My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APK Resort & Spa

198 Pangmaung Sai Kor Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Standard Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom
APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Shops APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Business Center
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 228

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1667 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1667)
Sort by:
Fuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 11, 2013
Cheap and acceptable

Cheap price
4.7
Room: Little smelly when we get into the room. Much better when air con is on. Wifi: No connection in the room. Need to pay. Location: Need to walk around 10mins to the beach. And the road was muddy outside the hotel after rain. Staff: Average
Alberto G. Groups United States of America, August 10, 2013
The hotel exceeded my expectations.

The staff, value, and pools.
9
It was really good. The staff was very friendly on arrival and during anytime I needed help. I enjoyed hanging out at the two pools. The walk to where I wanted to eat, drink, and shop wasn't far either. Also, I understand it was off season, but the price I booked the hotel at was an amazing value.
David W. Groups United Kingdom, August 10, 2013
Excellent Value for Money!

The hotel was very close to Patong Centre without being too noisy or congested, whilst there was construction work going on during my stay, it was very quiet and they did not start working
9.3
Misrilal N. Groups India, August 7, 2013
stay is good but very coastly for car auto

this hotel is very good location, but dont go rainy seasons
6.3
hotel is best but the swimming pool is very small not in image picture
Cherie L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 6, 2013
Special treat for myself

Jaccuzzi on the balcony, nice spa next door and large comfortable room
8
On the first day, I was a little put off by the dirty jaccuzzi but I guess that was because of the construction site nearby. Overall staff was friendly but when I was checking out, they took a long time to check the room before I leave. Food was not too great (Prawns were not fresh) so I usually eat at Jungceylong nearby. Please note that restaurants at this shopping center opens at 11am.
Cherie L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 5, 2013
Nice spa retreat

jaccuzzi, thai massage, great range of tv channels
7.7
Great overall. The road is under construction though - will be ready next year. Currently it is just a dirt road and a lot of construction going around
Malcolm S. Couples Australia, August 4, 2013
disappointed with room size 18 sq met is not roomy

the shower was hot and the bath towels thick, air conditioning was quite
5.7
Disappointing, as the room they gave us for 7 days was in another building 100m down the road from the dining room (breakfast) reception and the top floor pool, it rained for 4 days so every time you went out you got wet, the pool area did not have pool towels and the pool chairs were uncomfortable We would avoid the 'resort / spa at any cost
Selvam D. Groups Singapore, July 31, 2013
great place for a hassle free break

rooms were decent size, good location, clean
7
Initially when checking in staff were not friendly. Later on they were better
Nattapong J. Couples Thailand, July 28, 2013
Nice place to stay.

Good Location, Nice room, Friendly staff
10
The room was nice, clean and comfortable. Many facilities are around the hotel.
Sirikumar R. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2013
Good

Location is good,
6
My stay in APK Resort and Spa is just ok. Its a simple hotel with not much facilities. Good for budget travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APK Resort & Spa PhuketAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Standard RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ShopsAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Standard Room - Twin BedAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Standard Room - Twin BedAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Standard Room - Twin BedAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Standard Room - BathroomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Standard ExteriorAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Connecting roomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Rooftop View at NightAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet CafeAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - APK Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07