or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza

Sicilia 255, Sagrada Familia, Barcelona, Spain 08025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Interior Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Interior Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Exterior Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Food and Beverages Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Entrance Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Interior Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Kitchen Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Guest Room Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Bathroom Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Lobby Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Bathroom Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Entrance Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Exterior Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Interior
Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Suite Room Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Food and Beverages Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Suite Room
Area: Sagrada Familia Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (63)
Sort by:
Kumar S. Families with young children Sri Lanka, August 11, 2014
Superb

Service, Convenient, Location
10
The apartment is located in the heart of Barcelona, accessing to other places from this location is very easy. restaurants and shopping areas can be accessed by walk. Very clean rooms and equipped with all that is needed for living. very good secured parking. Most of all, the receptionist Mr.Louis was an amazing person. he was very helpful and very courteous. i have stayed in 3 different apartments so far on this particular trip, and this is was the best place out of all. I recommend this hotel to all. if i have to come back to Barcelona, certainly will stay in this apartment. Thank you Louis for your courteous service.
Deborah C. Families with young children United States of America, July 28, 2014
Absolutely Perfect!

Size, Balcony, Location
10
Our stay was absolutely perfect! The staff gave us the room location I had requested and worked very hard to allow us to check-in early. When we entered the 2-bedroom apartment I was amazed at the size: It was HUGE by European standards. There were two beautiful bedrooms/ bathrooms with plenty of storage. One bathroom had a large/deep bathtub and the other had a HUGE shower with multiple jets. There was a fully stocked kitchen with all appliances needed. The living room was very comfortable and the television had many "English" speaking channels. Now for the best: It doesn't get better than sipping wine on the balcony watching Barcelona pass by. It was beautiful! The location couldn't be better, it's safe and very clean. There are lots of restaurants and grocery stores in the area. I can't thank the staff enough for making our stay so enjoyable!
Deborah C. Families with young children United States of America, July 28, 2014
Absolutely Wonderful 5-Stars

2-Bedroom Apartment was huge, Perfect Locaion, Very Friendly accomodating Staff
10
Our stay was absolutely wonderful! We received early check-in and a 2-bedroom apartment facing the street as I requested. The apartment is huge (for European standards) with a large deep bathtub in one bath and a fancy (multiple jet) shower in the other. Fully stocked kitchen and very comfortable furniture. The television had multiple English channels. Location couldn't have been better, very pretty street. The staff was wonderful. Not only did they give us the room we requested they made arrangements for our taxi to the airport. They all are 5-stars!
Caitlin R. Families with young children Australia, June 19, 2014
Good family option

Great location next to Sagrada Familia, easy late check in, upgraded to 2 bedroom
8.3
Arrived late at night from long flight with 2 exhausted kids. Restaurant closed but nice staff directed us to nearby options. pleasant surprise to find 2 bedroom apt when had only booked a 1 bedroom. Great location.
Laykuan S. Families with young children Singapore, May 28, 2014
clean

clean, good location and supermarket nearby
7.7
Good.
Jose N. Couples Canada, May 25, 2014
great hotel with superb service

good service, good location, value for money
8.7
I stayed here with my wife and my 2 sisters. The location was great -- very close to sagrada familia and the hop on hop off bus. Their service was also very good. My daughter had emailed them our voucher for our viator tour and they printed it out for us when we arrived. The rooms were equipped with a kitchen but we were not able to use it since we were there just for 2 nights. there are lots of restos and supermarkets near the hotel. We would stay here again.
Ahmed M. Families with young children Egypt, May 22, 2014
Friendly staff and very helpful

Friendly staff , Nice size and Very close to Sagrada Familia
9.7
Friendly staff and very helpful Nice size apartment. Refrigerator and kitchen was awesome Bathroom nice size. apartment was well maintained and clean. Very close to Sagrada Familia and Metro.
Jenny C. Groups Australia, April 9, 2014
centrally located

location, has kitchen, attentive staff
9
Great serviced apartment for those who travel in group/with family
Jenny C. Groups Australia, April 7, 2014
Centrally located

location, has kitchen, large room
9
Great serviced apartment for those who travel in group/with family.
Jonathan S. Families with young children United States of America, February 2, 2014
great place

large rooms, clean, modern
10
great hotel apartment style room room full kitchen clean everything you need for a family great value for the money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza BarcelonaApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - InteriorApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - InteriorApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - ExteriorApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Food and BeveragesApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - EntranceApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - InteriorApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - KitchenApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Guest RoomApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - BathroomApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - LobbyApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - BathroomApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - EntranceApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - ExteriorApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - InteriorApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Suite RoomApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Food and BeveragesApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04