Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aphrodite Hotel

90 Marsala Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00185

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 418 reviews

215 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (418)
Sort by:
Joanne H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2016
Clean, friendly, great value for money
6
This was my first trip as a solo traveller and wanted to stay somewhere easy to find and where I felt safe! The rooms were clean, staff very friendly, facilities in good condition and felt safe and well respected. Breakfast was lovely and plenty to choose from. Quiet at night for a peaceful sleep. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would definitely recommend it!! Thank you.
Andeline N. Groups Singapore, November 13, 2015
Nice hotel near Rome Centrale Terminal

Food served at breakfast is fresh and nice. Hotel is located next to train terminal, good if you are travelling by train. Next to a nice restaurant too.
6.7
Stay was good. Bed was rather soft. Booked it because of good value and its location. The hotel sign is outstanding so it was easy to be found. Breakfast was nice. Nice toilet amenities but they don't replenish.
Alex Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2015
Perfect for everybody

Convenience, comfort, close proximity to Termini.
9
No problems with locating the hotel at all, inviting environment, rooms felt comfortable and relaxing with all the right decors. Easy access to metro and buses to major attractions, transport to Castel Romano Outlet and Fiumicino Airport can be found along the same street.
Allison P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2015
good location - right next to train station

location, clean, breakfast
6.7
The front desk lady could be a bit nicer and more helpful. The dude was nice. I know they have a microwave because they use it for breakfast - but when I asked to heat up milk for my baby, she told me "No". Some kind of loud banging of doors very late at night woke me up.
Evi Z. Couples Greece, October 4, 2015
It's a very nice hotel next to termini!

Great location,very clean room and excellent breakfast!
8.7
Mariiia M. Couples Russia, September 22, 2015
Very good location!

Benevolent stuff! Central location in Rome! Clean room!
9
Our stay was quite good. It's good for 1-2 nights in Rome. Most of all we liked the location - near the Termini railway st. But it's too crowded!
Aimee C. Groups Philippines, September 17, 2015
Great hotel

Location, breakfast
9
It was ok. Will recommend this hotel to other travellers
Yi S. Solo travelers South Korea, August 22, 2015
Very easy to approach termini.

location, location, location
8.7
This hotel location is very nice. And it is easy to find the hotel when I arrived termini. All the staff were good. But the facility, especially siundproof was aweful. I heard the noise when guest in other room uses restroom.
Jun Y. Business travelers South Korea, August 1, 2015
Nice location but small room

location. location and location
7.7
The location of the hotel was really nice. However, the size of the room (we have stayed in Double economy) was smaller than we expected.
Jun Y. Business travelers South Korea, July 30, 2015
Nice location

location!!!
7
location!!!
1 - 10 of 215 reviews Next page
Aphrodite Hotel RomeAphrodite Hotel Rome - ExteriorAphrodite Hotel Rome - ExteriorAphrodite Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceAphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAphrodite Hotel Rome - LobbyAphrodite Hotel Rome - Floor PlansAphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAphrodite Hotel Rome - BathroomAphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAphrodite Hotel Rome - BathroomAphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAphrodite Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeAphrodite Hotel Rome - ReceptionAphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAphrodite Hotel Rome - BathroomAphrodite Hotel Rome - BathroomAphrodite Hotel Rome - BathroomAphrodite Hotel Rome - SurroundingsAphrodite Hotel Rome - SurroundingsAphrodite Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesAphrodite Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesAphrodite Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesAphrodite Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesAphrodite Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceAphrodite Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesAphrodite Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesAphrodite Hotel Rome - InteriorAphrodite Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesAphrodite Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeAphrodite Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesAphrodite Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesAphrodite Hotel Rome - Food and Beverages


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07