Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apasari Krabi Hotel

178 Moo 3 Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest room Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest room Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Interior Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest room Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest room Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Interior Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Safety Box Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Facilities Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Internet Corner Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Reception Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Reception Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Massage Room Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool
Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Sun Bed In the Pool Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Garden Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Hotel exterior Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Exterior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 755 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (755)
Sort by:
Beverley B. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
nice clean hotel,closes to restaurants.beaches

pool,large room,close to restaurants.
6.7
nice clean hotel lovely pool,closes to good shopping,beaches,and restaurants.
Munira B. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Im very happy and satisfied with the hospitality.

very good services they provide. not to forget, clean and cozy room yet a very nice place to stay while you're in holiday. oh, besides that the room internet service they provided is very fast.
9.7
Madre B. Solo travelers South Africa, August 21, 2013
Lovely and relaxing

Pool, bath(room), tranquil
7.3
Highlights: pool, room size, there's a bath, fast internet, quiet, friendly staff.
Madre B. Solo travelers South Africa, August 20, 2013
Lovely and relaxing

The pool, bath(room), nice and quiet
7
This was my second stay at Apasari - first time was in 2011 with my bf, this time I came solo, so the room (and bed!) was much smaller than the first time, but obviously sufficient for one person. The room wasn't as clean as I would've liked when I checked it (long black hairs in the bath for example ...) and generally it was a bit run down compared to two years ago. Nevertheless, staff were once again very friendly and helpful (all inquiries/requests were handled quickly, efficiently and with a smile), it was mostly very quiet/tranquil (some rowdy guests at times, some noise from the street here and there), internet was really, really fast, bed was very comfortable, loved lazing at the pool, enjoyed the complimentary water/coffee, and it's nice to have the option of a massage in your room. Just wish the restaurant would stay open 'till 20:30 or 21:00 - although one is spoiled for choice just walking from the hotel to Ao Nang beach front for food, I twice felt lazy after day trips and a little wind-down session/massage, and would've liked to just go downstairs to eat. The street food in the first 100-300m (?) of the hotel is cheap and super tasty, don't be afraid to go for it! Lastly, when going to Railay for the day/afternoon, rather walk down to the far most side of the beach (guys with blue shirts), in stead of the ticket office closest to the hotel's side (guys with green shirts). The reason is that the blue service seems a lot more frequent than the green service. The other option is to only buy a ticket TO Railay from the (green) ticket office, and just pay one of the blue guys at Railay when you want to go back to Ao Nang. This time, and the previous time, I got rather annoyed having to wait 30mins to an hour for the green guys to show up OR having to pay again to go back with a blue guy, because I didn't want to wait for the green guys. (Sorry, I'm not sure about the names, hence "blue" and "green" guys.)
Nor D. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
hotel management suck!

nice room, bathtub, location
3.3
im not happy with hotel management.. sorry to say i would not rocommend this hotel to peoples in my country.. u may ask the receptionist what happen during my stay.. your hotel decoration and room design vey nice but management makes me sad and for sure i will not repeat to stay here. your staff treat our group like we are bad peoplles!!!
Anuchit C. Families with older children Thailand, August 12, 2013
apartment hotel

cost saving , apartment hotel , good location
5.3
not so clean and not so new room ,look like apartment hotel , The bath room is not cleaned all ,cost saving only , good location
Dalton K. Couples Zimbabwe, August 12, 2013
Great hotel, best value for money

food, location and services
10
The hotel is located near the main busy area and centrally located. Great rooms with a nice pool and great services as well. I missed breakfast but the rooms were big and value for money
Lim T. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
room size is big

nice pool
5.3
big swimming pool is the highlight of the hotel,room size is big but the decoration is abit old and friendly staff.
Waraporn S. Couples Thailand, August 10, 2013
In a walking distace to-from Aonag Center Point.

Clean room, room facilities (not included WiFi in room), friendly owner
6.7
Everything okay, the hotel is situated in walking distance to & from center of Aonang beach and close to Nopparatthara beach even it's quite far if you walk from beach road to the hotel, avoid walking alone at late night for women. Any way it's convenient to catch a public transportation to Krabi city and Airport (shuttle bus). Room is nice, clean and comfortable except not provided WiFi access in room.
Melisa W. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2013
sand sun n sea

near shopping area, near beaches & cheap
5.7
Bad service staff who were most enthusiastic during check out. Breakfast is average. But location is good for the he price. Pool is not too bad small n ok area. Bathroom shower head bad n layout bad. Good that slippers r provided for beach use.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apasari Krabi Hotel KrabiApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest roomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest roomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - InteriorApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest roomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest roomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - DeluxeApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - InteriorApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Safety BoxApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - FacilitiesApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Internet CornerApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - ReceptionApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - ReceptionApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Massage RoomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Sun Bed In the PoolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - GardenApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Hotel exteriorApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - ExteriorApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - BathroomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - InteriorApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - BathroomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - RestaurantApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - RestaurantApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - ExteriorApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - InteriorApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Interior

Customer Reviews - Apasari Krabi Hotel, Krabi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B01