or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APK Resort & Spa

198 Phang-Maung Sai Kor Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings
APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilities APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilities APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 228

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1715 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1715)
Sort by:
Wong J. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2012
Average Hotel with a budget set up

Rooms just average
6.3
the hotel look nice and beautiful. the location is located quite near to shopping mall and the basic facility in the hotel is fine. the only thing is the hotel don't have any iron when we are request for it and it is make me so sad that such as a big group hotel but iron did not supply by them.
Zhi Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2012
Great Location but unsatisfied room condition

Location
6
the receptionists there are friendly. this is one of the parts that made me like the hotel. it is close to the largest shopping mall in phuket, junceylon shopping mall. it only took me five minutes to the shopping mall where i can buy a lot of things there. anyway, the condition of the room was not good. the aircon was not functioning well. besides, there was a bad smell in the room. furthermore, i saw two cockroaches in the room!
Harshdeep S. Solo travelers India, May 28, 2012
lovely hotel

good staff
9
its near to bangla road(night life) and just 5 min to beach.only one thing to tell price little high as comparative to near hotel they charge extra for girl you bring to room.breakfast is ok reached before 10 am for breakfast otherwise you didn't get breakfast.summing pool is on the roof is not very good chlorine level is high in the water
Doreen L. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2012
Great location, Basic room

Friendly and Helpful staffs
9.7
value for money kinda hotel, i wasnt expecting such clean and big room. the staffs are very friendly and helpful. location near town with night markets and 5 mins walk to boxing stadium and jungcelyon. we stayed there during our first night in phuket and apk was flexible/kind enough for us to leave our luggages with them despites that we had already checked out 5days ago. they ask no question, i only have to tell them that i stay in this hotel 5days ago and i am now waiting for my flight and would love to shop around and it will be great if i can park my luggages with them. straight away they replied yes with a smile.
Nightlife Tip: Hollywood and seduction are great clubs! No dresscode!
David D. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2012
value for money

close to bangla rd
10
Good hotel friendly staff and close to restaraunts and nightlife,good value for money at right time of year the sauna upstairs is cheap to use with a very nice lady running the show. Did not utilise the massage facilities but by the looks of it was very professional. Rooftop pool is good in quiet season mostly have it to youself and really nice in the rain after a sauna,very refreshing
David D. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2012
nice place

friendly staff
9.3
overall my stay here was pleasant,didn"t have the breakfast as i slept in everyday due to comfortable bed and cool airconditioned room. this hotel is in a good spot close enough and also far enough away to be quiet. rooftop pool after a sauna was really nice and i was the only one there! good value for money.
Lim M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 26, 2012
good location

service are good
7.7
book true agoda cheaper than walk in, b.first is ok, the service is ok, not allowed to late check out, rep. some can speak english but some not, the room is comfortable , will stay again.
Muhammad F. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2012
Love phuket

Great location
5.7
I just love coming to Phuket. Phuket full of entertaiment and shopping.I choose to stay at apk because it's cheap and great location but the feature in the room is nothing. There is no ironboard, safebox to put our valuable item. The hotel also will charge you if u bring additional guest to the room for 500baht. Other hotel in Phuket did not charge for this but I don't understand y apk hotel have to charge
Hotel Feature Tip: Beware if u want to bring back additional people to the room cause u have to be charge 500baht person
Neeraj L. Families with young children India, May 25, 2012
Good place to stay

close to bangla road
6
little far from Patong beach. So you cannot enjoy beach in night.
Nightlife Tip: close to bangla road and less staff. Hotel is mostly empty
Chee W. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2012
Great Location with Great Service

Swimming pool and the massage service
8
It is a nice hotel with reasonable price. Great location and walking distance to the happening street and beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APK Resort & Spa PhuketAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - APK Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08