or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apirata Resort

171 Moo 11, Du Tai, Nan, Thailand 55000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Apirata Resort Nan - Fitness Apirata Resort Nan - Guest Room Apirata Resort Nan - Room Exterior Apirata Resort Nan - Guest Room Apirata Resort Nan - Guest Room Apirata Resort Nan - Hotel Exterior Apirata Resort Nan - Hotel Exterior Apirata Resort Nan - Hotel Exterior Apirata Resort Nan - Hotel Exterior Apirata Resort Nan - Hotel Exterior Apirata Resort Nan - Hotel Exterior Apirata Resort Nan - Hotel Interior Apirata Resort Nan - Restaurant Apirata Resort Nan - Balcony Apirata Resort Nan - Balcony Apirata Resort Nan - Bathroom
Apirata Resort Nan - Bathroom Apirata Resort Nan - Entrance Apirata Resort Nan - Tennis Apirata Resort Nan - View Apirata Resort Nan - Fitness Room Apirata Resort Nan - Entrance Apirata Resort Nan - Restaurant Apirata Resort Nan - Exterior Apirata Resort Nan - Exterior Apirata Resort Nan - Exterior Apirata Resort Nan - Exterior Apirata Resort Nan - Exterior
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 16

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Suwicha B. Solo travelers Thailand, December 17, 2014
Clean, quiet together with a beautiful landscape

Clean, quiet and very good services
9.3
Feeling warm and cozy. It's worth for money. However the hotel signpost is really hard to find from the main roadthat should be improved.
Geraldine B. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2014
Not suited to international travellers

Cannot think of any
2.7
No access to English language tv channels, and too far from town. Will not be going back. Was also charged for bottled water which is normally complimentary.
Ananchai S. Business travelers Thailand, June 21, 2013
Nice and beautiful

Clean, nice room, and people
7.3
Everything great but internet didn't work!!! No one can fix either
Ukrit V. Solo travelers Thailand, December 24, 2012
Touch of nature for a good price

Price, location, close to town
8
Easy and simple. Staff quickly got us going in no time.
Tiyada K. Families with older children Thailand, August 4, 2012
A touch of nature

secluded, nice clean rooms, good value for money
7.3
A cute new (2 years old) secluded, small resort, clean and modern rooms but a bit far from city center. Breakfast range is limited. เสียงจั๊กจั่นร้องดังมากตอนกลางคืน
Restaurant Tip: ร้านขนมหวานป้านิ่ม
Rogier B. Couples Netherlands, February 10, 2012
Very inconvenience hotel

Rooms are okay
4.3
We did not feel comfortable at all in this hotel. The surroundings are not attractive, there are no trees and it is to far from everything. Because of a lack of trees we find it very hot around the hotel. The rooms have air-condition but it was a bit noisy and the airflow was on the bed which gave us both a cold. Hotel staff only spoke Thai only and did not understand the most simple form of English. (I speak a bit of Thai, so I had no language problem here) We were the only guests during our 3 days stay! Breakfast was included. It was instant coffee, toast, water and Knorr rice soup. which was served almost cold. We left and had breakfast somewhere else. I am very sorry to say (although the rooms were okay) that we will not return to this hotel again. I hope other travellers will have a better stay here.
Nightlife Tip: Nice bars at KadNan during the evening hours. The crowd is young and it has an artistic atmosphere.
Noppakhun S. Families with older children Thailand, January 29, 2012
Good services and delicious breakfast

Environment is natural and fresh air. Corn soup is very nice.
8.3
Easy to get there via google earth by car. However, breakfast start at 7 till 10 in the morning, and I got breakfast at 9 am. Staff didn't keep foods warm. The house at back side have a small canel and quiet place.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I have no idea about traveling at night. But nan have a planty of temple!
Ek-On K. Groups Thailand, December 11, 2011
Nice and new hotel. although not much around

comfortable room
7
The hotel is located a little further from town. if you have a car, there is no problem. the room was comfortable and quiet. breakfast is simple but quite alright. there is not much else apart from the accommodation. over all, not bad but not exceptionally great.
Achim P. Couples Germany, October 7, 2013
Ruhiges Hotel am Stadtrand

Ruhig gelegen, netter Garten
7
Das Hotel liegt am Stadtrand in ruhiger Lage. Es ist modern im Thaistil gebaut. Die Ausstattung war sehr gut und die Zimmer, wie auch die Anlage waren sehr sauber und ordentlich. Lediglich das Frühstück war nicht sehr schmackhaft und vielfältig.
Masaru K. Couples Japan, February 25, 2013
スタッフはフレンドリーで親切だが3星が妥当

ガーデンとバンガローは綺麗に整備されていてる
4.3
中心地から少し離れていて、これといった設備もない割には宿泊料が高い。ファミリー向けには部屋が狭すぎる。アメニティはひと通り揃っているが、バスタオルが固くフェイスタオルがない。朝食は至って普通で宿泊客が多い時はビュッフェ形式。細い路地のかなり奥まった所にあるので、ちょっと分かりづらい。ナーン市内中心部までは車で5分程度。自家用車だったので利用しなかったが、メータータクシーがあることに驚いた。田舎町にふさわしく夜遅くまで開いている店はかなり少なく、平日夕食が食べれるレストランが数件しかないので19時には夕食を済ませる方が良い。コンビニはいたるところにあるがホテル近隣には何もない。土日はナイトマーケットがあるので大丈夫。チェンマイとは違いまだまだ観光地化していない田舎町なので、人々はとても親切で言葉使いもとても丁寧で癒される。私はタイ語が話せるので問題ないが、3日間の滞在中、外国人を見たのは中年夫婦1回だけでなので、どこまで英語が通じるかは不明。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apirata Resort Nan - Hotel ExteriorApirata Resort Nan - FitnessApirata Resort Nan - Guest RoomApirata Resort Nan - Room ExteriorApirata Resort Nan - Guest RoomApirata Resort Nan - Guest RoomApirata Resort Nan - Hotel ExteriorApirata Resort Nan - Hotel ExteriorApirata Resort Nan - Hotel ExteriorApirata Resort Nan - Hotel ExteriorApirata Resort Nan - Hotel ExteriorApirata Resort Nan - Hotel ExteriorApirata Resort Nan - Hotel InteriorApirata Resort Nan - RestaurantApirata Resort Nan - BalconyApirata Resort Nan - BalconyApirata Resort Nan - BathroomApirata Resort Nan - BathroomApirata Resort Nan - EntranceApirata Resort Nan - TennisApirata Resort Nan - ViewApirata Resort Nan - Fitness RoomApirata Resort Nan - EntranceApirata Resort Nan - RestaurantApirata Resort Nan - ExteriorApirata Resort Nan - ExteriorApirata Resort Nan - ExteriorApirata Resort Nan - ExteriorApirata Resort Nan - ExteriorApirata Resort Nan - ExteriorApirata Resort Nan - ExteriorApirata Resort Nan - ExteriorApirata Resort Nan - ExteriorApirata Resort Nan - Guest RoomApirata Resort Nan - Guest RoomApirata Resort Nan - Guest RoomApirata Resort Nan - Guest RoomApirata Resort Nan - Guest RoomApirata Resort Nan - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01