Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza

Sicilia 255, Sagrada Familia, Barcelona, Spain 08025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Interior Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Interior Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Exterior Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Food and Beverages Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Entrance Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Entrance Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Interior Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Kitchen Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Guest Room Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Bathroom Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Lobby Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Bathroom Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Entrance Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Exterior
Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Interior Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Suite Room Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Food and Beverages Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Suite Room Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Suite Room Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Kitchen Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Suite Room Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Restaurant Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Restaurant Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Restaurant Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Restaurant
Area: Sagrada Familia Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 85 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Karen G. Couples Australia, June 26, 2015
okay

location to the Sagrada Familia, washing machine, staff were friendly
5.3
disappointing The building was very old, bedding was very basic and the pillows felt really worn. The shower was badly positioned inside a huge bath which was extremely difficult to get in an out of. Very noisy building we could hear the next door neighbours conversation and the lift going up and down at all hours.
Man W. Families with older children China, June 21, 2015
Clean and big

With washing machine, dish washer and good kitchen. Room and bath are clean and comfort.
8.7
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, June 7, 2015
Well equipped and clean apt, excellent staff

Clean,convenient, supermarket is just around the corner, safe to walk nearby, 5min walk to Sagrada Familia, excellent and attentive staff willing to help n put customers first! 6 stars
10
I enjoyed my staff at this 5stars plus one star from my heart! Lovely and excellent staff made my stay unforgettable! Readily to help without hesitation, never felt bothered by any minor requests! Clean, comfy, safe..this is the only service apt I will stay in Barcelona. Excellent apartment.
Ashley L. Families with older children Australia, June 5, 2015
Fantastic location

Location and metro transport and the service
7.7
There was a miscommunication during my booking when agoda prompted me if if I want to upgrade after the booking. I clicked yes. But later then I found out the upgrade was meant foe 5 people and not upgrade the room to better view or bigger room. It was only 2 adults. I was looking forward a nicer apartment not an additional roll away bed at the lounge! When we checked in , they told me I have booked apartment for 5! I tried to explain to the Hispanos that I was not trying to increase no of guests when I upgrade.. But to nicer and bigger room.... I don't need a rollaway bed in the lounge... I called Agoda on 4 th June and it was resolved by agoda by offering a refund in a 10% discount credit. It was very professional of Agoda to response such quick manner. I definitely will use Agoda again and recommend my friends and families to use agoda for tHeir future travel.
Debbie C. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2015
Nice location

Nice location near Sagrada Familia, Friendly and very helpful staff at the reception, cozy apartment
7.7
Daarshinie N. Families with older children Malaysia, April 22, 2015
Apartment next to the Sagrada

Staff
7.7
John-Paul M. Groups United Kingdom, April 1, 2015
Short break with friends

Location location location
9.7
Stayed for 3 nights in late March and had a fantastic time. Excellent location within stones throw of the sagrada familiar and the tourist buses to get around the rest of the city. Food in the restaurant was also very good.
Amar L. Couples United Arab Emirates, March 23, 2015
Little heaven in the centre of Barcelona

The Location is perfect, the Personnel is dedicated and available around the clock, the Hotel is clean and the rooms are well equipped and spacious.
10
Our stay was perfect and when we will go to Barcelona next time we will stay there. I highly recommend this Hotel, especially for families. It is near to all Barcelona attractions.
Helena G. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2015
Barcelona

1 Location. 2 Comfort 3 Staff 4 Cleanliness
10
Our stay was wonderful. We were welcomed and always felt comfortable. The staff is helpful. The apartment very clean and roomy. Would choose this again on a return trip to Barcelona.
Sivakumar T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Lovely little home away from home

Lovely apartment near to Sagrada Familia with views of the church, fantastic apartment giving a feel of your own home and friendly & helpful staff
9.7
Fantastic stay that we plan to stay here again the next time. Extremely comfortable - home away from home with lovely spacious rooms, bath, living room & kitchen. Apartment is clean and housekeeping is good. Location 300m to La Sagrada Familia with views of the Sagrada from the balcony. The Sagrada Metro station and the hop on & off bus is close by. Many good restaurants and grocery shops around. The staff were extremely helpful and polite. They helped us with giving ideas on which Tapa's restaurants we should try and on many other things that we enquired about. Would recommend this to anyone who wants to spend a few days in Barcelona, one of the best apartments around..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza BarcelonaApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - InteriorApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - InteriorApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - ExteriorApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Food and BeveragesApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - EntranceApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - EntranceApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - InteriorApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - KitchenApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Guest RoomApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - BathroomApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - LobbyApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - BathroomApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - EntranceApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - ExteriorApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - InteriorApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Suite RoomApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Food and BeveragesApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Suite RoomApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Suite RoomApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - KitchenApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Suite RoomApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - RestaurantApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - RestaurantApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - RestaurantApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - RestaurantApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Guest RoomApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - InteriorApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - InteriorApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - InteriorApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - InteriorApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - InteriorApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - InteriorApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - InteriorApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Guest RoomApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - LobbyApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Guest RoomApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04