or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apasari Krabi Hotel

178 Moo 3 Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest room Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest room Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest room Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest room Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Double Bed Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Double Bed Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Twin Bed Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Interior Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Facilities Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Honeymoon Bed Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Interior Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Interior Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Safety Box Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Facilities Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Bathroom
Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Exterior Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Coffee shop Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Massage Room Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Internet Corner Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Reception Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Sunbath Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming ppol Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
681 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (681)
Sort by:
Eugene O. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2013
Near good street food, near rental/tour facilities

Quiet location, near rental/ tours, good food nearby
8.7
Good location near all the street food and support facilities (bike rental, tour packages, laundry). Short walk to the beach. However, toilet showers was not that well maintained. Good size bathroom with a clean bath tub though :) Must try the street hawker selling pad thai at the start of the street in the evenings.
Yin L. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2013
Is a pleasure stay in Krabi

Room is clean, staffs are friendly and good location
8
Ma R. Couples Philippines, April 18, 2013
Relaxing Vacation

Cleanliness, Buffet Breakfast and Easy Access to Shopping Area
8.3
Gianluca M. Couples Italy, April 18, 2013
nice hotel

location, price, food
8.3
Is a new hotel, the staff is friendly.room was clean and big.nice pool
Suzanna T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2013
not worth of money

i cant think of any.. None..
4.3
From airport to hotel took bout 45mins. cost 600 baht. Frontline staff was friendly n i gotta wait for an hour only able to check in. The room was upgraded from superior to deluxe, the basic facilities are there however nth good to mention. The bed sheet is not clean i guess, my skin was itchy. Electricity was cut off around 2am,i called frontliner to check and the line was cut off by him without explaination. The room service guy was watching TV in my room while i decided back to my room to take a nap.Breakfast is not too bad. Wifi connection only available at lobby and need to pay if wanna access in the room. The floor was extremely wet after shower. For conclusion, i felt is not worth of money at all and kinda regret to book it.
Eric P. Couples Canada, April 18, 2013
Great hotel good for budget

1. location 2. food 3. nice and helful staffs
7.3
Very pleasant because the staffs were helpful in assisting us with motorbike rentals, excursions and also dinner recommendation. highly recommand this hotel to others
Lydia T. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2013
Good Location and Value Hotel

Like the location which is near to amenities yet not too crowded and noisy. Room design are quite updated.
7.3
Booked a superior room at special value during Songkran festival. The hotel had acceded to my request of high floor room with pastel coloured wall. We like the egg station at breakfast that offers heart-shape waffles, omelette with cheese and ham, poach eggs and banana pancakes freshly cooked in front of you. Tried their 1 hr aroma massage at thb350. Do not have high expectations. Suggest that they provide privacy by adding dividers to the 8 massage beds in an open room space.
James W. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2013
comfortable friendly hotel

nice room, good location, friendly staff
9.3
Very pleasant relaxing stay with friendly staff, breakfast very good
Zhiling K. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2013
you're not paying alot, so dont expect too much.

easily access, walking distance to streets, many tour package available
5.3
Stayed for a week and we were the only 2 Asian. breakfast nothing fantastic, very basic. our toilet's drainage was clogged and no pillow case was provided for the extra pillow. the wooden plank on ceiling is filled with dust and it will even fall off on your bed. bought a bottle of wine and was surprise that our hotel doesn't even have wine bottle opener.
Werner G. Families with young children Austria, April 2, 2013
Great location

Location, rather new hotel, rooms
6.7
this is a new hotel, good conditions and not to far to the beach and shopping/dining areas; not much space for private parking

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest roomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest roomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest roomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest roomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Double BedApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Double BedApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Twin BedApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - InteriorApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - FacilitiesApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Honeymoon BedApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - InteriorApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - InteriorApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Safety BoxApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - FacilitiesApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - BathroomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - BathroomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - ExteriorApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Coffee shopApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - RestaurantApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Massage RoomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Internet CornerApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - ReceptionApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - SunbathApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming ppolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Sun Bed In the PoolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - GardenApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Hotel exteriorApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Hotel exterior

Customer Reviews - Apasari Krabi Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B04