or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms

2-16-15,Hirakawa-cho,Chiyoda-ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 102-0093 (Show on map)

Book now!

Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Deluxe Apartment 1 Bed Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Deluxe Apartment 1 Bed Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Deluxe Studio Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Restaurant
Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Business Center Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Meeting Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Lobby Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Lobby Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Exterior Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Georges C. Families with older children France, June 26, 2014
Best deal for spacious rooms in a central location

location, spacious rooms, attentive staff
9
Great! The hotel offers spacious apartment rooms and is centrally located, with super easy access to metro (Nagatocho station). Rooms are comfortable and functional, 3-to-4 star style. Ideal for a business traveler, maybe lacking charm for a young couple on a honeymoon. Great value for money! No room service, but easy to get food at nearby convenience stores or in surrounding cafes or local inexpensive restaurants. Staff is of course dedicated to helping you. The only condition for booking is a minimum of 3 or 4 days, otherwise they don't allow for very short stays. Would go back anytime while in Tokyo, for business or for leasure.
Kok E. Families with older children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Great for family stay in Tokyo.

Close to public transport. Big room. Friendly staff.
9.3
The hotel is located right next to exit 4 of Nagatacho Metro station. However, exit 5 which is only slightly further away is recommended if you have luggage. Meals was also convenient as the hotel has a 7-Eleven and Lawson just on either sides. Staff was very friendly and efficient. Room was very spacious for a city known for small rooms. They accommodated my request for 2 extra beds, and the beds were ready within minutes. Highly recommended and will stay again.
Pak L. Groups Hong Kong, May 18, 2014
highly recommended hotel.

big room sizecomfortable close to metro station
10
big room size comfortable close to metro station
Wy K. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Nice big rooms for Tokyo!

Size of Room, close to subway, kitchen
8
Hotel was outdated and not close to restaurants however the rooms were sizable with a small lounge and kitchen and about a 10min walk to restaurants
Svetlana M. Solo travelers Russia, April 24, 2014
nice and comfortable hotel

big rooms, friendly and helpful staff, great location
9
Our stay was good overall. Room was big, but cleaning was only once a week, too rare for a 4* hotel, I think. Appliances worked fine. The heating system was switched off for a day once, but it didn't cause any inconvenience. The location is really very good - f minute walk from Nagatacho subway station and 5 minutes walk from Asakasa Mitsuke subway station and Asakasa shopping area.
Wiroj P. Groups Thailand, April 16, 2014
Good

Good location
9.3
Mayuko G. Families with young children Japan, April 13, 2014
Centrally located self-catering hotel

Very comfortable, clean, close to local amenities.
8.3
It was an absolute right choice for our 1-week stay in Tokyo. One drawback was that one of the staff was not able to assist with use of PC/printer to print out a boarding pass(it was 9pm so we guessed he was a security guard rather than a concierge)
Girish M. Families with older children India, April 13, 2014
Well located hotel with good-sized rooms

Close to Nagatacho and Akasaka-mitsuke subways. Good-sized rooms. 1 km walk from good restaurants and izakayas in Akasaka area.
9.3
We stayed at this hotel in April 2014 in a 'Superior Studio Double' room with an extra bed. We were staying with our two pre-teen kids. The room was very spacious. After a long day out, it was perfect to come back and lounge around the room, each of us reclining either on the bed or the sofa. The kitchenette had a fridge, a microwave and an oven plus an electric water kettle. There was a TV and DVD player, which we never used. And plenty of storage, so that we were able to unpack and put away all our stuff for our 5 day stay. The hotel is right next to Nagatacho subway station (150 m away from the entrance) which we used for the majority of our travels around the city. For some excursions, we had to walk further away to Akasaka-mitsuke subway station which is about 750m away. This is a downhill slope while walking from the hotel the station, but beware it is a tough uphill climb when returning after a tiring day. And we arrived with all our baggage from Tokyo station at this subway station, so that too was a tough uphill walk. Just be prepared. There is a very good Excelsior Cafe and a 7-11 within 150m of the hotel, which are perfect for your morning breakfast or to pick up something to eat in the room. And they have a coin operated laundry service (22 yen for a packet of washing poweder which you pick up from the reception and then 200 yen for washing and 200 yen for every 15 min on the dryer, I think). What many reviews don't mention is that if you walk about 900m from the hotel to the Akasaka-mitsuke main station building, you will find a whole set of streets behind the station building, which has restaurants and izakaya's in the Akasaka area. The station building is right opposite the Hotel Excel Tokyu Akasaka. We discovered this area by accident as we came out of the 'wrong' exit from the station and we had a wonderful dinner at one of the small restaurants there on our last night. Overall, this hotel is great value for money.
Peter B. Couples Australia, April 12, 2014
Extremely comfortable

Very friendly sr
8.3
Ravindra S. Business travelers India, April 6, 2014
Superb

Large rooms, good facilities, close to public transport
9.3
Superb! Really enjoyed the stay at Kitano Arms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms TokyoApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Deluxe Apartment 1 Bed RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Deluxe Apartment 1 Bed RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Deluxe StudioApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - RestaurantApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Business CenterApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Meeting RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - LobbyApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - LobbyApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - ExteriorApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07