or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APK Resort & Spa

198 Phang-Maung Sai Kor Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings
APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilities APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilities APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 228

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1792 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1792)
Sort by:
Rachel W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2012
comfortable in great location

great location
6
The room was comfortable and clean, and the location was perfect if you want to get quiet sleep but still be staying in the center of fun nightlife. The lobby wifi was not working at the time, which was a bummer, but the staff let me use the land line internet instead. I'd definitely recommend to other travelers.
Benjamin H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 13, 2012
What can i say?

Location
4.7
the location is perfect, not far from the beach, shops and places to eat. however the staff are rude and nobody seems to ever help. i lost my room key and was charged for a new one, when i then found the old one was told i wasnt allowed the money back even though my lock hadnt been changed. the beds are uncomfortable and the resturant which is located next to the lobby have no idea of serving food. wouldnt stay here again. wifi doesnt work in the room
Zhang S. Couples China, April 12, 2012
Poor service and noise.

The hotel gave us a very noise room. The construction is right outside our balcony.
3.7
The hotel gave us a very noise room. The construction is right outside our balcony. They moved us so we have to pay 500 b more to upgrade per night. The staffs speak very poor English. Location is 20mins far from the Katong beach.
Ching W. Groups Hong Kong, April 11, 2012
Price is cheap and the service is great!

Swimming pool
8
The price is suitable and the location is in the city.
Desiree T. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 5, 2012
Clean & convenient location

Restaurant right below the hotel
6
Just stayed for a night before crossing to Phi phi the next morning. The hotel was good enough for the brief stay. It's close to the shops and there's a restaurant downstairs so it's convenient.
Samer A. Solo travelers Canada, April 5, 2012
Good location for the money

Food and location
8.3
Great fun ... good staff only thing was the construction that was going on daily at 9am. Pool amazing on the roof
Wei S. Families with older children China, April 4, 2012
good location but small rooms

free wifi service
6.7
the hotel is just so so , no particular reason to stay. if you just want to find an cheaper place to stay and have nightlife at batong beach, it is ok.
Siew W. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2012
Simple

Great Location
5.7
was a great experience to stay here as is walking distance to my destination
Punpilas P. Families with young children Thailand, April 3, 2012
Good location and good service

Room is clean and good location (close to the shopping centre)
9.7
booked standard economy for 3 rooms but they upgraded all 3 rooms to be better room. nice service and good location. hotel staffs are helpful and friendly. value of money. location isnt on the beach and not in the bar area. if you dont like busy night life. this hotel is the best.
Yee L. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2012
Great location but the staff no friendly

Great location
5.7
The room wardrobe is in bad condition,the photo is misleading,the swimming pool is very small & want carefully.The staff not very friendly & helpful when approached.However,the location is very good. I will not stay again in this hotel next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APK Resort & Spa PhuketAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - APK Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04