or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apartment Kapok

Block A, Causeway Centre, 28 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - City View Twin Bed Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - City View Twin Bed Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - City View Twin Bed Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - City View Twin Bed Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - City View Double Bed Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - City View Double Bed Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - Harbour View Double Bed Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - Harbour View Double Bed Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - Harbour View Double Bed Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - Harbour View Double Bed Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - Harbour View Double Bed Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - Bathroom Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - Room View Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - Bathroom Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - Bathroom Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - Bathroom
Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - Bathroom Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - Fitness Room Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - Laundry Room Apartment Kapok Hong Kong - Room Interior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (16)
Sort by:
Somnuk K. Groups Thailand, December 27, 2013
Great

So So
6
Man H. Groups Hong Kong, November 11, 2012
Cozy serviced apartment with excellent seaview

very nice seaview
7.3
Good value for the money especially with the seaview. I would highly recommend the place if you are looking for a romantic stay with a limited budget. Convenience stores are only a minute away and are closed to dinning area. Also a good pick for foreigners looking for a fun night as bar area are only 5 to 10 minutes walk away.
Helen L. Groups Hong Kong, September 6, 2012
Apartment Kapok

the room size is good and easy to shopping
9
All staff are very helpful and it located on Wanchai very convenience...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good place
Choi S. Groups Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
Good location and room size but clients smoked in

Seaview
8
good experience: Some Hong Kong staff are very friendly and helpful bad experience: 1) those staff from china speaking mandarin are impolite. There's a china staff coming to my room to help me but he refused to take off his shoes when stepping into my room and said my room floor will contaminate his socks if i requested him to take shoes off. I think it is extremely impolite and his expression was full of disgust. 2)one morning, I was choked to awaken at 7am because the aircon had brought the smoky smell from other room to my room
Li P. Groups Hong Kong, March 11, 2012
Very Convinient, Well located hotel

Convinence
7
A clean nice place. Small supermarket right next to the hotel 10 mins to the subway Easy to catch a taxi.
Arthur T. Groups Indonesia, January 29, 2012
Fairly good location

Location, within walking distance to Wanchai MTR
7.7
This is an apartment, so don't expect full hotel facilities. There is no bellboy available, for instance. So, you will need to drag your own luggage to your room after checking in. You will also need to drag your luggage to the corner of the street to get cab when you check out. The airport express train station is pretty nearby. Just 5 mins drive away. Most major airlines have downtown check-in counters, so you can just check-in in the city, and do last minute shopping before hopping onto the MTR to get to the airport. There are plenty of eateries around the hotel. Novotel Century HK which is just 1 block away has a restaurant at the basement which serves decent dim sum which are not pricey. There's another restaurant on the 2nd floor which serves decent seafood, which is again very affordable. Insist on getting freshly-cooked fish or lobster from the aquarium. Otherwise, they may shortchange you and serve you some leftovers. Which was what happened to us. We got very fresh fish, but not-so-fresh lobsters. If you feel like whipping up your own meals since there is kitchen facility in the apartment, there is a supermarket just next to the apartment. There is also a 24-hour convenience store. Most taxi drivers don't know where Causeway Centre is, but they know where Sun Hung Kai Ctr, which is just opposite. Wanchai MTR station is just 2-3 blocks away if you don't mind walking. There is free wifi as well as ADSL cable access in the room, which is a plus point. Although the room is overlooking Victoria Harbour, the window is very dirty, hence blocking the nice view. Overall, our stay was quite pleasant.
Lambert B. Groups France, April 28, 2012
Emplacement central

Vue sur la baie de HK au calme
8
Très agréable proche du palais des congrès ou je devais me rendre chaque matin en moins de 10 mn à pied!
Ponpan J. Groups Thailand, June 15, 2014
ที่พักราคาสบายกระเป๋า แต่คุณภาพคับแก้ว

บริการที่ดีเป็นมิตรภาษาอังกฤษที่ยอดเยี่ยม สถานที่ตั้งใกล้ที่ประชุม แหล่งอาหาร ห้องใหญ่ สะอาดมาก
9
เคยพักหลายโรงแรมในฮ่องกง ส่วนตัวรู้สึกอึดอัดเพราะความคับแคบ แต่สำหรับที่นี่ ห้องกว้างใหญ่มาก มีพื้นที่ว่างให้กางกระเป๋า แพ็คของ วางถุงช้อปปิ้งที่ไปขนมา ห้องนอน ห้องน้ำสะอาดมาก ต้องชื่นชมแม่บ้านจริงๆ อุปกรณ์ของใช้ในห้องน้ำมีครบถ้วน ให้วันละ 2 ชุดไม่ต้องแย่งกัน ครีมอาบน้ำหอมกำลังดี พนักงานเป็นมิตร ยิ้มแย้ม ใส่ใจบริการ ยินดีให้ความช่วยเหลือเวลาสอบถามทาง เดิน้ลยไปตรงใกล้ๆ Hennessy road มีร้านหมูแดง หมูกรอบ ห่านย่างอร่อยมาก ชื่อ Joy hing ต้องไปลองนะ ประทับใจมาก ถ้าไปฮ่องกง จะพักที่นี่อีกแน่นอน
Chung H. Groups United Kingdom, September 29, 2012
離地鐵站遠但客房十分舒適

房間很大
8
離地鐵站需要15分鐘,但離碼頭十分近,若到尖沙咀觀光會十分方便。 酒店附近有超市,和有一間24小時便利店。 附近都有很多餐廳。 房間很大,很舒適
Tina C. Groups Taiwan, April 29, 2012
位置優越,服務頂級

一切
10
地理位置好,view也好,樓下就有24hrs store,對面大樓有麥當勞,做taxi到銅羅彎跟中環也只要 房間大又舒服

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apartment Kapok Hong KongApartment Kapok Hong Kong - City View Twin BedApartment Kapok Hong Kong - City View Twin BedApartment Kapok Hong Kong - City View Twin BedApartment Kapok Hong Kong - City View Twin BedApartment Kapok Hong Kong - City View Double BedApartment Kapok Hong Kong - City View Double BedApartment Kapok Hong Kong - Harbour View Double BedApartment Kapok Hong Kong - Harbour View Double BedApartment Kapok Hong Kong - Harbour View Double BedApartment Kapok Hong Kong - Harbour View Double BedApartment Kapok Hong Kong - Harbour View Double BedApartment Kapok Hong Kong - BathroomApartment Kapok Hong Kong - Room ViewApartment Kapok Hong Kong - BathroomApartment Kapok Hong Kong - BathroomApartment Kapok Hong Kong - BathroomApartment Kapok Hong Kong - BathroomApartment Kapok Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyApartment Kapok Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyApartment Kapok Hong Kong - Fitness RoomApartment Kapok Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceApartment Kapok Hong Kong - Laundry RoomApartment Kapok Hong Kong - Room Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B06