or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms

2-16-15,Hirakawa-cho,Chiyoda-ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 102-0093 (Show on map)

Book now!

Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest Room Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Lobby
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
Iannick C. Couples Canada, November 16, 2014
Great location

The room was huge, it was clean and the the location is great
9.3
We enjoyed our stay there. The room was big and we use of the kitchenette a lot for breakfast. The staff was helpful and attentive, always a plus. I booked this hotel for the location and it did not disappoint. The only thing we didn't like was how hot the room was. We could not control the heat and it was too noisy to have the Windows open during the night, so we had to have a fan running the entire time and even then it was like an oven - especially during the day.
Bunkob A. Couples Thailand, November 12, 2014
Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms
5
no comment
Mihail G. Couples Bulgaria, November 6, 2014
Big rooms, 1minute away from Nagatacho station;

Big rooms,very close to metro station, helpful staff;
7.7
The room decoration is a little bit outdated. The area don't have restaurants. However, it has very competitive prices per room.
Autcharawan P. Couples Thailand, November 3, 2014
Good room size with Kitchen for our breakfast

Location, Room size, Staff
8.7
Everything so good can't complain about anything.
Linda C. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2014
Big & Comfy

Big room, nearby subway and affordable.
7
The service apartment has a big fridge, mricowave, stove and oven. House cleaning only once for 5 days stay.
Thammanit P. Groups United States of America, October 19, 2014
Great location with a great service

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9
Nice location 2 minutes walk to subway stations. Near 7-eleven and Lawson stores. The room is huge compare to other hotels in Japan. Minor smoke smell in the room but open window helps. This is an apartment service so the room got clean every 3 days. Overall, this is a great hotel to stay in Tokyo. (Note: 15 minutes to Tokyo station).
Bruce S. Business travelers Japan, October 10, 2014
Convenient place to stay

Very near train station, big rooms, and near Akasaka
7
ROoms are very big for Tokyo and price is reasonable. Kitchen is very good for long term stay and is close to Akasaka entertainment area. Is a very nice place to stay in Tokyo.
Bruce S. Business travelers Japan, August 23, 2014
Big room and close to Subway

Rooms were big, and clean, and close to Subway
7.3
Overall, very good hotel as rooms are big and subway within 1 minute walking distance. Akasaka is also about 5 minutes away. Gym not so big.
Bruce S. Business travelers Japan, August 20, 2014
Nice big rooms

Rooms very big, location close to subway, and to Akasaka
7.3
Room was very big for Japanese hotel and clean. Subway was 1 minute walk and walking distance to shopping and restaurants. A nice hotel
Woei C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Good for family, flexible trip

Location, staff and price
8.7
Friendly & comfortable stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apartment Hotel Kitano Arms TokyoApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Guest RoomApartment Hotel Kitano Arms Tokyo - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C07