or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apartment Helios

Liderc street 5., 12. Hegyvidék, Budapest, Hungary 1121 (Show on map)

Book now!

Apartment Helios Budapest - Entrance Apartment Helios Budapest - View Apartment Helios Budapest - Recreational Facilities Apartment Helios Budapest - Triple room Apartment Helios Budapest - Guest Room Apartment Helios Budapest - Double room Apartment Helios Budapest - Double room Apartment Helios Budapest - Studio Apartment Helios Budapest - Meeting Room Apartment Helios Budapest - Shower Apartment Helios Budapest - Studio Apartment Helios Budapest - Studio Apartment Helios Budapest - Apartment Apartment Helios Budapest - Apartment Bathroom Apartment Helios Budapest - Bathroom Apartment Helios Budapest - Buffet breakfast
Apartment Helios Budapest - Breakfast room Apartment Helios Budapest - Terrace Apartment Helios Budapest - Apartment Terrace Apartment Helios Budapest - Apartment Terrace Apartment Helios Budapest - Apartment Terrace Apartment Helios Budapest - Garden Apartment Helios Budapest - Garden Apartment Helios Budapest - Garden Apartment Helios Budapest - Garden Apartment Helios Budapest - Garden Apartment Helios Budapest - Garden Apartment Helios Budapest - Playground
Area: 12. Hegyvidék Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Brooke C. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
Clean rooms with helpful staff

Clean, safe parking, very good staff
7.7
It was easy going. The hotel is in the suburbs so a little far from the city but we had a car so it wasn't an issue.
Paula M. Couples Romania, October 6, 2011
A nice place, good location

Quiet, friendly staff
8.3
Clean room, with access to terrace, clean bed linen, sufficient amenities in the kitchen.
Sandra M. Groups Netherlands, August 1, 2011
hotel with nice view

bus stop nearby, clean rooms
6.3
i had a nice time in budapest. friendly staff. especially the young lad and the youg lady. elderly lady was a bit grumpy... ;) the rooms where very clean. for young people who want to go out at night this hotel is too far away from the centre. if you dont mind that the city centre is reachable within 30 minutes. bus stop is at the bottem of the hill. food in restaurant nearby hotel was really good! forget the restaurant name in hungarian (but what i do remember is that the name means peach in english...;))but staff is very happy to inform you about everything. next time i would choose for a place a bit closer to the centre but overall it did sastisfy my expectations!
Jeannie E. Couples France, July 17, 2013
charmant, hyper calme, tout est disponible

Service, accueil, propreté
8.7
extrêmement bien, un accueil inégalable,studio trés spacieux et trés propre, service impeccable, cadre verdoyant, tout était parfaitement organisé entre Agora et l'hotel, excellent rapport qualité/prix. comme bien d'autres touristes, je recommande vivement cette hotel Helios. en couple, 10 jours en jullet 2013
Paul M. Solo travelers France, August 24, 2012
hotel excellent

le charme de l'hotel
7.3
Dans l'ensemble hôtel bon par rapport au prix des chambres. A comparer avec un sejour plus long lors de prochains sejours. je n'ai pas vu les services rendus pour apprécier les résultats.
Didier E. Couples France, May 19, 2012
aux petits soins

tout
9
Un séjour idyllique .Le cadre est verdoyant, calme la campagne à 5 minutes de la ville .Le personnel est très attentifs ,l'appartement était très propre.
Wolfgang F. Couples Germany, June 26, 2012
Schöne Pesnion in guter Lage und prima Service

Ruhige, schöne Lage im Außenbezirk Budapests, gute ÖPNV-Verbindung zur City, freundlicher Hotelservice
9
Wir hatten 3 Übernachtungen in Zimmer 4. Abends sehr warm im Zimmer, da Nachmittagssonne und keine Klima. Langes Lüften notwendig. Zimmer war etwas zu klein, vor allem dann wenn mal schlechtes Wetter. Wir selbst hatten etwas Pech mit nächtlichen Ruhestörungen. Am 1. Morgen weckte uns um 6 Uhr ausziehende Gäste welche lautstark ihren PKW beluden. In der 2. Nacht wurden wir durch Duschen und den Auszug eines amerik. Gastes um 4.30 Uhr geweckt. Sehr positiv: Freundlicher und kompetenter Service und gute Sightseeingempfehlungen. Klasse Frühstück für 5 € / Pers. mit Möglichkeit auch auf der Terrasse zu frühstücken. Schöner, gepflegter Garten rund um die Pension. Per Bus (fährt im 10-Minuten-Takt) ca. 15 Minuten bis in die City.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Und am Besten gleich die Tages- oder 72 Std. ( ca. 13,50 €) ÖPNV-Karte kaufen. Super ÖPNV-Netz mit Bussen aller Art, Strassenbahnen und U-Bahn. Klasse!
Wolfgang S. Couples Austria, January 1, 2012
Schönes kleines Hotel

Gut erreichbar,freundliches Personal,tolle Aussicht über die Stadt
10
wir wurden in diesem hotel sehr freundlich empfangen und hatten ein zimmer mit ausblick über ganz budapest. sehr gutes frühstück - gute erreichbarkeit mit dem bus nr.8 bzw.908 als nightliner.
Alexander F. Couples Austria, August 7, 2011
gebuchtes zimmer war nicht verfügbar!

wurden in ein schöneres hotel umquartiert...
6
das zimmer war leider schon anderwertig vergeben, somit ist leider keine genaue bewertung möglich!
Thomas F. Solo travelers Italy, December 18, 2011
Veramente perfetto: pulitissimo, accogliente, wifi

pulizia, qualità del sonno, arredi, attenzione al cliente
10
Ho acquistato tramite questo sito ad un prezzo veramente conveniente ed ho avuto un trattamento superlativo. stanza bella, moderna, wifi potente e gratuito. posizione sulle colline molto bella. ma poi ho apprezzato la disponibilità di tutto il personale: ad esempio ho chiesto il very late check in e l'ho avuto senza problema e varie altre circostanze. Ho apprezzato enormemente che non mi abbiano fatto nessuna pressione per la pulizia quotidiana della stanza, semplicemente quando uscivo dalla stanza, a qualsiasi ora, la pulizia veniva fatta. il letto e la qualità del sonno veramente super. è sulle colline ma a budapest i mezzi pubblici sono fenomenali e si arriva in centro con bus e/o tram con corse continue. lo consiglio fortemente.
Hotel Feature Tip: hanno sia stanze sia miniappartamenti (valutate anche questi ultimi, io mi sono trovato benissimo). consiglio farsi mettere almeno al primo piano per godere del panorama di quasi tutta budapest in lontananza (di notte è molto bello) e della collina piena di ville stupende dall'altro lato.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apartment Helios BudapestApartment Helios Budapest - EntranceApartment Helios Budapest - ViewApartment Helios Budapest - Recreational FacilitiesApartment Helios Budapest - Triple roomApartment Helios Budapest - Guest RoomApartment Helios Budapest - Double roomApartment Helios Budapest - Double roomApartment Helios Budapest - StudioApartment Helios Budapest - Meeting RoomApartment Helios Budapest - ShowerApartment Helios Budapest - StudioApartment Helios Budapest - StudioApartment Helios Budapest - ApartmentApartment Helios Budapest - Apartment BathroomApartment Helios Budapest - BathroomApartment Helios Budapest - Buffet breakfastApartment Helios Budapest - Breakfast roomApartment Helios Budapest - TerraceApartment Helios Budapest - Apartment TerraceApartment Helios Budapest - Apartment TerraceApartment Helios Budapest - Apartment TerraceApartment Helios Budapest - GardenApartment Helios Budapest - GardenApartment Helios Budapest - GardenApartment Helios Budapest - GardenApartment Helios Budapest - GardenApartment Helios Budapest - GardenApartment Helios Budapest - PlaygroundApartment Helios Budapest - PlaygroundApartment Helios Budapest - ViewApartment Helios Budapest - Meeting RoomApartment Helios Budapest - Parking placeApartment Helios Budapest - PlaygroundApartment Helios Budapest - Coffee cornerApartment Helios Budapest - Kid’s clubApartment Helios Budapest - BathroomApartment Helios Budapest - Kid’s clubApartment Helios Budapest - Kid’s club


AS-AGWEB-3B01