Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APK Resort & Spa

198 Phang-Maung Sai Kor Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings
APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilities APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilities APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 228

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1843 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1843)
Sort by:
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, January 13, 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Esa M. Groups Finland, January 12, 2015
director
5
Never again, first and last time same time.they charge dirty bed but it has to be dirty already. Dissapointed!!
Minhaal K. Families with young children United States of America, January 6, 2015
Patong stay

Location, staff, service
5.7
Karen A. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Nice hotel staff friendly. Enough food dear

We booked a standard room , were upgraded to superior room
8.3
Yes enjoyed hotel , & pool also lovely roof terrace
Richard C. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Not a deluxe room

Location, pool
5
APK is in a great location with Jungelcon, Bangla and Nani all in walking distance. I was not happy with the room though. I paid for a deluxe but my room was obviously a standard. I complained and the staff lady confirmed the photos of deluxe on Agoda are actually of the honeymoon suite and NOT a deluxe room. I complained this was unfair and misleading but got no where. The rooftop pool was good, especially at sunset with a good view of patong hill one way and the sea the other. My girlfriend found the place noisy with other travellers making a lot of noise during the night. Overall an ok place in a good location. I'd stay again for the location and reasonable price but the room is what you'd expect for a 3 star.
Ann K. Couples Norway, January 3, 2015
Feeling ripped off

Good location
3.7
Room terrible view in to a grey brick wall, paid big money and picture of room on my booking nowhere near to truth, I feel totally and utterly ripped off for misleading information on my booking,got a luxury room in Bangkok for less money. APK resort is not recommended very disappointing
Satvinder G. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2015
Great Hotel

Location
8.3
Great location and beautiful resort, however service can be a little slow but we didnt mind that! keep up the good work!
James H. Families with older children Australia, January 1, 2015
Average hotel

its close to Bangla. That's it
4.3
average hotel. Wouldn't stay again
Syed A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Just ok coz wifi only at lobby hotel

Non
5.7
Just ok
Hoi Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2014
APK Resort & Spa review

convenient to dine, indoor & outdoor swimming pools and location
6.7
Good and comfortable. Only lacking is lack of CarPark

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APK Resort & Spa PhuketAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor PlansAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor PlansAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - APK Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06