Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza

Sicilia 255, Sagrada Familia, Barcelona, Spain 08025

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
95 reviews

50 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (95)
Sort by:
Mohammed H. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2015
nice hotel

It is a nice and comfortable hotel and absolute value for money.
8.7
Enjoyed my stay here. From my balcony, can see the peak of Segrada Familia. Room is clean and tidy. Wonderful receptionist that help us on our enquiry. Will love to be back here
Report this review
Lorraine B. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 30, 2015
Great for families

2 bathrooms, location, balcony.
10
We loved it here and will happily recommend.
Report this review
Mario B. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2015
Barcelona circuit festival stay

a lot of space, wonderful staff, well decorated
8
excellent, can not grade food and dining cause restaurant close for vacation
Report this review
Dan X. Groups Singapore, August 14, 2015
Very Nice Service Apartment type of Hotel

Location, clean, nice staff
10
Very enjoyable stay there. Would come back again if visit barcelona again.
Report this review
Oi L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 19, 2015
Nice for family trip

A home from home. Well equipped.
8
Report this review
Karen G. Couples Australia, June 26, 2015
okay

location to the Sagrada Familia, washing machine, staff were friendly
5.3
disappointing The building was very old, bedding was very basic and the pillows felt really worn. The shower was badly positioned inside a huge bath which was extremely difficult to get in an out of. Very noisy building we could hear the next door neighbours conversation and the lift going up and down at all hours.
Report this review
Siu C. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 23, 2015
Excellent staff, convenient location

Location, staff, comfortable
9
Very convenient location, with only two minutes walk to Sagada a Familia and hop-on/hop-off tour bus stop There's a small cafe at the corner right opposite the hotel that serves nice bakery and coffee. My children loved the sandwich and donut there. A little disappointing when we first arrived the hotel. The reception area was small and the finishing in the room was a little old. However, it was clean and comfortable. Very friendly and helpful staff. Beto and Paly were very helpful and efficient. The hotel was busy and there were usually only one receptionist on duty. They were so calm and well managed with over ten guests around them at the same time.
Report this review
Man W. Families with older children China, June 21, 2015
Clean and big

With washing machine, dish washer and good kitchen. Room and bath are clean and comfort.
8.7
Report this review
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, June 7, 2015
Well equipped and clean apt, excellent staff

Clean,convenient, supermarket is just around the corner, safe to walk nearby, 5min walk to Sagrada Familia, excellent and attentive staff willing to help n put customers first! 6 stars
10
I enjoyed my staff at this 5stars plus one star from my heart! Lovely and excellent staff made my stay unforgettable! Readily to help without hesitation, never felt bothered by any minor requests! Clean, comfy, safe..this is the only service apt I will stay in Barcelona. Excellent apartment.
Report this review
Ashley L. Families with older children Australia, June 5, 2015
Fantastic location

Location and metro transport and the service
7.7
There was a miscommunication during my booking when agoda prompted me if if I want to upgrade after the booking. I clicked yes. But later then I found out the upgrade was meant foe 5 people and not upgrade the room to better view or bigger room. It was only 2 adults. I was looking forward a nicer apartment not an additional roll away bed at the lounge! When we checked in , they told me I have booked apartment for 5! I tried to explain to the Hispanos that I was not trying to increase no of guests when I upgrade.. But to nicer and bigger room.... I don't need a rollaway bed in the lounge... I called Agoda on 4 th June and it was resolved by agoda by offering a refund in a 10% discount credit. It was very professional of Agoda to response such quick manner. I definitely will use Agoda again and recommend my friends and families to use agoda for tHeir future travel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 50 reviews Next page
Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza BarcelonaApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - InteriorApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - InteriorApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - ExteriorApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Food and BeveragesApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - EntranceApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - EntranceApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - InteriorApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - KitchenApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Guest RoomApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - BathroomApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - LobbyApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - BathroomApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - EntranceApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - ExteriorApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - InteriorApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Suite RoomApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Food and BeveragesApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Suite RoomApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Suite RoomApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - KitchenApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Suite RoomApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - RestaurantApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - RestaurantApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - RestaurantApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - RestaurantApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Guest RoomApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - InteriorApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - InteriorApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - InteriorApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - InteriorApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - InteriorApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - InteriorApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - InteriorApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Guest RoomApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - LobbyApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Guest RoomApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05