Tokyo-Kudanshita Tokyo - Bathroom APA Hotel Tokyo-Kudanshita Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Tokyo-Kudanshita Tokyo - Lobby APA Hotel Tokyo-Kudanshita Tokyo - Facilities APA Hotel Tokyo-Kudanshita Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Tokyo-Kudanshita Tokyo - Facilities APA Hotel Tokyo-Kudanshita Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Tokyo-Kudanshita Tokyo - Bathroom APA Hotel Tokyo-Kudanshita Tokyo - Bathroom APA Hotel Tokyo-Kudanshita Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Tokyo-Kudanshita Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Tokyo-Kudanshita Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Tokyo-Kudanshita Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Tokyo-Kudanshita Tokyo - Guest Room
APA Hotel Tokyo-Kudanshita Tokyo - Lobby APA Hotel Tokyo-Kudanshita Tokyo - Interior
Area: Akihabara / Ochanomizu Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Paowipa C. Families with older children Thailand, May 2, 2014
good location

good llocation, economy price, well equipped amenitie
7.3
Solomon L. Families with older children United States of America, April 11, 2014
Centrally located hotel with friendly staff

Central location close to underground transport system stations, friendly staff, and clean rooms.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. All equipment and gadgets functioned without a complaint. The staff were well spoken in the English language; they were duty concious as well. The hotel rooms were a bit tight.
Solomon L. Families with older children United States of America, April 11, 2014
Great services for the price

Location, friendly staff and excellent housekeepin.g
8.3
I enjoyed the stay. The staff were very friendly and always willing to help as much as within their power.
Alastair K. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2014
Superb rooms, overall excellent service.

Service, Room cleanliness and view
7
Checking in was simple enough, room cleanliness was good and service was excellent and hassle free.
Pear P. Business travelers Thailand, April 7, 2014
Worth to stay

New, close to the subway and shrine. good place to see cherry blossom
7.7
The hotel is clean and nice. The room is small as normal japanese room. I booked for a single room . There are queen size of bed , all equipment but no closet. Not more than 2 ppls can stay in this room. The service are good but staff cannot speak well english. I didn't try the restaurant because it close at 15.00 but there is a lots of good dining around there. You can walk along the road and find many ramen and japanese place. Overall it is reach my satisfaction. The location is quite far from shinjuku, shibuya but you can take a subway there for 4-6 stops. Good place to see cherry blossom becuase there is a park and shrine very close to the kudanshita station. I like this hotel , resonable price and good service.
Chon R. Families with young children United States of America, April 5, 2014
Very Small room, I guess something to be expected!

Location was good, close to public subway station, about a 5 minute walk, small but clean room.
6
As the title states, very small room, extremely small is probably a more adequate description. Not only is the room small, but the bathroom is even smaller, reminds me of a bathroom on a boat. Other than this, the location worked for us, conveniently located near a subway station. We were out most of the time so could look past the room size. If you plan on staying here, the double room barley accommodates two people, let alone a tag along child. You have been warned. Good Luck!
Choon K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Extremely expensive budget hotel

None
3.7
I booked this room because the reviews are good. However, it disappointed me. The hotel is a budget hotel but charging 4 stars hotel price. The room pictures are misleading. The hotel lobby is renovated nicely, however the room is old and small. It does not have wardrobe(only 4 hangers) and no iron. The room is too small to put a large size baggage. No room to walk. For the price, you can get much better hotel. Definitely not recommended.
Norhafiza R. Families with young children Malaysia, April 4, 2014
central hotel suitable for just sleeping

location, location, location
7.3
small room, suitable just for sleeping. clean. good location.
Randolph I. Couples Indonesia, April 4, 2014
clean, modern hotel with tiny room

location, plenty of Japanese food within 10 minutes walk, cheap & good laundry service
6.7
clean, tiny & pricey modern hotel room (Tokyo during cherry blossom period). the double bed is only about 130 cm wide. Good staying place if you want to see cherry blossom flower as it is very nearby. Paid laundry service is cheap & good. Coin operated laundry machine & dryer available (only 1 set). Room size is about 2x normal queen size bed (including the bathroom & floor space for your bag)
Zonghan N. Business travelers Singapore, February 6, 2014
Centrally located

Location, location and still location
6
Good although not fantastic. Very small rooms despite choosing the bigger one. Will still return as its near to offices i visited.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APA Hotel Tokyo-Kudanshita TokyoAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kudanshita Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kudanshita Tokyo - ExteriorAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kudanshita Tokyo - BathroomAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kudanshita Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kudanshita Tokyo - LobbyAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kudanshita Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kudanshita Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kudanshita Tokyo - FacilitiesAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kudanshita Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kudanshita Tokyo - BathroomAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kudanshita Tokyo - BathroomAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kudanshita Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kudanshita Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kudanshita Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kudanshita Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kudanshita Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kudanshita Tokyo - LobbyAPA Hotel Tokyo-Kudanshita Tokyo - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A01