or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apasari Krabi Hotel

178 Moo 3 Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest room Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest room Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest room Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest room Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Double Bed Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Double Bed Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Twin Bed Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Interior Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Facilities Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Honeymoon Bed Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Interior Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Interior Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Safety Box Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Facilities Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Bathroom
Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Exterior Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Coffee shop Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Massage Room Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Internet Corner Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Reception Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Sunbath Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming ppol Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
632 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (632)
Sort by:
Karen T. Families with young children Singapore, March 6, 2013
Just Average

Comfortable beds, good room size
5.3
Hotel is located on a street with not so much traffic (so that's good for light sleepers). However, this street does not have much restaurants so one would have to walk out to the main road for about 10 mins. It's not too bad still. I find the service of the hotel can be much more improved. They are not impolite. There is a lack of friendliness. One of the female staff cleaning my room was in fact, passing a remark in Thai when i asked her politely to help me change our bedsheet as my infant accidentally made a small pee on it. Not sure if it's a complaint, but definitely she didn't look so pleased. 2-4 staff were assigned to clean a room and i'm surprised my coffee cups/ saucers could be left uncleaned. Hotel pool closes at 7pm which is rather early. Western selection for breakfast is boring and the same everyday.
Dmitry M. Families with older children Russia, March 5, 2013
Just ok for AoNang stay

nice clean room
7.7
OK for quickly developing Ao Nang area. A lot of package tourists, small but clean pool. Beach (north, better one) is 5 min walk. WiFi at lobby only is a shame.
Kumaran S. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Simple and just nice for a nights sleep.

privacy, quiet and nice surrounding
5.3
Jason P. Groups Australia, March 1, 2013
good location small rooms

quietness
7.3
this hotel is in a good location, quiet yet close to action and beaches if you want them. the beds were comfortable, but the rooms very small. noisy air/con, average breakfast, friendly staff.
Sharifah M. Groups Malaysia, February 26, 2013
lovely hotel with a smile

freiendly and helpful staff
8.7
hotel wwas good but reception area not friendly to senior citizens because need to use the steps to check in, leave keys, get keeys. also for those with heavy luggage, it is cumbersome to bring up the luggage to the reception area when checking in. leaving it along at the bottom of the steps is risky if unattended especially if travelling alone. also guest cannot leave luggage at bottom of steps if it rains. there is a strong stench around the hotel area and this spoils the ambience. it is offputting especially when having breakfast
Martin C. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2013
Hotel in good location but oldish rooms

Far enough from beachfront to be quiet, yet close enough to walk to.
6.3
the hotel forgot to pick me up from the airport even though i had placed an earlier reservation with them for a pick-up. not very service oriented when they told me to take a taxi myself to come down. hotel was relatively clean though it had a chalet feel more than anything else. relatively far from the beach, about a good 10-15min walk but close enough since the ao nang beach front is just one long stretch of stalls selling the same thing. good for a cheap price but may not be worth if not on offer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a scooter to travel around. It is much more convenient. Roads also pretty safe, motorist quite polite.
Melinda L. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2013
Good value for money

Pool view, free parking
9
Clean room, with adequate balcony and great pool view. Did not like the standing shower as the water pressure was not strong enough and the shower head sprayed the water everywhere but in the pointed direction.
Lee B. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Nice location with nice hotel

Best for holidays makers and lovely couples
9.7
This is one of the best hotel located in Krabi Ao Nang Beach. The hotel is very convenience for travelers with families, honeymoon makers and holiday tours. Walking distance to all shoppers, restaurants and all sorts of souvenirs shops. If you stay in this hotel once, you will definitely come back again. Hotel staff are very friendly and breakfasts are also well prepared.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Islands hopping and tours to places of interest are also very convenience and prices are reasonable.
Jill L. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2013
Ok hotel in a great town!

Good location and ok for the price!
7
The hotel was ok but felt a little dirty. The location was excellent though. They only have wifi in the lobby which is absurd.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must go to Railey beach and rent kayaks!! Also at night make sure to go to the main street in from of the ocean!
Zhang H. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2013
Nicely decorated hotel but small pool

Friendly staffs
8.3
Had a good time there! Very quiet because its pretty far from the ao nang town.. Maybe a 10-15min walk to the town.. Me and my girlfriend is alright with it that's why we chose this hotel. We wanted somewhere quiet at night so we could have a peaceful sleep.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotels do provide cheap tour packages but you can compare the rates with vendors outside

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest roomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest roomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest roomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest roomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Double BedApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Double BedApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Twin BedApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - InteriorApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - FacilitiesApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Honeymoon BedApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - InteriorApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - InteriorApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Safety BoxApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - FacilitiesApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - BathroomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - BathroomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - ExteriorApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Coffee shopApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - RestaurantApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Massage RoomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Internet CornerApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - ReceptionApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - SunbathApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming ppolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Sun Bed In the PoolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - GardenApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Hotel exteriorApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Hotel exterior

Customer Reviews - Apasari Krabi Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A04