My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza

Sicilia 255, Sagrada Familia, Barcelona, Spain 08025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Interior Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Interior Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Exterior Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Food and Beverages Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Entrance Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Interior Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Kitchen Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Guest Room Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Bathroom Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Lobby Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Bathroom Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Entrance Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Exterior Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Interior
Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Suite Room Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Food and Beverages Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Suite Room
Area: Sagrada Familia Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Jose N. Couples Canada, May 25, 2014
great hotel with superb service

good service, good location, value for money
8.7
I stayed here with my wife and my 2 sisters. The location was great -- very close to sagrada familia and the hop on hop off bus. Their service was also very good. My daughter had emailed them our voucher for our viator tour and they printed it out for us when we arrived. The rooms were equipped with a kitchen but we were not able to use it since we were there just for 2 nights. there are lots of restos and supermarkets near the hotel. We would stay here again.
Ahmed M. Families with young children Egypt, May 22, 2014
Friendly staff and very helpful

Friendly staff , Nice size and Very close to Sagrada Familia
9.7
Friendly staff and very helpful Nice size apartment. Refrigerator and kitchen was awesome Bathroom nice size. apartment was well maintained and clean. Very close to Sagrada Familia and Metro.
Jenny C. Groups Australia, April 9, 2014
centrally located

location, has kitchen, attentive staff
9
Great serviced apartment for those who travel in group/with family
Jenny C. Groups Australia, April 7, 2014
Centrally located

location, has kitchen, large room
9
Great serviced apartment for those who travel in group/with family.
Jonathan S. Families with young children United States of America, February 2, 2014
great place

large rooms, clean, modern
10
great hotel apartment style room room full kitchen clean everything you need for a family great value for the money
Zuhayr M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Awesome

near Sagrada Familia, comfortable room, friendly staff
9.3
Great, everything that i want to know i can ask the staff at the reception.
Omaima T. Families with older children United States of America, November 27, 2013
Comfortable and nicel apartment

Friendly staff, quiet street, clean, well equipped, good restaurant
8.7
Very comfortable. Nice size apartment. Well equipped. Refrigerator was small not enough room for milk, juice, drinks etc. Bathroom nice size. Overall apartment was well maintained and clean. Friendly staff and very helpful when asked for more detergent, tea bags and other supplies. Very close to Sagrada Familia and Metro. Several eating places nearby so also fast food (MacDonald, Burger King), Starbucks
Judith S. Groups United Kingdom, August 31, 2013
Excellent. No complaints

Central location, great room, helpful staff
8.7
Have stayed there before and was happy to choose it again. Only complaint was that dinner in restaurant was very expensive and not good value.
Toni B. Families with older children Australia, August 5, 2013
Location, location location

Great spot to stay, right next door to Sagrada and easy walking to metro
7.7
Excellent. It is very comfortable for Family of four, great location close to the most fabulous Sagrada Familia and easy walk to Metro and lack supermarket.. Kitchen small but everything you need .
Wan F. Groups Malaysia, June 19, 2013
best location

location, sighseeing, staff very nice
10
love it so much. Dont feel to leave this apratment at last day

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apartments Hispanos Siete Suiza BarcelonaApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - InteriorApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - InteriorApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - ExteriorApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Food and BeveragesApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - EntranceApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - InteriorApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - KitchenApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Guest RoomApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - BathroomApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - LobbyApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - BathroomApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - EntranceApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - ExteriorApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - InteriorApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Suite RoomApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Food and BeveragesApartments Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04