or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APK Resort & Spa

198 Pangmaung Sai Kor Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby APK Resort & Spa Phuket - View APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 228

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1704 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1704)
Sort by:
Jamie S. Couples Australia, October 28, 2013
Comfortable and cheap

Low Price, large room, good aircon
7.7
Was very comfortable large room. Although the spa did not work, it was still enjoyable. Roadworks outside made it noisy and muddy walking along the street.
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Nice large room, friendly staff and luv the beach

Nice large room, friendly staff and luv the beach
8
Nice large room, friendly staff and love the beach
Timothy T. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
Quiet location, but close to town & beach

Location, Value for money, swimming pool
7.7
Unfortunately storm drains were being installed in the road nearby when we were visiting so muddy roads, but this will improve the area in the long term.
Samer A. Business travelers Canada, October 13, 2013
great place have been here numberous times

price, staff, food
8
this hotel is great the price is very nice so will keep coming back!
Chin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2013
no proper access because under renovation

clean
2.7
staff speaking have to improve. location is good but main road under renovation very hard to access to go out
Sherlyn L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 15, 2013
Short fantastic getaway.

Service, Big Rooms, Jacuzzi
9
I booked the honeymoon suite and the room was big and clean. Modernly designed. The jaccuzzi that they provided with the room was a big plus point. 10 to 15 mins walk to Jungceylon and the beach. The hotel staffs were very helpful and prompt in assisting the queries. However, construction outside the hotel is still on-going, and it gets really muddy when it rains. Hope it will be done by the next time I'm back! :) PS: do note that there's only free wifi at the lobby.
Mikael A. Couples Australia, September 14, 2013
Bloody Fantastic

Jacuzzi on the balcony, great bed and good sized room.
8
Our stay was excellent. Check in was smooth as was check out. Staff were friendly and when we needed something in our room it was attended to promptly. The Honeymoon Suite itself was fantastic with 2 TV's and a large bed, nice bathroom and separate shower. Jacuzzi on the balcony was also great.
Nicholas C. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2013
Good location

Good location, nightlife, beach etc.
8
Good service but rooms were not great. The roof pool view was nice but the railings were not very safe
Aida R. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2013
Awesome

Comfort, close to shooping areas, affordable hotel
7
It was not so bad. It looks exactly like i in the pictures.
Chai C. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Good

Near the shopping central ,hotel have good massage central near the hotel:)
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APK Resort & Spa PhuketAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception

Customer Reviews - APK Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01