or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apasari Krabi Hotel

178 Moo 3 Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest room Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest room Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest room Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest room Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Double Bed Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Double Bed Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Twin Bed Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Interior Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Facilities Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Honeymoon Bed Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Interior Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Interior Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Safety Box Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Facilities Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Bathroom
Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Exterior Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Coffee shop Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Massage Room Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Internet Corner Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Reception Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Sunbath Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming ppol Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
643 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (643)
Sort by:
Hor S. Groups Malaysia, March 20, 2013
Friendly staff and clean room

Friendly, Clean and Comfortable
7.7
We have a wonderful experience staying in this hotel. Will definitely recommend to others. The staff is friendly and attentive. The beds are super comfortable and the surrounding is peaceful and quiet.
Chuen L. Groups Malaysia, March 20, 2013
overall very good

room very clean and spacious
8
enjoy, happy.
Chung M. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2013
overall is gd but no wifi

clean n big room ,gd room service n nice staff.
7.3
Pleasant n feel comfortable, u will feel like at ur own home with all the friendly staff
Sundaram V. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
Nice n comfortable

Clean, spacious, cold
6.3
Hayley S. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2013
Good Location for Nopparattara Beach!

Friendly staff, location good for beach and local bars/restaurants, pleasant view.
7
On first viewing this hotel on Agoda we thought it looked very classy. However our main issue with the room was that it looked very tired and the furniture was chipped/scratched and one of the lights in the bathroom didn't work making it seem a bit dull. I feel the hotel is over-rated at 4 stars because of the tiredness of the room however the staff were very friendly and attentive. The breakfast had a lot of choice and there are waiters on hand preparing fresh eggs and pancakes which was a nice treat! Nopparattara beach is the nearest to this hotel, about 5 minutes walk away. There is an excellent, quirky bar opposite the beach and a fantastic seafood restaurant also. Ao Nang beach is about 15 minutes walk away. But Nopparattara is much more picturesque. We enjoyed our stay overall as we found the hotel comfortable and the location was great so it met our needs.
Choo G. Families with young children Singapore, March 11, 2013
Not my 1st choice next visit to Krabi

None that I experience
3.3
Garry N. Solo travelers Canada, March 9, 2013
3rd time there great!

location, staff , clean room
9.3
Karen T. Families with young children Singapore, March 6, 2013
Just Average

Comfortable beds, good room size
5.3
Hotel is located on a street with not so much traffic (so that's good for light sleepers). However, this street does not have much restaurants so one would have to walk out to the main road for about 10 mins. It's not too bad still. I find the service of the hotel can be much more improved. They are not impolite. There is a lack of friendliness. One of the female staff cleaning my room was in fact, passing a remark in Thai when i asked her politely to help me change our bedsheet as my infant accidentally made a small pee on it. Not sure if it's a complaint, but definitely she didn't look so pleased. 2-4 staff were assigned to clean a room and i'm surprised my coffee cups/ saucers could be left uncleaned. Hotel pool closes at 7pm which is rather early. Western selection for breakfast is boring and the same everyday.
Dmitry M. Families with older children Russia, March 5, 2013
Just ok for AoNang stay

nice clean room
7.7
OK for quickly developing Ao Nang area. A lot of package tourists, small but clean pool. Beach (north, better one) is 5 min walk. WiFi at lobby only is a shame.
Kumaran S. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Simple and just nice for a nights sleep.

privacy, quiet and nice surrounding
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest roomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest roomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest roomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest roomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Double BedApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Double BedApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Twin BedApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - InteriorApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - FacilitiesApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Honeymoon BedApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - InteriorApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - InteriorApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Safety BoxApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - FacilitiesApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - BathroomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - BathroomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - ExteriorApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Coffee shopApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - RestaurantApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Massage RoomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Internet CornerApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - ReceptionApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - SunbathApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming ppolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Sun Bed In the PoolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - GardenApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Hotel exteriorApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Hotel exterior

Customer Reviews - Apasari Krabi Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B07