or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APK Resort & Spa

198 Pangmaung Sai Kor Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby APK Resort & Spa Phuket - View APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot Tub
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 228

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1690 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1690)
Sort by:
Serene C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 7, 2012
Good location but with old furnished room

Rooftop swimming pool!
7.7
The hotel rooms are comfortable to stay at. Staffs abit hostile & not so friendly. Good location.. Walking distance to bangla road. A good wide variety of food selection for dinner. Good wifi connection where you can chill at the lobby with drinks & surf net.
Ben R. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2012
great hotel with a great location

seafood bbq everynight the glass wall in bathroom
7.3
i had a really great time in patong staying at the apk resort and spa it is centrally located it would only take my friends and i five minutes walk to bangla rd which has an amasing nightlife and at the end of the street are the beautiful beaches great for daytime relaxing topped off with a selection of fresh seafood cooked on the bbq to your liking back at the hotel. cant wait to go back
Nightlife Tip: take a minute to be amazed and quite shocked by the lady boy parades on bangla rd
Amli A. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2012
You will get everything worth your money paid

Affordable worth of money rates, clean, friendly atmosphere with helpful staff.
8.3
Location. Near to everything. Shopping. Food. Beach. Nightlife. Jungceylon. Thai boxing. Soi bangla. Everything was easy access. Be prepared for a bit small room (well taken photos shown on the website, which make it looks bigger than the actual room). But it does not bother me as I went there to enjoy my vacation, not to enjoy the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Location is perfect as it is near to everything.. so the choices of everything are yours to decide.
Tim G. Couples Australia, March 4, 2012
Modern, clean and friendly

everything at your door
9.3
I have stayed at this hotel before and believe its great value for money.
Yock C. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2012
Good location and sizeable room

Within walking distance to beaches, restaurants, whopping complexes and pubs
6.7
Good location for activities - shopping, food, drinks, sunbath. Setback - a. No stand alone shower cubicle b. No bath curtain on bathtub
Nightlife Tip: Definitely ideal for travelers after a full night of drinks and partying
Vanessa F. Couples Australia, March 3, 2012
very nice hotel and great staff

nice pool, but far from bangla road
8.7
had a wonderful time there staff were very friendly and great service
Michael C. Couples Australia, March 2, 2012
service great

value for money clean
9
Great staff great restaurant great vaulue for $$$ tip the bell boy tip room staff only 50bht trust me you get 6* service ok
Simon T. Business travelers Australia, March 2, 2012
Good location, clean rooms.

Good location, clean rooms.
4.3
I have stayed at quite a few hotels in patong over the last few years while working and holidaying. Unfortunately although the rooms were relatively quiet and in close proximity to major nightlife locations and shopping centers, this hotel in terms of customer service and attitudes of certain staff made me feel extremely frustrated and dissappointed. Speaking Thai unbeknownst to the staff I had the unpleasant experience of having staff members making rude and insulting comments about myself and my thai girlfriend. They also lost my luggage as I had to extend my stay by one whilst I was working. Two hours it took them to find my bags in the room behind reception. The hotel was clean and tidy however that is the only positive I can say. I will never stay at any of the apk resorts again and will never reccommend to my assosciates.
Lee P. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2012
Great location with good service

roof top swimming pool and big room
9.3
overall this hotel is good. friendly staff roof top swimming pool spa & massage big room with balcony delicious breakfast
Yock C. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2012
Great location and good size room

Location and convenience
6
the bathroom has no stand alone showers but on top of bath-tub. there is no bath curtain hence showering causes water to spill all over the bathroom floor... could be dangerous for elderly and kids.
Nightlife Tip: Location is just 10 minutes walk away to the nightlife of Patong beach where all the happenings with lots of activities and tourists. Food is aplenty and so are pubs and bars

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APK Resort & Spa PhuketAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot Tub

Customer Reviews - APK Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01