or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms

2-16-15,Hirakawa-cho,Chiyoda-ku, Akasaka, Tokyo, Japan 102-0093 (Show on map)

Book now!

Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Lobby
Area: Akasaka Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
Daniel M. Families with older children United States of America, March 1, 2015
Kitano Arms

The room was excellent, as well as the location, staff and fair price.
9.3
It worked out fine.
Edgar S. Families with older children Philippines, February 24, 2015
The best accomodation ever

Clean, big, spacious room, a home away from home
10
Our stay was so perfect we will book again the next time we go back to Tokyo! We booked for two superior deluxe rooms. When we checked in we were upgraded to their 2 bedroom suite. It was such a comfortable, spacious and organized place for a vacation. Location of the hotel is about 10 minutes walk from restaurants but its a nice and quiet place to go home to. I like the quitness at night.
Zulkifli M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2015
superb staf and comfortable stay.

location, staf and cleanlinesz
9
good value for money. Recommend to friend with young child to stay for short holiday break in tokyo
Todd H. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
Better than many Airbnb properties for same price

SUPER close to the metro with direct route to Shibuya, 10 minutes walk to lots of restaurants, large room that feels like home
9
We usually use Airbnb properties but we found our stay at this hotel comparable and in some cases better value for money. It was nice being so close to the metro and if you are coming from Narita airport there is only one change from the airport to the station at the front of this hotel. Top rating from us.
Lynmay T. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2014
Perfect hotel for families with small kids.

Best of all is the location. There are 7eleven &Lawson Store just 1 block away & across the street. Nagatach train station just infront a convenience store. A very quite place to stay.
8.3
Tshung W. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2014
A good Studio Apartment in Central Tokyo

Location , Spacious and Clean
9.3
Amazing , this hotel is in the centre of every tourist spot such as Ronponggi , Tsukiji Fish Market , Shinjuku , Shibuya and etc .
Marco M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2014
Great service, flexible and helpful

evening lights, room privacy, barber
9
For my first time in Tokyo, I couldn't believe how much help the staff gave me to know the surrounding venues/ restaurants. The staff was definitely an unexpected but welcomed pleasure to have. Overall a great trip I would definitely stay there again. I'm not a robot boop
Leng H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Not bad! food & dining needs improvement

Location, service & large & clean environment
8.7
Say J. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2014
A decent hotel with very spacious room

Very spacious and friendly staff
7
Jeanny G. Families with older children Philippines, December 7, 2014
Big Rooms, No Cleaning Service Everyday

Big Rooms, Location
7
Big Rooms, but cleaning service is not provided everything and limited amenities available. Need to improve on the overall cleanliness of the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms TokyoApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B06