or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APK Resort & Spa

198 Pangmaung Sai Kor Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby APK Resort & Spa Phuket - View APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot Tub
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 228

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1702 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1702)
Sort by:
Tok N. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2013
VERY disappointed trip!!!the staff are VERY RUDE!

near to bar, good location. centraly located!
5.3
very disappointed! staff attidude is worst! non educated! not helpful! please dont put any hope to this hotel!
Tok N. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2013
staff attitude! very rude!

clean, near to bar area, also near to shopping area. centrally located!
4.3
very disappointed to the staff! very rude and cant understand english at all! i will not come back to this hotel again!!!
Pieric R. Couples Switzerland, July 3, 2013
Good stay for money value

Swimming pool on the roof, close to Bangla Road, Nightlife
6.7
Our stay in APK was good but not excellent. We already came in this hotel 2 years ago and it was better. The swimming pool on the roof is small but good place to drink some beers with friends and look at Patong from the roof. Staff is friendly. Bed was not so comfortable. The room was clean.
Nicole B. Solo travelers South Africa, June 29, 2013
unpleasant due to rude and unhelpful reception

the free water and coffee
4.7
Kristian R. Solo travelers Denmark, June 29, 2013
I did not enjoy my stay at this hotel!

Very unfriendly staff, and strange small rooms very far from the main reception
4.3
I cannot recommend this hotel to anybody! The hotel staff is very rude and is not willing to help you.
Kristian R. Solo travelers Denmark, June 28, 2013
I did not enjoy my stay at this hotel!

The hotel is close to a shopping center and you can walk to the beach.
4.7
The staff at this hotel is not very friendly and there English ability is also not very good. You should only pick this hotel if you cannot find anything else!
Mohamed A. Solo travelers Bahrain, June 23, 2013
no free Wifi and the pay for service does not work

location, price, room
8.3
The building next to mine was being demolished with a jackhmmer and when i asked to relocate to another building they put me in another room in the same building. The walls shook after 8 am each morning and picitures fell.
Muhamad H. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2013
Value for Money ut NO free Wifi inside hotel roomb

Large bedroom, Clean and modern style
7.7
It was GOOD!
Siew M. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2013
Nice comfy hotel room, great location

Room,rooftop swimming pool, hotel location
7.7
Ditta P. Couples Indonesia, June 12, 2013
good hotel, but too bad located in flooded area

large room, clean, quite.
6.3
the hotel facilities are good, and good value of money. but i came in the wrong season , and the road in fornt of the hotel is flooded up to the knee, thus making the hotel un accessable during rain. don't come to the hotel during rainy (monsoon) season. deluxe room are very good value of money. large rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APK Resort & Spa PhuketAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot Tub

Customer Reviews - APK Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01