Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APK Resort & Spa

198 Phang-Maung Sai Kor Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings
APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilities APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilities APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 228

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
1887 reviews

1005 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1887)
Sort by:
Marilyn A. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2012
Big room, nice hotel, and affordable

Affortable
8.3
hotel is good, room is big..toilet is nice with bath tab..inside the room with sofa and very spacious..but the cons is that its a bit far from patong beach. very affordable.. food was good...
Report this review
Owais I. Solo travelers India, May 1, 2012
Good Hotel

Nearness to the patong beach and easy access.
7.3
The stay was satisfying. But they don't have good tour prices. Need to look outside. Also the pool is very small. The recetion staff is not so friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get the tour booked from outside and not from the hotel reception.
Report this review
Moustafa S. Solo travelers France, April 30, 2012
Not happy at all with the Hotel service given

no good point
4.3
Not happy at all with the Hotel service given Many rats outside the hotel. Not cleaning the room, in the afternoon. Not possible to have guest to your room otherwise you have to pay for each guest u invit in room.
Travel tip: Not happy at all with the Hotel service given Many rats outside the hotel. Not cleaning the room, in the afternoon. Not possible to have guest to your room otherwise you have to pay 500baths/13Euros for each guest u invit in room.
Report this review
Alicia S. Families with older children Australia, April 30, 2012
Great food and service

Housekeeping was great and rooms were very clean.
8.3
Was great to stay at APK but was a bit of treck to walk to the beach but all in all was great staying their. Also very close to the night food markets.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Karta beach was a great beach to head to for the day by a tuk tuk and good sightseeing on the way.
Report this review
Ha F. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 29, 2012
Good Hotel, Nice service

Nice Service
8
I came to the Hotel by booking tours to take me there from airport and it takes 600 Bhat. Service is nice, really nice bell boy, helped me bring my stuff to my room. The hotel is closed to Bangla Road but not noisy at night, really nice. I like this hotel so much. near with Family mart, near from Jungceylon and Banzaan Market. For safety box, you must ask the reception, but they will give you for free, just be careful with the key, if you lost it then you have to pay. Bathroom is clean, aircon ok, water hearter ok, they also have a refrigerator in room. Really help to keep drink and fruits. I definitely will stay here again if I go to Phuket
Nightlife Tip: Very closed to Bangla Road (nightlife). Also closed to Jungceylon and Banzaan Market (morning till night).
Report this review
David B. Couples Australia, April 28, 2012
Good for the price

great location
6.7
my partner and i stayed here for the majority of our time in patong, its simple and cheaply renovated but its fine for the price you pay, good location walking distance to everywhere you need! we would not stay here again only because of events that happened during our stay, the pool was dirty and my partner got sick from putting his head under but if its just a quick stay then it should be fine!
Report this review
Qiu X. Business travelers China, April 26, 2012
服务一流

位置优越
10
酒店地理位置优越,位于城市的市中心,最繁华的位置,去到哪里都很方便,离各个旅游景点都很近,到达吃东西的地方也很容易,总的来说,物有所值
Report this review
Ko P. Couples Hong Kong, April 26, 2012
Good location

Very close to shopping and night life
5
Close to shopping and night life but this time they give us the new resort location room not that nice than the other one
Nightlife Tip: Many late food choose around
Report this review
Shawn E. Groups United States of America, April 26, 2012
decent stay

Inexpensive via agoda booking
5.7
was a fair stay.. look at my preveious posts about the stay. still no wifi in room, annoying construction each day upon waking. pool is unusable. price is good enough until I move down to southern part of the island
Report this review
Shawn E. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2012
Decent stay

Inexpensive, Location
6
Fari sized room, price good, staff a bit unclear of the use of computers. Pool smelled like chlorine and waste water. Noisy near our room from 9am-6pm due to construction of yet another hotel in Patong, Phuket. Just booking via agoda in room in the morning to stay on. Wifi not working in room, only lobby Burmese and Thais hard at constructing this adjoining hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 481 - 490 of 1005 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APK Resort & Spa PhuketAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor PlansAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor PlansAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07