Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APK Resort & Spa

198 Phang-Maung Sai Kor Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings
APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilities APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilities APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 228

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1850 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1850)
Sort by:
David B. Couples Australia, April 21, 2012
Good location, smokey rooms

The location
7
APK is a value for money hotel, our room smelt very strongly of cigarette and as we are not smokers it was very hard to relax, The water also smelt bad. the rooms were good enough for the money you pay but we ended up moving to a better room in the main building whcih we stayed happily for extra nights. My partner got sick from the pool which was a very disapoiting event that happened, i suggest not to put your head under! The location was good, walking distance to all the nightlife and shopping centre just down the road!
Report this review
Kathy O. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2012
Awesome!! It was fun filled!

The staff were friendly Convenient to everywhere we go Near food places and beaches
8.7
It was fun filled and convenient! The staff were friendly and allowed us to keep out luggage before we depart off from phuket
Report this review
Yeo K. Business travelers Singapore, April 20, 2012
Great Location but noisy room

Cheap
6.3
We were very surprised that our hotel was close to the mall, beach and night market, all of walking distance! The room was simple and cozy altogether, and the mini infinity pool was the added bonus. In terms of service, they were prompt. One night our fridge was spoilt, we called and it was fixed immediately. The only downside was the room given to us was on the 2nd level and having construction very noisy in the day time.
Report this review
Shawn E. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2012
Convenient location in Phuket

Price on Agoda for ammenities was great
6
Decent stay, a bit noisy in morning..rain kept construction workers from causing noise. Staff friendly. Nice location away from the beach, but close enough to shopping.
Report this review
Guo Y. Couples China, April 19, 2012
Good for the price

Acceptable Room With Good Location
8
The receptionist was friendly, unlike what was said on trip advisor. Perhaps the previous one had left. My requests for a higher floor and queen size bed had been fulfilled
Report this review
Qiu X. Solo travelers China, April 19, 2012
服务一流

位置优越
6
if you want to find a place with decent room but not too expensive with good location, this is the one. the room is smaller than the pictures you see if you choose the basic room. lobby is also very basic so you might not want to meet customer at te hotel.
Report this review
Miguel M. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 18, 2012
Great location but rooms not very clean

Location
5.3
the hotel is not bad, but the rooms and everything is quite dirty and not well maintained. so i was disappointed by that mostly when the price of the hotel is quite expensive in comparison the the other hotels around. if i didn't get a deal with agoda, i wouldn't have booked there for the price the hotel asks.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located 3 minutes walking distance from one of the biggest shopping malls in Phuket, called Junceylon.
Report this review
Gregory R. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2012
Good location a few minutes walk to the mall.

close to the mall, nightlife, etc....
6.3
the room was ok but there was smell, the staff could of been nicer but the housekeeping on our floor(2nd fl) was nice. overall its not too bad of a place to stay and it is an inexpensive hotel.
Report this review
Soo F. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2012
room is clean & ok.

location ok
6.7
We choose to stay because the location is ideal. The staff is wonderful and we are very pleased with the accommodations. Definitely will be a repeater.
Report this review
Soo F. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2012
Great location but small rooms

good location
9.3
great location and we love to shop at nearby shopping mall.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APK Resort & Spa PhuketAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor PlansAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor PlansAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - APK Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04