or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APK Resort & Spa

198 Pangmaung Sai Kor Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby APK Resort & Spa Phuket - View APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot Tub
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 228

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1690 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1690)
Sort by:
Mikael A. Couples Australia, September 14, 2013
Bloody Fantastic

Jacuzzi on the balcony, great bed and good sized room.
8
Our stay was excellent. Check in was smooth as was check out. Staff were friendly and when we needed something in our room it was attended to promptly. The Honeymoon Suite itself was fantastic with 2 TV's and a large bed, nice bathroom and separate shower. Jacuzzi on the balcony was also great.
Nicholas C. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2013
Good location

Good location, nightlife, beach etc.
8
Good service but rooms were not great. The roof pool view was nice but the railings were not very safe
Aida R. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2013
Awesome

Comfort, close to shooping areas, affordable hotel
7
It was not so bad. It looks exactly like i in the pictures.
Chai C. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Good

Near the shopping central ,hotel have good massage central near the hotel:)
6.3
Chong C. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2013
Cheap, Acceptable and Awesome

Budget Price, Near Shopping Center and Nice Large Room
5
The room are smelly and not clean when we get into the room, much better when the air con is on. No Wifi connection in the room but need to pay for it. Need to walk around 15mins to the beach, if raining, the hotel outside road was muddy. The hotel staff is just okay only, but still can improve on the services.
Yuval E. Solo travelers Israel, August 25, 2013
We enjoyed our stay very much

Quality room, Great pool, and felt comfortable
9
We had a great time. The room was better than expected and felt like a 4 star hotel. The staff was friendly and the location was pretty great. It was right near the shopping mall.
Jasmine L. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2013
Great stay, centrally located!

Clean, comfortable, convinent
8
The stay at apk resort was great, nearby shopping centre, walkable distance to great food and drinking area. Nearby there is a few good tour agency for you to book day tour at reasonable prices. However, there is renovation on the roads, abit dusty outside.
Wan T. Groups Malaysia, August 20, 2013
Nice Hotel, Bad staff service

Big room, Comfortable bed, Clean room
5.3
I was booking the conecting room with my travelmates for 4 nights. We were arranged to level 3, I am not sure whether is the road construction in front of the hotel, the room's floor is so dusty. But the cleaning auntie is very helpful, she cleans it very nicely. The only thing we not very happy is the hotel staff, which is the front office, they are very unfriendly and not very good service, we can't find any smile on their face. This hotel is very at very convenience place, if their staff can be friendly then it is worth to stay for your vacation.
Wan T. Groups Malaysia, August 20, 2013
worth to stay

bad service, unfriendly staff
7
Abdul R. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2013
awesome

location, location, location. very accessible
8.7
It was a great 5days 4nights stay. The location was perfect. Very accessible. And the swimming pool on the rooftop was awesome. The scenary was great especially around 5-8pm. Can see the sunset

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APK Resort & Spa PhuketAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot Tub

Customer Reviews - APK Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03