or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae

2-8-6,Shiomi,Koto-ku, Tokyo Bay / Odaiba, Tokyo, Japan 286-0033 (Show on map)

Book now!

APA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest Room APA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Lobby APA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Lobby APA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Meeting Room APA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Meeting Room
APA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Ballroom APA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Ballroom APA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Hotel Interior APA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Common Bath APA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Common Bath APA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Common Bath APA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Common Bath APA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Common Bath APA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Common Bath APA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Common Bath APA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Common Bath APA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Tokyo Bay / Odaiba
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
260 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (260)
Sort by:
Swee D. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Unlikely to ever return to this hotel

Nothing but can name 3 worst things abt this hotel.
2.7
There wasnt any aircon available, approached counter staff and was told that the hotel had a centralised temp control that will set to warm the rooms as the weather outside during my stay was at 9 degree Celsius. Was told to switch off the aircon and open the window to allow the cold wind to cool the room.
Madeline C. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2014
Good for very short stays only

Clean room, free public bath (hot spring)
4.7
The room was small. The staff don't speak English very much which made it difficult to organise changes to the room when we had issues with the room. We requested for a non smoking room and got a smoking room instead. The hotel is situated 8 minutes from the Shiomi station (JR line- Keiyo) and it is not the most centrally located hotel to stay in as most of the main attractions in Tokyo is located on the Yashimote line.
Mitsuko T. Families with young children Thailand, January 3, 2014
Too small room too expensive

Near Disney land and train station
6.3
This hotel is very near to Disney land. Only 5 minute from hotel to Disney . The room is very small and no breakfast!
Chan S. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
Very clean room and fast internet

Only two JR stops to disneyland
7.3
Francis B. Families with young children Singapore, October 16, 2013
good

central, quiet and near watsons
6.3
Good. walking distance to watson to buy food/drinks especially in the middle of the night. very quiet in the night and there is no bar around. Restaurant at the hotel itself can be expensive depending on the type of food you order.
Batalha L. Families with young children Macau, August 29, 2013
good location

clean nice loby
8
very close to the train station , nice loby but the room is really tiny , but so far good commend with those price
Wai C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 22, 2013
Convenience location

Only 10 min away from Disney, Hotel is very new, and can relax little at the public bathroom
7.7
Convenience location, lawson, restaurant and big supermarket within 5 min waling distance. can't find a better hotel if go to Disney. However, the room is extremely small, can barely standup inside the room. (don't think you can walk inside the room.) Very diffcult to put the lugague as no extract space. However, I leave hotel at 9:00am toward Disney and back 9:00pm. Room size is fine with me.
Patricia A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 12, 2013
Relatively accessible, clean, good value for money

The accessibility of this hotel to the local JR Station, nearness to a nice supermarket, and more than adequate room amenities
7.3
This hotel is accessible to certain parts of Tokyo. I stayed at this one because I wanted to be near Tokyo Big Sight, which is quite near (total of about 15 minutes travel time with one transfer station). The hotel is near the Shiomi Station on the JR Keiyo Line, and is eight minutes away from the Tokyo Station. The transfer to the Keiyo Line is quite far though, I think it’s about 500 or so meters from most transfer points, but there is a quaint “Keiyo Street” within the Tokyo Station which is essentially a line up of stores selling food, grocery items, and other unique or gift ideas. There is even a Uni Qlo that you will see in the station. If you do not mind walking that distance, then this hotel might be ok. What I really liked about this hotel is that it has a Maruetsu Supermarket nearby as well as a Lawson and a Family Mart. The size of the room is just enough, a single room is just enough for one person, but it had the room amenities– a fridge, hair dryer, bathroom amenities, slippers, and of course free internet. I did not get to try the restaurant because I just have this notion that hotel restaurants pale in comparison with non-hotel restaurants. I managed to get to and from the Narita airport quite easily, even with one semi-large suitcase and a carry on, I think the escalators and walkalators helped, but there is a short flight of stairs that one has to deal with. The distance from the exit of the Keiyo Line to the entrance of the Narita Express is quite far, so allow time for travel. I took the taxi from this hotel to Big Sight and it cost me ¥1700. For those looking for accommodation in Tokyo, there a tons of options out there. I chose this for its accessibility to Big Sight. Other than that, I am not sure if I will stay here again, because you do have to allow time for travel (walking and train) to get to other destinations. I suppose the key thing is location. One has to study the reviews, the amenities, the proximity to target destinations, etc.
Emilian G. Couples Poland, May 11, 2013
ery good hotel, esily accessiblev

comfortable, value for money
8.7
Chi-Chan C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 11, 2013
Good and cheap

have internet, cheap, bed is good
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae TokyoAPA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Guest RoomAPA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - LobbyAPA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - LobbyAPA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Meeting RoomAPA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Meeting RoomAPA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - BallroomAPA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - BallroomAPA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Hotel InteriorAPA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Common BathAPA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Common BathAPA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Common BathAPA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Common BathAPA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Common BathAPA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Common BathAPA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Common BathAPA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Common BathAPA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorAPA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorAPA Hotel Tokyo-Shiomi-Ekimae Tokyo - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07