Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apartments at Woolmers

123 Sandy Bay Road, Sandy Bay, Hobart, Australia 7005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Apartments at Woolmers Hobart - Exterior Apartments at Woolmers Hobart - 2 Bedroom 2 Storey Main Bedroom Apartments at Woolmers Hobart - 2 Bedroom 2 Storey 2nd Bedroom Apartments at Woolmers Hobart - 2 Bedroom 2 Storey Lounge Apartments at Woolmers Hobart - 2 Bedroom 2 Storey Kitchen Apartments at Woolmers Hobart - 2 Bedroom 2 Storey Apartments at Woolmers Hobart - 2 Bedroom Single Level Kitchen & Lounge Apartments at Woolmers Hobart - 2 Bedroom Single Level Main Bedroom Apartments at Woolmers Hobart - Double Studio Apartment Apartments at Woolmers Hobart - Double Studio Apartment Apartments at Woolmers Hobart - Double Studio Apartment Apartments at Woolmers Hobart - Twin Studio Apartment Apartments at Woolmers Hobart - Twin Studio Apartment Apartments at Woolmers Hobart - Twin Studio Apartment Apartments at Woolmers Hobart - Twin Studio Apartment Apartments at Woolmers Hobart - Twin Studio Apartment Bathroom
Apartments at Woolmers Hobart - Bathroom Apartments at Woolmers Hobart - Interior Apartments at Woolmers Hobart - Guest Room Apartments at Woolmers Hobart - Guest Room
Area: Sandy Bay Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
118 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (118)
Sort by:
Haward S. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2012
Typical well run Tasmanian motel

Near the City , easy off road parking
8.7
Clean comfortable motel with good self catering facilities. We used it as a launch pad for our trip around Tasmania and it was a good easy start. Staff are helpful , rooms are clean and it provides a safe place to leave your car. Internet is over priced ; I suggest you go to Kosmos around the corner for a good breakfast and free wi fi.
Douglas D. Couples Australia, November 8, 2012
Great Sandy Bay Location

Budget good value
6.3
Well located, inexpensive, hotel with friendly staff.
Jiahui L. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Central location

Location
6.7
we stayed at leisure inn woolmers while we were in hobart for 3 nights. the hotel was not in the city but there were many restaurants nearby within walking distance. 2 massive supermarkets nearby too. the interior of the hotel was a bit old and we were given a room next to the main road which made it quite noisy at night.
Chi C. Groups Hong Kong, October 15, 2012
Historical Hotel with great location

Historical Hotel with great location and near wharf for cruise.
8.7
A good inn apartment with friendly front desk staff. She could introduce you the good places for dinning. Free parking with a wounderful windmill. However, if you carry with heavy luggages, it is very exhausted for you to walk around 20 steps upstairs in order to go to your room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A wharf nearby for harbour cruise. Excellent.
Marilyn P. Families with older children Australia, August 24, 2012
Cheap & Cheerful

Location
9.3
We were delighted with our accomodation which was attractive, clean & up to date. Location close to the shops for food.
Darry K. Business travelers Australia, May 25, 2012
very convenient Hotel

well located
8.7
upon arrival at the hotel i was checked in effeciently and quickly and off to the room in a flash, the room was well appointed clean and large for a medium cost hotel. the bed linen and towel were of an excellent quality and the mettress on the bed was also good, most of all being winter there was pleanty of hot water.
Restaurant Tip: Try the hotels restaraunt it is excellent
Michael Y. Couples Canada, May 18, 2012
Very nice and relax hotel

Relax. well equipped
8.7
close to u tas and salamanca place. cottage and resort type.
Fong M. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2012
Small rooms but great location

Our car can park outside the room
8.7
The room was a little bit small but we love it. It is clean and equiped. And the best point is we can park our car outside the room. Great for the luggage move into the room.
Poowadol N. Groups Thailand, March 22, 2012
Average hotel

affordable price
6.3
a lot of mold in the bathroom. ummm! however, it locates near shops, supermarkets, food. and the price is reasonable.
Chi W. Couples Hong Kong, March 19, 2012
Good location

near supermarket
8.3
There is a small kitchen which is nice for cooking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apartments at Woolmers HobartApartments at Woolmers Hobart - ExteriorApartments at Woolmers Hobart - 2 Bedroom 2 Storey Main BedroomApartments at Woolmers Hobart - 2 Bedroom 2 Storey 2nd BedroomApartments at Woolmers Hobart - 2 Bedroom 2 Storey LoungeApartments at Woolmers Hobart - 2 Bedroom 2 Storey KitchenApartments at Woolmers Hobart - 2 Bedroom 2 StoreyApartments at Woolmers Hobart - 2 Bedroom Single Level Kitchen & LoungeApartments at Woolmers Hobart - 2 Bedroom Single Level Main BedroomApartments at Woolmers Hobart - Double Studio ApartmentApartments at Woolmers Hobart - Double Studio ApartmentApartments at Woolmers Hobart - Double Studio ApartmentApartments at Woolmers Hobart - Twin Studio ApartmentApartments at Woolmers Hobart - Twin Studio ApartmentApartments at Woolmers Hobart - Twin Studio ApartmentApartments at Woolmers Hobart - Twin Studio ApartmentApartments at Woolmers Hobart - Twin Studio Apartment BathroomApartments at Woolmers Hobart - BathroomApartments at Woolmers Hobart - InteriorApartments at Woolmers Hobart - Guest RoomApartments at Woolmers Hobart - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02