or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apartment Kapok

Block A, Causeway Centre, 28 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - City View Twin Bed Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - City View Twin Bed Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - City View Twin Bed Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - City View Twin Bed Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - City View Double Bed Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - City View Double Bed Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - Harbour View Double Bed Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - Harbour View Double Bed Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - Harbour View Double Bed Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - Harbour View Double Bed Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - Harbour View Double Bed Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - Bathroom Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - Room View Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - Bathroom Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - Bathroom Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - Bathroom
Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - Bathroom Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - Fitness Room Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - Laundry Room Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - Room Interior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
254 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (254)
Sort by:
Sirikarn S. Business travelers Thailand, October 16, 2013
A satisfied repeat customer

convenient, large room, clean
8.7
I have stayed here for three times. All the times, I'm very satisfied with the location, room design and staff service. It's very close to the fair, about 10 minutes walk. In the evening, if I'd like to go for shopping, I can take ferry to Tsim Sha Tsui.
Leigh C. Business travelers United States of America, September 9, 2013
Well Located Nice Room for Hong Kong

Location, Access to Restaurants, Size of Room
8
Attended a conference at HK convention center, very conveniently located at a reasonable rate. There are many restaurants across the street and on the 2nd level of the China Resources building. Starbucks is across the street from entrance.
Irene C. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 2, 2013
Not bad

Good location, comfortable, reasonable price
6
Rose T. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Adequate; serves its purpose.

Location. Price. Room size.
7
We booked a 'Harbour View' double room, and we did get to see the harbour plus a whole lot of construction work right in front of our view!So we saw the sea, the Kowloon skyline, AND the construction crew at work from early morn til evening. BIG PLUS: The Star Ferry Terminal is several minutes' walk from the apartment, perfect for numerous trips to take pictures of the Hong Kong skyline at night. The Apartment was large, with very comfortable bed and pillows. There was a kitchenette of sorts, with electric jug, fridge and a microwave. But be warned: No cutlery or plate in sight.
Hok K. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 20, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice view, service good and room clean. Transportation convienent
6
Too many restaurant, room clean and large. Transportation convienent. I will recommend this hotel for business
Matthew C. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
ok

convenient store downstairs. good resteraunts close. clean room
5.3
We had to sit in the lobby for over an hour to wait for the room after 2pm. And if we didn't ask we would have been waiting longer. The harbour views were interrupted by constant construction work .
Chii H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2013
excellent comfort and stratgically located

location cleanlinesscomfort
7.7
very good location for convention . very new room. excellent view and help-full staff
Qiang H. Families with young children China, August 10, 2013
Best hotel we stayed for our trip

Location, cleanness, price
9.3
It is centrally located in the city, close to both the subway and the ferry. Easy to get to all city attractions. Price is cheap for HK. Room is clean and big. Lots of choices to eat outside the hotel. Would stay again.
King S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
Big Room size but not clean enough

Quiet surrounding, Big room size, Good location
7
The room size is big compare to the other downtown hotel in Hong Kong. However, can see dust around the dining area even ants. Only water boiler and micro-wave is provdied, as it is an apartment which I'd expect more kitchen ware equipped, eventhough, you will find no difficulty to eat out at Wan Chai. There's an convience store and supermarket just round the corner. And it only takes few minutes by walk to the Wan Chai star ferry.
Wong H. Couples Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
Not so good

large room, good location, relatively new
4.3
It's overrated. Packed with noisy tourists from China. The room size is okay. Location is okay (just minutes walk to Wanchai where there're lots of clubs, pubs and restaurants). Close to Convention Centre for exhibitions or conference. The room is a bit dirty and smelly. View isn't as great as thought. Won't recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apartment Kapok Hong KongApartment Kapok Hong Kong - City View Twin BedApartment Kapok Hong Kong - City View Twin BedApartment Kapok Hong Kong - City View Twin BedApartment Kapok Hong Kong - City View Twin BedApartment Kapok Hong Kong - City View Double BedApartment Kapok Hong Kong - City View Double BedApartment Kapok Hong Kong - Harbour View Double BedApartment Kapok Hong Kong - Harbour View Double BedApartment Kapok Hong Kong - Harbour View Double BedApartment Kapok Hong Kong - Harbour View Double BedApartment Kapok Hong Kong - Harbour View Double BedApartment Kapok Hong Kong - BathroomApartment Kapok Hong Kong - Room ViewApartment Kapok Hong Kong - BathroomApartment Kapok Hong Kong - BathroomApartment Kapok Hong Kong - BathroomApartment Kapok Hong Kong - BathroomApartment Kapok Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyApartment Kapok Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyApartment Kapok Hong Kong - Fitness RoomApartment Kapok Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceApartment Kapok Hong Kong - Laundry RoomApartment Kapok Hong Kong - Room Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C01