My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aparthotel Atenea Barcelona

C/ Joan Guell 207-211, Les Corts, Barcelona, Spain (Show on map)

Book now!

Aparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Guest Room Aparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Guest Room Aparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Standard Room Aparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Exterior Aparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Premium Family Room Aparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Superior Room Aparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Guest Room Aparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Guest Room Aparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Standard Room Aparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Pub/Lounge Aparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Ballroom Aparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Restaurant Aparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Restaurant Aparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Meeting Room Aparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Meeting Room Aparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Interior
Aparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Bathroom Aparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Guest Room Aparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Interior Aparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Guest Room Aparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Guest Room Aparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Guest Room Aparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Guest Room Aparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Guest Room Aparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Interior Aparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Business Center Aparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Exterior Aparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Pub/Lounge
Area: Les Corts Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Mika H. Groups United States of America, June 2, 2014
Nice staff.

,service, location ,amenity ( kitchen)
9.3
My father in law stayed in one extra day and I reserved in the standard room for him. But the staff made an arrangement to have him continue to stay one more day in the premium family room where we stayed for two nights prior with the same charge.
Lothar E. Couples Germany, January 2, 2014
Relaxing by bus drive to city

Loation, Big Room & Equipped Kitchen
7.3
The kitchen is perfectly equipped, only the furniture is quite old (especially the carpet & sofa are very dirty) and we had to move the tea table extremely careful so as not to break it during our stay. The hotel is in between 2 underground stations and there are many bus stops nearby, some buses are driving directly to the city centre.
Goh T. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2013
Value for money and pleasant stay

Affordable, Neat and Quiet
8
Quiet, neat and friendly staff. Very pleasant stay. WIll be back again shall we visit Barcelona in future.
Chak C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 9, 2013
close to metro station

2 minutes walk from metro station, large room with kitchen, clean
8.3
Overall quite satisfactory. It is a bit strange that the hotel is just next to a gas station. People talking in the cafe at ground floor will have some noise at evening and dinner time (up to about 1am). Check-in is strictly after 2pm unless you pay a surcharge. Check-out after noon will also impose a surcharge.
Tim E. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2013
Enjoyable and good value stay

staff,location,good area
7.3
Apostolos K. Business travelers Greece, February 9, 2013
Very nice aparthotel

nice rooms
9
this is a hotel with small apartments, with kitchens and small lounge areas. its very clean and well maintain. the staff are very helpful and polite. it was very central and easy to get to. we were allowed to leave our luggage on arrival and on leaving while we visitied the city. we were given a bottle of bubbly on arrival on the house. tthere was small patisseries availlable during the day as well as coffee in a lounge area. although it was a short walk to major attractions or transport to the attractions it was very quiet in the rooms. the breakfast was plentiful with a huge variety of foods, fruits, breads, meats, cereals, drinks, pattiseries etc.
Apostolos K. Business travelers Greece, February 7, 2013
Very nice hotel

near bcn f.c stadium
9.7
The hotel is not in the centre of the tourist district, but it is only a 5 minute tube ride away. Tube station (Les Corts) is a 2 minute walk away. This is a mini apartment not a basic hotel room. The room is exceptional, it is easily the largest we have stayed at and includes a large sitting area with a couch and mid size glass top table with 2 chairs. You also get a kitchenette which includes a fridge , 2 hotplates, kettle, and misc plates and cutlery. The bathroom is large and also includes a bidet, if relevant. The apartment is refreshed daily and unlike most hotels the complementaries include , soap, shampoo, bath gel, razor and foam, sewing kit, comb, and daily tooth brushes with toothpaste all securely sealed....even a disposable sponge when using the kitchen, and 2 small bottles of complimentary water daily.
Hotel Feature Tip: Near BCN F.C. stadium
Christine R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2012
need improvement

What I like about the hotel is the fact that it close to the metro station and walking distance to camp nou, which is actually our main agenda in Barcelona.
5.7
We arrived very late. Due to weather situation, we arrived in Barcelona at midnight, while the schedule is 7 pm. We are exhausted and hungry. We are so disappointed to found out that the hotel kitchen is closed and no other open restaurants around the hotel. Next disappointment is to find that the room is very humid and dark and the bed is uncomfortable. We can't find water heat pot to boil water to make my daughters milk. Anyway, we sleep hungry on the first night. Nevertheless, we mostly spend time outside and comeback to hotel at night, very tired and could sleep in any condition.
Cheung K. Groups New Zealand, December 11, 2012
Great location

Great location about 5 mins to metro big room
5.3
Great location about 5 mins to metro big room we booked for a hotel room for 3 people with standard triple room When we checked in the hotel everything was smooth and we Were given a big room with one queen sized bed n a sofa bed.
Pieter R. Families with young children Netherlands, October 14, 2012
Good hotel

Location, clean and rooms are big
7.7
Good stay and good service location is nice to get out for sightseeing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aparthotel Atenea Barcelona BarcelonaAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Guest RoomAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Guest RoomAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Standard RoomAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - ExteriorAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Premium Family RoomAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Superior RoomAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Guest RoomAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Guest RoomAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Standard RoomAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Pub/LoungeAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - BallroomAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - RestaurantAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - RestaurantAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Meeting RoomAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Meeting RoomAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - InteriorAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - BathroomAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Guest RoomAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - InteriorAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Guest RoomAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Guest RoomAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Guest RoomAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Guest RoomAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Guest RoomAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - InteriorAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Business CenterAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - ExteriorAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Pub/LoungeAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - InteriorAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - BathroomAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - ExteriorAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - RestaurantAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - RestaurantAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - KitchenAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Pub/LoungeAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - LobbyAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - ReceptionAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - InteriorAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - LobbyAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Front DeskAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Business CenterAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - LobbyAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - BallroomAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Meeting RoomAparthotel Atenea Barcelona Barcelona - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04