or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms

2-16-15,Hirakawa-cho,Chiyoda-ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 102-0093 (Show on map)

Book now!

Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Lobby
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
116 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (116)
Sort by:
Tshung W. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2014
A good Studio Apartment in Central Tokyo

Location , Spacious and Clean
9.3
Amazing , this hotel is in the centre of every tourist spot such as Ronponggi , Tsukiji Fish Market , Shinjuku , Shibuya and etc .
Marco M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2014
Great service, flexible and helpful

evening lights, room privacy, barber
9
For my first time in Tokyo, I couldn't believe how much help the staff gave me to know the surrounding venues/ restaurants. The staff was definitely an unexpected but welcomed pleasure to have. Overall a great trip I would definitely stay there again. I'm not a robot boop
Leng H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Not bad! food & dining needs improvement

Location, service & large & clean environment
8.7
Badrul H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Spacious accommodation

Room size, location, service
8.7
Great. Easy to get around. Central location.
Simon C. Solo travelers Australia, December 2, 2014
Fantastic staff. Fantastic hotel.

Staff Room Comfort
9
The staff couldn't be more helpful if they tried (but I'm sure they would try anyway!). The hotel is in a good location not far from shops, restaurants, the Palace gardens and other attractions. There's a subway station almost at the front door. The room was fantastic - huge by Japanese standards. The bedroom alone was almost double the size of the whole hotel room I am currently staying in in Hiroshima. Would highly recommend the Kitano Arms to anyone.
Iannick C. Couples Canada, November 16, 2014
Great location

The room was huge, it was clean and the the location is great
9.3
We enjoyed our stay there. The room was big and we use of the kitchenette a lot for breakfast. The staff was helpful and attentive, always a plus. I booked this hotel for the location and it did not disappoint. The only thing we didn't like was how hot the room was. We could not control the heat and it was too noisy to have the Windows open during the night, so we had to have a fan running the entire time and even then it was like an oven - especially during the day.
Bunkob A. Couples Thailand, November 12, 2014
Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms
5
no comment
Mihail G. Couples Bulgaria, November 6, 2014
Big rooms, 1minute away from Nagatacho station;

Big rooms,very close to metro station, helpful staff;
7.7
The room decoration is a little bit outdated. The area don't have restaurants. However, it has very competitive prices per room.
Autcharawan P. Couples Thailand, November 3, 2014
Good room size with Kitchen for our breakfast

Location, Room size, Staff
8.7
Everything so good can't complain about anything.
Linda C. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2014
Big & Comfy

Big room, nearby subway and affordable.
7
The service apartment has a big fridge, mricowave, stove and oven. House cleaning only once for 5 days stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms TokyoApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A07