or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms

2-16-15,Hirakawa-cho,Chiyoda-ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 102-0093 (Show on map)

Book now!

Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Lobby
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
122 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (122)
Sort by:
Todd H. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
Better than many Airbnb properties for same price

SUPER close to the metro with direct route to Shibuya, 10 minutes walk to lots of restaurants, large room that feels like home
9
We usually use Airbnb properties but we found our stay at this hotel comparable and in some cases better value for money. It was nice being so close to the metro and if you are coming from Narita airport there is only one change from the airport to the station at the front of this hotel. Top rating from us.
Lynmay T. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2014
Perfect hotel for families with small kids.

Best of all is the location. There are 7eleven &Lawson Store just 1 block away & across the street. Nagatach train station just infront a convenience store. A very quite place to stay.
8.3
Tshung W. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2014
A good Studio Apartment in Central Tokyo

Location , Spacious and Clean
9.3
Amazing , this hotel is in the centre of every tourist spot such as Ronponggi , Tsukiji Fish Market , Shinjuku , Shibuya and etc .
Marco M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2014
Great service, flexible and helpful

evening lights, room privacy, barber
9
For my first time in Tokyo, I couldn't believe how much help the staff gave me to know the surrounding venues/ restaurants. The staff was definitely an unexpected but welcomed pleasure to have. Overall a great trip I would definitely stay there again. I'm not a robot boop
Leng H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Not bad! food & dining needs improvement

Location, service & large & clean environment
8.7
Say J. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2014
A decent hotel with very spacious room

Very spacious and friendly staff
7
Jeanny G. Families with older children Philippines, December 7, 2014
Big Rooms, No Cleaning Service Everyday

Big Rooms, Location
7
Big Rooms, but cleaning service is not provided everything and limited amenities available. Need to improve on the overall cleanliness of the room.
Badrul H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Spacious accommodation

Room size, location, service
8.7
Great. Easy to get around. Central location.
Simon C. Solo travelers Australia, December 2, 2014
Fantastic staff. Fantastic hotel.

Staff Room Comfort
9
The staff couldn't be more helpful if they tried (but I'm sure they would try anyway!). The hotel is in a good location not far from shops, restaurants, the Palace gardens and other attractions. There's a subway station almost at the front door. The room was fantastic - huge by Japanese standards. The bedroom alone was almost double the size of the whole hotel room I am currently staying in in Hiroshima. Would highly recommend the Kitano Arms to anyone.
Iannick C. Couples Canada, November 16, 2014
Great location

The room was huge, it was clean and the the location is great
9.3
We enjoyed our stay there. The room was big and we use of the kitchenette a lot for breakfast. The staff was helpful and attentive, always a plus. I booked this hotel for the location and it did not disappoint. The only thing we didn't like was how hot the room was. We could not control the heat and it was too noisy to have the Windows open during the night, so we had to have a fan running the entire time and even then it was like an oven - especially during the day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms TokyoApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B06