Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apasari Krabi Hotel

178 Moo 3 Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest room Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest room Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Interior Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest room Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest room Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Interior Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Safety Box Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Facilities Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Internet Corner Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Reception Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Reception Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Massage Room Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool
Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Sun Bed In the Pool Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Garden Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Hotel exterior Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Exterior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 755 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (755)
Sort by:
Wai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 14, 2013
A quiet hotel with nice pool

Nice pool, balcony, economical
8.3
The hotel is nice and we had welcoming drink when we checked-in. The room is comfortable. Spacious bathroom. The pool is nice (though it says it opens from 0800-1900). A 10-min walk to the main street where you can find more choices for dining and shopping. Wifi only available in lobby (with numerous mosquitoes). Receptionist will charge 20 baht per call if you need them assist with any booking matters.
Jean Y. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2013
Average

Near to beach(15mins walk away)
6.7
Hotel was alright, clean. But the swimming pool closes at 7pm, did not really get a chance to swim. Massage was average, but can request for massage in room to be more comfortable. There was no wifi in the room and you had to pay to use wifi. And only one person could use wifi at one time. The only good thing about the hotel is that the beach is 15-20mins away walk from the hotel.
Lee M. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2013
nice, comfort and worth to stay

size,staff,food
7
it was a good memory for me to stay ta this hotel....me and my friend is enjoy with the pool view room....and also like the room services so much....i am feeling like i back to home everyday when we went back to the hotel.....and also the food n dining in the restaurant....the staff is nice like our family,,,,
Lo F. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2013
karbi is nice place to travel !

nice locations good serve nice food
6.7
Alan B. Groups Australia, May 4, 2013
clean rooms

near the beache good staf and good bathroom
7
we only stayed one day late arrival and then we left at 6am. but was ok hotel with small pool and pool area was very narrow
Meliana R. Couples Indonesia, April 29, 2013
Never regretted my stay there.

Bed, Balcony, Design
9
Lay T. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2013
Great hotel with friendly staff

Great breakfast, friendly and helpful staff, comfort and relax hotel
8.7
Mohammad F. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2013
this is the awesome hotel in Krabi

Nice, design and frienly
8
I love to stay in this hotel because they are so friendly and the hotel are so nice
Mohammad F. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2013
This hotel are awesome and very nice

food, quality and friendly
10
honestly this hotel are quite friendly and enjoying. i love to stay there because is near to beach and easy to walk.
Eugene O. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2013
Near good street food, near rental/tour facilities

Quiet location, near rental/ tours, good food nearby
8.7
Good location near all the street food and support facilities (bike rental, tour packages, laundry). Short walk to the beach. However, toilet showers was not that well maintained. Good size bathroom with a clean bath tub though :) Must try the street hawker selling pad thai at the start of the street in the evenings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apasari Krabi Hotel KrabiApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest roomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest roomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - InteriorApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest roomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest roomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - DeluxeApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - InteriorApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Safety BoxApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - FacilitiesApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Internet CornerApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - ReceptionApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - ReceptionApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Massage RoomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Sun Bed In the PoolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - GardenApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Hotel exteriorApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - ExteriorApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - BathroomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - InteriorApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - BathroomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - RestaurantApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - RestaurantApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - ExteriorApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - InteriorApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Interior

Customer Reviews - Apasari Krabi Hotel, Krabi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07