or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apartment 52 Hotel

52 Hanuman Road Connaught Place, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Apartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Apartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Apartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Apartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Business Center Apartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Apartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Apartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Apartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Apartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Apartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Apartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Apartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Apartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Interior Apartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Apartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Apartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room
Apartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Apartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Business Center Apartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Business Center Apartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Apartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Room Interior
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
Zhi Z. Solo travelers China, April 8, 2014
High quality hotel

Cleaness, good facility, quiet
8.3
This hotel is located in the center of New Delhi, 10 minutes to the Shivaji Stadium metro station (airport express), 5 minutes to Connaught Place. The facility of this hotel is high quality, and very quiet. It doesn't have restaurant, but provide breakfast, they will send it to your room! It is a good choice for travellers.
Denis O. Business travelers Russia, March 14, 2014
excellent location

central place, friendly staff, quiet room
7
It was just okay, you can't expect more than that. I would recommend this place for travelers who care about location and value for the money.
Susan S. Couples Australia, November 28, 2013
Friendly, small boutique hotel in city centre

Location within walking distance of restaurants and shops, cleanliness throughout hotel, friendliness of staff
9
We had no problems with our stay. The airport shuttle service was very satisfactory. Being a small centrally located hotel we were close to all amenities. Staff all spoke good English and were friendly and helpful in every way. Breakfast was small but adequate and had enough variety for western and Indian taste. Everything was clean and comfortable with a nice atmosphere.
Eirlys A. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 31, 2013
Great central location

location, internet, security
7.7
I thoroughly recommend Apartment 52 if you want a reasonably priced, good, clean hotel in central Delhi. It's so close to CP and its shops and restaurants, with good security, internet and friendly staff.
Bruno F. Business travelers Germany, June 7, 2013
comfortable, personal, cosy

attentative staff, homely, an oasis wbetween the ever the same business hotels
8.7
exceptionally welcoming and targeted to make my stay pleasant. Highly recommended to anyone who wants a home away from home. Location on Google maps need an update (as of June 7 2013)
Sukh H. Solo travelers South Korea, May 12, 2013
Comfortable night in this hotel

Cozy, Near center of New Delhi, Free Wifi
9.3
Eirlys A. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2013
Pleasant stay, pity about issues with check in

Centrally located, internet, cleanliness
7.3
I have stayed at this hotel before and was disappointed that they had not arranged our early check-in as requested. We had booked three rooms and only one was available, for which they insisted on charging half the daily room rate. Its a shame as I had planned to use this as my regular hotel. So my advice is - good centrally located place to stay, but if you want and early check in go elsewhere.
Eirlys A. Groups United Kingdom, April 11, 2013
Nice rooms and centrally located

Comfy beds, internet, centrally located
7
Is a good central place to stay with excellent security, near to Connaught Place with plenty of restaurants and shops. Hotel is clean, however on the last day our room as not cleaned and no fresh towels provided. Staff responded quickly when requested, but service could be improved. Breakfast is ok but limited.
Eirlys A. Groups United Kingdom, April 4, 2013
Good internet and centrally located

Comfortable bed, clean room and bathroom, internet
7.7
Is a good secure place to say in central Delhi, near to CP and the shops and restaurants. Breakfast is average and although staff are friendly service has room for improvement. However if you want a reasonably priced hotel in central Delhi, there will be lot worse than this.
Eirlys A. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 4, 2013
Location, location, location

Location, internet, cleanliness
7.7
Is a great location near to restaurants and shops in CP. Rooms are clean, good internet connection and staff pleasant enough. However no restaurant, basic breakfast and limited facilities means it is more of a 3star hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCRApartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomApartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomApartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomApartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Business CenterApartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomApartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomApartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomApartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomApartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomApartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomApartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomApartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomApartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorApartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomApartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomApartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomApartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomApartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Business CenterApartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Business CenterApartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomApartment 52 Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Room Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A04