or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aphrodite Hotel

90 Marsala Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00185 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Exterior Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest Room Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest Room Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest Room Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Lobby Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Floor Plans Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest Room Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest Room Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Bathroom Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest Room Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Bathroom Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Entrance Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Golf Course Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Restaurant Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Reception Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Entrance
Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Restaurant Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Reception Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest Room Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest Room Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest Room Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest Room Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest Room Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Bathroom Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Bathroom Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Bathroom Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Lobby
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
371 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (371)
Sort by:
Andy A. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2014
Room and toilet is super small

Great location just beside Roma termini
4.3
Experience was poor due to the Super small toilet which I don't even have room to turn around inside the shower area
Poh W. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2014
limited wifi, average service, need ITmaintenance

location, cleanliness
6.3
First day we were given a room that was already checked in by another couple, then they gave us a corner room that couldn't receive Wifi. They upgraded us the next day but the TV was not working. Overall the room was clean and fine, however they still need to do the quality control right. Breakfast was average, however the young waitress would roll her eye everytime when I requested to have a cup of cappuccino. All the other guests would also have their espresso or cappuccino ordered, I guessed that she was very busy or reluctant to serve 'Asian' who couldn't speak Italian or unfortunately it was just me. The location is good, but overall not so pleasant experience.
Agha I. Solo travelers Pakistan, October 12, 2014
Good value for money, excellent locatiion & staff

Location, location & value for money
6.3
MaNageble without any issues
Lynette B. Couples Australia, October 3, 2014
No way none is this a 4 star -has Agoda checked

staff, location, breakfast
6.3
we stayed 3 nights. No way is this a 4 star hotel, We couldn't even get in the shower and we aren't big people so we had to change rooms. On viewing other hotels we went around the corner with better conditions and saved over 100 euro a night.
Wee J. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2014
no comment

only price and location
5
Ee K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 19, 2014
Excellent value for money

Train & metro stations are just across the road (plus direct train to/from airport). Very good breakfast buffet - for a budget hotel they don't stint on quality and spread. Very clean.
10
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was excellent. Location just about the most convenient in Rome. Thank you, Aphrodite!
Teri A. Solo travelers Canada, August 22, 2014
Comfortable, convenient location

location, decent price, comfortable
7.7
Pleasant stay at average hotel. Clean and comfortable. Rooms were small, but decent. Friendly staff.
Jay H. Couples South Korea, August 21, 2014
Great location, lack of service

Location, Clean room, breakfast
7.3
While the hotel was located right in front of Termini, we could often hear loud noises from the street since bus loading zone is also right in front of the building. Staffs were helpful when we reported our shower was not working properly, but the problem wasn't fixed till we checked out. Overall, this hotel is great if you want to travel around Rome and rest between your schedule.
Choon S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 5, 2014
good location

good location. simple breakfast is provided even you have to leave the hotel early. hotel pickups are provided for the day tours.
6.3
The hotel does not look like 4 star hotel. Hot water system is bad. The location is good and convenient.
Kanami T. Solo travelers Japan, July 27, 2014
Convenient location

location
6.7
As every user wrote,the hotel location is good.It stand in front of the Main station TERMINI.It was very convenient,but the same time every time some tourist moved in the hotel. whennever it is,you can hear the noise which someone deperture or arrived hotel.I thought the convenient point is the reason of the bad point.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aphrodite Hotel RomeAphrodite Hotel Rome - ExteriorAphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAphrodite Hotel Rome - LobbyAphrodite Hotel Rome - Floor PlansAphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAphrodite Hotel Rome - BathroomAphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAphrodite Hotel Rome - BathroomAphrodite Hotel Rome - EntranceAphrodite Hotel Rome - Golf CourseAphrodite Hotel Rome - RestaurantAphrodite Hotel Rome - ReceptionAphrodite Hotel Rome - EntranceAphrodite Hotel Rome - RestaurantAphrodite Hotel Rome - ReceptionAphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAphrodite Hotel Rome - BathroomAphrodite Hotel Rome - BathroomAphrodite Hotel Rome - BathroomAphrodite Hotel Rome - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B04