or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aphrodite Hotel

90 Marsala Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00185 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Exterior Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest Room Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest Room Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest Room Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Lobby Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Floor Plans Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest Room Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest Room Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Bathroom Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest Room Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Bathroom Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Entrance Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Golf Course Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Restaurant Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Reception Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Entrance
Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Restaurant Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Reception Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest Room Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest Room Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest Room Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest Room Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest Room Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Bathroom Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Bathroom Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Bathroom Aphrodite Hotel Rome - Lobby
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
379 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (379)
Sort by:
Wong C. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2014
Uncomfortable and hard bed

Location
5.7
Breakfast was satisfying but the hard bed made my stay uncomfortable and unpleasant
Eunsun C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2014
Great location, receptionist was very kind.

Great location, good price, friendly staffs
8.7
Andy A. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2014
Room and toilet is super small

Great location just beside Roma termini
4.3
Experience was poor due to the Super small toilet which I don't even have room to turn around inside the shower area
Poh W. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2014
limited wifi, average service, need ITmaintenance

location, cleanliness
6.3
First day we were given a room that was already checked in by another couple, then they gave us a corner room that couldn't receive Wifi. They upgraded us the next day but the TV was not working. Overall the room was clean and fine, however they still need to do the quality control right. Breakfast was average, however the young waitress would roll her eye everytime when I requested to have a cup of cappuccino. All the other guests would also have their espresso or cappuccino ordered, I guessed that she was very busy or reluctant to serve 'Asian' who couldn't speak Italian or unfortunately it was just me. The location is good, but overall not so pleasant experience.
Agha I. Solo travelers Pakistan, October 12, 2014
Good value for money, excellent locatiion & staff

Location, location & value for money
6.3
MaNageble without any issues
Lynette B. Couples Australia, October 3, 2014
No way none is this a 4 star -has Agoda checked

staff, location, breakfast
6.3
we stayed 3 nights. No way is this a 4 star hotel, We couldn't even get in the shower and we aren't big people so we had to change rooms. On viewing other hotels we went around the corner with better conditions and saved over 100 euro a night.
Wee J. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2014
no comment

only price and location
5
Ee K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 19, 2014
Excellent value for money

Train & metro stations are just across the road (plus direct train to/from airport). Very good breakfast buffet - for a budget hotel they don't stint on quality and spread. Very clean.
10
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was excellent. Location just about the most convenient in Rome. Thank you, Aphrodite!
Seon K. Solo travelers Philippines, September 19, 2014
cost-effectiveness is good!

1. All staffs are so kind, 2. Comfortable room, 3. Best location of rome.
10
Teri A. Solo travelers Canada, August 22, 2014
Comfortable, convenient location

location, decent price, comfortable
7.7
Pleasant stay at average hotel. Clean and comfortable. Rooms were small, but decent. Friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aphrodite Hotel RomeAphrodite Hotel Rome - ExteriorAphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAphrodite Hotel Rome - LobbyAphrodite Hotel Rome - Floor PlansAphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAphrodite Hotel Rome - BathroomAphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAphrodite Hotel Rome - BathroomAphrodite Hotel Rome - EntranceAphrodite Hotel Rome - Golf CourseAphrodite Hotel Rome - RestaurantAphrodite Hotel Rome - ReceptionAphrodite Hotel Rome - EntranceAphrodite Hotel Rome - RestaurantAphrodite Hotel Rome - ReceptionAphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAphrodite Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAphrodite Hotel Rome - BathroomAphrodite Hotel Rome - BathroomAphrodite Hotel Rome - BathroomAphrodite Hotel Rome - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aphrodite Hotel, Rome

AS-AGWEB-3C07