or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apartments at Woolmers

123 Sandy Bay Road, Hobart City, Hobart, Australia 7005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Apartments at Woolmers Hobart - Exterior Apartments at Woolmers Hobart - 2 Bedroom 2 Storey Main Bedroom Apartments at Woolmers Hobart - 2 Bedroom 2 Storey 2nd Bedroom Apartments at Woolmers Hobart - 2 Bedroom 2 Storey Lounge Apartments at Woolmers Hobart - 2 Bedroom 2 Storey Kitchen Apartments at Woolmers Hobart - 2 Bedroom 2 Storey Apartments at Woolmers Hobart - 2 Bedroom Single Level Kitchen & Lounge Apartments at Woolmers Hobart - 2 Bedroom Single Level Main Bedroom Apartments at Woolmers Hobart - Double Studio Apartment Apartments at Woolmers Hobart - Double Studio Apartment Apartments at Woolmers Hobart - Double Studio Apartment Apartments at Woolmers Hobart - Twin Studio Apartment Apartments at Woolmers Hobart - Twin Studio Apartment Apartments at Woolmers Hobart - Twin Studio Apartment Apartments at Woolmers Hobart - Twin Studio Apartment Apartments at Woolmers Hobart - Twin Studio Apartment Bathroom
Apartments at Woolmers Hobart - Bathroom Apartments at Woolmers Hobart - Interior Apartments at Woolmers Hobart - Guest Room Apartments at Woolmers Hobart - Guest Room
Area: Hobart City Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Marilyn P. Families with older children Australia, August 24, 2012
Cheap & Cheerful

Location
9.3
We were delighted with our accomodation which was attractive, clean & up to date. Location close to the shops for food.
Darry K. Business travelers Australia, May 25, 2012
very convenient Hotel

well located
8.7
upon arrival at the hotel i was checked in effeciently and quickly and off to the room in a flash, the room was well appointed clean and large for a medium cost hotel. the bed linen and towel were of an excellent quality and the mettress on the bed was also good, most of all being winter there was pleanty of hot water.
Restaurant Tip: Try the hotels restaraunt it is excellent
Michael Y. Couples Canada, May 18, 2012
Very nice and relax hotel

Relax. well equipped
8.7
close to u tas and salamanca place. cottage and resort type.
Fong M. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2012
Small rooms but great location

Our car can park outside the room
8.7
The room was a little bit small but we love it. It is clean and equiped. And the best point is we can park our car outside the room. Great for the luggage move into the room.
Poowadol N. Groups Thailand, March 22, 2012
Average hotel

affordable price
6.3
a lot of mold in the bathroom. ummm! however, it locates near shops, supermarkets, food. and the price is reasonable.
Chi W. Couples Hong Kong, March 19, 2012
Good location

near supermarket
8.3
There is a small kitchen which is nice for cooking.
David P. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2012
Great Location but 1960's Quality

Well located for shopping and CBD
5.3
I arrived late due to aircraft delays at 2230. Reception was a phone on wall to ring a someone not on site to find out my room number. This was very difficult to find due to lack of lights to identify it so ran again for further help. Fortunately I remembered I had a torch on my bag so finally found my room. The facilities were very basic but OK to just sleep for 6 hours.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take a torch if arriving after dark and identify room prior to arrival.
Edwina G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2012
Brilliant value for money, excellent location.

Location! Walking distance of beaches and town, very close to Salamanca/waterside.
8.7
the studio appartment i booked for nine nights was excellent value for money. i found the location perfect, with and without the car (i had a car for 5 of the 9 nights), as this hotel is within easy walking distance of the lively and fun salamanca district, so great for the saturday market/evening entertainment/galleries and the arts centre cinema. it is only ten minutes more to walk into the town, and the harbourside. there is also plentiful parking, perfect for my car hire. the appartment was well furnished, very spacious, and housekeeping was at a high standard. reception were friendly and helpful at all times. there is no air conditioning, which is a minor nuisance, but the fan provided kept the room cool enough. in my experience, this was a real 'find', and i would definitely stay there again if in hobart.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mona. A fascinating 'museum' with a weirdly absorbing mix of the very old and the very new!
Lori L. Couples Australia, February 6, 2012
cute little villas

close to everything in hobart , friendly and helpful staff
9
cosey little place kitchen good, t.v had foxtel , bed was only a double small for us as we have queen , staff were friendly and glad to help , overall a good place to stay.
Marilyn L. Couples Australia, January 28, 2012
Great location and very roomy apartment

Location, size, cleanliness
9.3
Our studio apartment was well equipped. It was spacious and very clean. It was well located and was a short walk to the Salamanca Markets and to the shopping mall. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apartments at Woolmers HobartApartments at Woolmers Hobart - ExteriorApartments at Woolmers Hobart - 2 Bedroom 2 Storey Main BedroomApartments at Woolmers Hobart - 2 Bedroom 2 Storey 2nd BedroomApartments at Woolmers Hobart - 2 Bedroom 2 Storey LoungeApartments at Woolmers Hobart - 2 Bedroom 2 Storey KitchenApartments at Woolmers Hobart - 2 Bedroom 2 StoreyApartments at Woolmers Hobart - 2 Bedroom Single Level Kitchen & LoungeApartments at Woolmers Hobart - 2 Bedroom Single Level Main BedroomApartments at Woolmers Hobart - Double Studio ApartmentApartments at Woolmers Hobart - Double Studio ApartmentApartments at Woolmers Hobart - Double Studio ApartmentApartments at Woolmers Hobart - Twin Studio ApartmentApartments at Woolmers Hobart - Twin Studio ApartmentApartments at Woolmers Hobart - Twin Studio ApartmentApartments at Woolmers Hobart - Twin Studio ApartmentApartments at Woolmers Hobart - Twin Studio Apartment BathroomApartments at Woolmers Hobart - BathroomApartments at Woolmers Hobart - InteriorApartments at Woolmers Hobart - Guest RoomApartments at Woolmers Hobart - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01