or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apartments Conzeptplus

Lutherstr. 12 ( office address), Südstadt, Hannover, Germany 30171 (Show on map)

Book now!

Apartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Guest Room Apartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Guest Room Apartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Bathroom Apartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Guest Room Apartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Bathroom Apartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Bathroom Apartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Guest Room Apartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Guest Room Apartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Guest Room Apartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Guest Room Apartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Guest Room Apartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Guest Room Apartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Guest Room Apartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Guest Room Apartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Balcony/Terrace Apartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Suite Room
Apartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Guest Room Apartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Guest Room Apartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Suite Room Apartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Guest Room Apartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Guest Room Apartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Suite Room Apartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Suite Room Apartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Suite Room Apartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Bathroom Apartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Suite Room Apartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Suite Room Apartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Suite Room
Area: Südstadt Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Yang Y. Business travelers China, May 23, 2014
good location, near supermarket and Subway station

Easy packing, quiet and clean
7
feel good, convenient for business trip
Kiattikamol S. Business travelers Thailand, March 14, 2014
Visiting Exhibition

Closed to Hannover's Cebit exhibition center.
9.3
Very good, very convenient location that closed to train & exhibition center. Very nicely staff.
Saverio B. Business travelers Italy, April 12, 2013
better forget!

nothing was no an hotel but a bad appartment
3
I would like forget it! Im only sure next time I will never never book any room with them!
Theerasak P. Business travelers Thailand, April 12, 2013
Not good

Nothing and cannot use pictures website to make decision, because it's not same.
3
Kwan Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 10, 2013
Place for conference and exhibition

friendly staff, close to exhibition
5.7
everything is ok, good location for exhibition, a normal apartment like the others.
Teh S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2013
nice hotel and close to subway

clean and easy to get through subway within 5 min
7
we hope that Apartments Conzeptplus can recommend more homestay near to HBF hannover
Vinit R. Business travelers Thailand, November 17, 2012
Good location

Quiet place
7.3
Nice and clean private apartment, good location, just a few minutes walk to metro station and super market, very well looked after by the owner although it was difficult in communication because we cannot speak German while the owner cannot speak English. However, they have daughter living in Frankfurt helping our communication through their mobile phone.
Montri S. Business travelers Thailand, October 25, 2012
Confusing when check in for the hotel

Close to train station
4.7
Very close to Hannover Messe. it take only 3-4 stop from the closest train station around this area. The hotel is totally comfortable if your purpose is for visiting Hanover exhibition.
Teng T. Business travelers Singapore, April 27, 2012
nil

nil
2
from day one,I can't get the apertment address even we write to customer care for numbers of time, will only have sms till we are in germany. The stay was just happen to have nice weather that make us enjoy the stay. If happen to get a trip back to Germany, I will be looking out for other hotel of apartmentfor our stay.
Philippe A. Business travelers Canada, April 26, 2012
ok for this stay

clean, spacious, had available space during the fair
4.7
I booked late for the hanover fair and this was the only hotel or hotel concept with available space. I didn't really like the fact that the location was to be decided by conzeptplus after booking. in fact, the location wasn't great. also, we are paying the price of a high standing hotel but without the comfort and service of a hotel. There is also no internet available, so we have to go to an internet cafe for this vital service. It was the first time I booked in this kind of hotel concept and most probably the last. Apartment was clean though, with enough space, no complaints regarding these issues

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apartments Conzeptplus HannoverApartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Guest RoomApartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Guest RoomApartments Conzeptplus Hannover - BathroomApartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Guest RoomApartments Conzeptplus Hannover - BathroomApartments Conzeptplus Hannover - BathroomApartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Guest RoomApartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Guest RoomApartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Guest RoomApartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Guest RoomApartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Guest RoomApartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Guest RoomApartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Guest RoomApartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Guest RoomApartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Balcony/TerraceApartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Suite RoomApartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Guest RoomApartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Guest RoomApartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Suite RoomApartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Guest RoomApartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Guest RoomApartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Suite RoomApartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Suite RoomApartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Suite RoomApartments Conzeptplus Hannover - BathroomApartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Suite RoomApartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Suite RoomApartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Suite RoomApartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Suite RoomApartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Suite RoomApartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Suite RoomApartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Suite RoomApartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Suite RoomApartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Guest RoomApartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Guest RoomApartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Guest RoomApartments Conzeptplus Hannover - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06