or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apasari Krabi Hotel

178 Moo 3 Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest room Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest room Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest room Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest room Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Double Bed Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Double Bed Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Twin Bed Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Interior Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Facilities Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Honeymoon Bed Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Interior Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Interior Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Safety Box Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Facilities Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Bathroom
Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Exterior Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Coffee shop Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Massage Room Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Internet Corner Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Reception Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Sunbath Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming ppol Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming pool
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
634 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (634)
Sort by:
Louis H. Families with young children France, December 21, 2012
Nice Hotel in a quiet location for family

Nice room overlooking the pool, free wifi in room, nice staff
8
Hotel is a true 3.5 stars. Staff is really nice and friendly and not too pushy for tips or to sell additional stuff. Pool is nice and clean. Breakfast was good with enough variety. Location is great as it is away from big crowds, yet you can go to Ao Nang with tuktuk for 20 Bahts per person in less than 5 min (or you can walk 10-15 min max.). Also Nopparathara beach is less than 5 min walk from hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Shops, convenience stores, restaurants are right next to the hotel, perfect for family. But if you want to enjoy nightlife with bars and clubs, stay in Ao Nang or you may be disappointed as Nopparathara area is very quiet at night.
Shelley A. Couples Canada, December 21, 2012
Nice hotel, close to the beach. Good pool

Swimming pool, spacious, clean rooms and friendly staff.
9.7
We enjoyed this hotel very much! We were upgraded to a lovely, deluxe room for free. The swimming pool is clean and beautiful. The area is quiet. We would stay again.
Richard W. Couples United Kingdom, December 19, 2012
Nice hotel with very friendly staff

Great staff.....very helpful and eager to please
9.7
Just returned from a 3 night stay - excellent service right from the airport pick-up to checking out. Nice hotel in a quiet area but just a short walk to the 2 main beaches. Lots of bars and very reasonable restaurants close by. On the down side , although we had a very nice room the view was of a hotel in construction next door with work in progress so it was noisy. I'm sure had I asked to change rooms I would have been accommodated but as we were out most of the day it wasn't that big of a deal. Would definitely stay there again.
Gillian L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 18, 2012
Great hotel for relaxing stay

Service, appearance of the hotel, cleanliness
9
I had a great stay at this hotel, I got upgraded from a superior room to a deluxe room upon check in which was a pleasant surprise. Staff were all lovely, great service. Hotel is really nice with a gorgeous swimming pool in the centre. The rooms overlook the pool, all with balconies. My room was lovely, clean, spacious, plasma tv, fridge and the towels on the bed in the shape of elephants was a really nice touch. Breakfast could be had each morning for 200 baht, good selection of food and eggs oooked to your liking. Location good, 15 min walk to the beach but plenty of shops and restaurants on the way.
Travel tip: Use the internet at the tourist information centre on the way to the beach, only 10 mins walk from hotel and 1 baht per minute.
Yit S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Great location but room standard not good

Nice staffs
7.7
great location by walking distance to restaurant and night market. however, the bathroom no hot water, no toilet map and toothbrush. meanwhile, each person only provide a small and a big towel.
Nanthini N. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2012
perfect location

everything is near
8
it's a pleasure to stay in v hotel apasari. The location is nice because it is near to everything... and it also have several food stall near by... The service is good, the receptionist is very polite and also serve with a smile... The room is very clean and neat... overall no complains...
Cheah L. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Lovely hotel in great location but bad service.

Great value come with a bathtub.
7.3
lovely hotel in great location but bad service. the staff were unhelpful. they showed faces when i asked for another night stay. everything needed to be charged for, even when i wanted to borrow 2 headed plug, one of the staff asked me to go to my room and get money for the deposit!(what kind of service is this, none of the hotels i stayed before ask me to do this)
Norfazilah Z. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Wonderful hotel at a reasonable price

Reasonable price, room has daybed, friendly and helpful staff, great location
9
We stayed for 3 nights at Apasari in December 2012. Apasari is located on a quiet nook which has a number of other hotels along the same street(such as The Small, Red Ginger, Buri Tara, Chentara Anda Dhevi, Aree Tara). It is about 10-15 minutes walking distance to some cheap street food stalls and about 10-15 minutes walk from the Aonang beach. Great lcoation if you ask me. And if you don’t feel like walking, tuktuks are almost always readily available at the doorstep. We initially booked a Superior room (without breakfast) but got upgraded to a Deluxe room upon arrival. The rooms were clean, modern and comfortable. Check-in and check-out was a breeze and the staff were very friendly and helpful. We had the hotel book our island hopping trip to Koh Phi Phi (which was so much cheaper than the price quoted by an agency in Krabi town! See "Travel tip" below for more details). We also had them arrange our transportation to the airport - the taxi was the hotel van, which we had all to ourselves, for the price of 600THB. And because we had time to spare, the driver took us to a souvenir shop on the way to the airport and enabled us to do some really last minute shopping! Rooms were cleaned daily without being asked and towels were also changed daily. They provide you with umbrellas and flip flops in each room, which I think was very thoughtful. There are also massage parlours, a tour agency and a convenience store right next to the hotel. Overall, we think Apasari is a wonderful hotel. Service was fantastic - staff were very helpful and efficient (on the second day, our TV couldn't switch on and we got a replacement within the hour). We really enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When we arrived in Krabi, the taxi driver who drove us from the airport took us on a detour and brought us to this tour agency (which I think is in Krabi town - I'm really not sure - but it was on the way to Aonang from the airport). The agency offered to arrange our island hopping trip. Luckily we did not book the trip through the agency because it was significantly cheaper when we booked through our hotel (Apasari) for the exact same tour! So, if anyone faces this situation, please don't feel pressured to book your tour with the agency. Just tell them politely that you'd like to look around first and ask for their number so that you can call back if you're interested.
Paul J. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2012
Very Nice Hotel Close to the Beach

Reasonable Price, Professional Helpful Staff, Great Pool, Nice Room
9
the reason for my discounted room was due to construction next door where i woke up to the sound of power saws. no matter, i wanted to get up and get to the nearby beach anyway and the noise ends before i come back in the evening. but, the hotel was very nice with a helpful staff and a pleasant stay. the location was close to beaches boat launches to other islands and nightlife, yet on a quiet street.
Nightlife Tip: After 8pm, you'll find nightclubs near Burger King and Bars near McDonald's. No sign of these places during the day.
Andrew D. Families with older children Australia, December 9, 2012
Well priced and comfortable hotel

Good sized rooms; large bathroom; lovely pool
7.3
We stayed here in two rooms for one week in Dec 2012. one room was upgarded to deluxe for free. The rooms were both well sized, with the deluxe room larger with a pool view. The hotel has a very nice pool with shady areas available most of the day- great if you are trying to stay Out of intense midday sun. Takes about 10 mins to slowly stroll into the centre of Ao Nang. Very pleasant walk and there are plenty of places to eat, shop and view on the way. There is always a tuk-tuk available (20 Bt / person) or taxi if you don't feel like walking Ao Nang main beach is about 10 min slow stroll. Another quieter beach about 7 min slow stroll. Easy access to boat launch for island trips We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest roomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest roomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest roomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Guest roomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Double BedApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Double BedApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Twin BedApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - InteriorApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - FacilitiesApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Honeymoon BedApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - InteriorApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - InteriorApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Safety BoxApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - FacilitiesApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - BathroomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - BathroomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - ExteriorApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Coffee shopApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - RestaurantApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Massage RoomApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Internet CornerApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - ReceptionApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - SunbathApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming ppolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Sun Bed In the PoolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Swimming poolApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - GardenApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Hotel exteriorApasari Krabi Hotel Krabi - Hotel exterior

Customer Reviews - Apasari Krabi Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A07