Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apartments on Star

22 Star Street, Sandy Bay, Hobart, Australia 7005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Apartments on Star Hobart - 1 Bedroom Spa & Courtyard Apartment Apartments on Star Hobart - 1 Bedroom Spa & Courtyard Apartment Apartments on Star Hobart - 2 Bedroom Apartment & Spa Apartments on Star Hobart - 2 Bedroom Apartment & Spa Apartments on Star Hobart - 2 Bedroom Water View Apartment Apartments on Star Hobart - 2 Bedroom Water View Apartment Apartments on Star Hobart - 3 Bedroom Apartment & Spa Townhouse Apartments on Star Hobart - 2 Bedroom Apartment & Spa Townhouse Apartments on Star Hobart - 3 Bedroom Apartment & Spa Townhouse Apartments on Star Hobart - 3 Bedroom Apartment & Spa Townhouse Apartments on Star Hobart - Living Room Area Apartments on Star Hobart - 3 Bedroom Townhouse & Spa Apartments on Star Hobart - Exterior Apartments on Star Hobart - 2 Bedroom Townhouse & Spa Apartments on Star Hobart - 3 Bedroom Townhouse & spa Apartments on Star Hobart - Exterior
Apartments on Star Hobart - Exterior Apartments on Star Hobart - Bathroom Apartments on Star Hobart - 3 Bedroom Townhouse & Spa Apartments on Star Hobart - 3 Bedroom Townhouse & Spa Apartments on Star Hobart -  Bedroom Townhouse & spa Apartments on Star Hobart - 1 Bedroom Courtyard Apartment Apartments on Star Hobart - 2 BR Waterview Apartment Apartments on Star Hobart - 2 BR Waterview Apartment Kitchen Apartments on Star Hobart - 2 BR Waterview Apartment LOunge Apartments on Star Hobart - 3 BR Townhouse & Spa Lounge Apartments on Star Hobart - 2 BR Townhouse & Spa Lounge Dining Apartments on Star Hobart - 3 BR Townhouse & Spa Dining
Area: Sandy Bay Number of Rooms: 4

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

from 9 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.8
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Julie I. Groups Australia, February 23, 2015
Weekend away

Location / cleanliness / friendliness
10
Lucy A. Families with young children Cambodia, January 12, 2015
Great little base in Hobart

A lovely little apartment we walked everywhere and took in all that hobart had to offer.
10
Fantastic.
Ashley C. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2014
Highly recommended as an accommodation of choice!

The Hosts, the cosiness of the apartment and accessibility to amenities.
10
Highly appreciate how hospitable the 2 hosts - Tony & Martin were in ensuring our stay was a comfortable and pleasant one. The attentiveness to detail and how nicely furnished the apartment was made our stay really pleasant. We were there for 3 nights and having the accessibility to nearby amenities and good food was great. We were also in a pretty good location of Sandy Bay - made it easy to get around to the Waterfront and Salamanca Markets which were the better spots to visit in my opinion. It wasn't also too far from getting to Kettering for us to get to Bruny Island - which was the highlight of our trip. Kudos Martin & Tony! We'll definitely come back and stay the next time we are in Hobart.
Tracy T. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
Great accomodation for our weekend getaway

welcoming, clean and the spa and courtyard area
9.7
great, very friendly... very clean comfortable little apartment... spa was great and the courtyard was nice. It was within walking distance of most things..
Terence B. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
Lovely, very clean apartment.

Great location, friendly owners, beautiful apartment.
10
We loved everything about our stay here. The owners couldn't have been more welcoming, pleasant and friendly.
Chi M. Families with older children Macau, November 6, 2013
We loved our stay in Apartment on Star.

Comfortable, quiet environment and nice owners
8.3
Our stay were wonderful and experienced so much in Tasmania. Highly recommend apartment on star to friends and others. Rooms were comfortable and tidy. Kitchen was fully equipped and free wifi was provided too. Thanks Tony for his preparation in providing us advices for our day tours.
Jack M. Couples Australia, August 19, 2013
Cant wait to return

Spa, Size, Location
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Star, we had the Ap 2 and the spa was great! the temporary manager was also great to deal with and there was abundance of great sightseeing tips in the room. Rooms also very clean. Looking forward to returning and exploring the rest of Hobarts hidden gems.
Leong A. Groups Singapore, May 23, 2013
Martin and Tony are nice and friendly people

Clean, comfortable and good location
7.7
Pleasant stay though the master bedroom and the attached bathroom are both too small. No dressing table or mirror in the master bedroom.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apartments on Star Hobart - Apartments on StarApartments on Star Hobart - 1 Bedroom Spa & Courtyard Apartment Apartments on Star Hobart - 1 Bedroom Spa & Courtyard Apartment Apartments on Star Hobart - 2 Bedroom Apartment & SpaApartments on Star Hobart - 2 Bedroom Apartment & SpaApartments on Star Hobart - 2 Bedroom Water View ApartmentApartments on Star Hobart - 2 Bedroom Water View ApartmentApartments on Star Hobart - 3 Bedroom Apartment & Spa TownhouseApartments on Star Hobart - 2 Bedroom Apartment & Spa TownhouseApartments on Star Hobart - 3 Bedroom Apartment & Spa TownhouseApartments on Star Hobart - 3 Bedroom Apartment & Spa TownhouseApartments on Star Hobart - Living Room AreaApartments on Star Hobart - 3 Bedroom Townhouse & SpaApartments on Star Hobart - ExteriorApartments on Star Hobart - 2 Bedroom Townhouse & SpaApartments on Star Hobart - 3 Bedroom Townhouse & spaApartments on Star Hobart - ExteriorApartments on Star Hobart - ExteriorApartments on Star Hobart - BathroomApartments on Star Hobart - 3 Bedroom Townhouse & SpaApartments on Star Hobart - 3 Bedroom Townhouse & SpaApartments on Star Hobart -  Bedroom Townhouse & spaApartments on Star Hobart - 1 Bedroom Courtyard ApartmentApartments on Star Hobart - 2 BR Waterview ApartmentApartments on Star Hobart - 2 BR Waterview Apartment KitchenApartments on Star Hobart - 2 BR Waterview Apartment LOungeApartments on Star Hobart - 3 BR Townhouse & Spa LoungeApartments on Star Hobart - 2 BR Townhouse & Spa Lounge DiningApartments on Star Hobart - 3 BR Townhouse & Spa Dining

Customer Reviews - Apartments on Star, Hobart

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08