Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APK Resort & Spa

198 Pangmaung Sai Kor Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby APK Resort & Spa Phuket - View APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot Tub
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 228

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1695 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1695)
Sort by:
Nicole B. Solo travelers South Africa, June 29, 2013
unpleasant due to rude and unhelpful reception

the free water and coffee
4.7
Kristian R. Solo travelers Denmark, June 29, 2013
I did not enjoy my stay at this hotel!

Very unfriendly staff, and strange small rooms very far from the main reception
4.3
I cannot recommend this hotel to anybody! The hotel staff is very rude and is not willing to help you.
Kristian R. Solo travelers Denmark, June 28, 2013
I did not enjoy my stay at this hotel!

The hotel is close to a shopping center and you can walk to the beach.
4.7
The staff at this hotel is not very friendly and there English ability is also not very good. You should only pick this hotel if you cannot find anything else!
Mohamed A. Solo travelers Bahrain, June 23, 2013
no free Wifi and the pay for service does not work

location, price, room
8.3
The building next to mine was being demolished with a jackhmmer and when i asked to relocate to another building they put me in another room in the same building. The walls shook after 8 am each morning and picitures fell.
Muhamad H. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2013
Value for Money ut NO free Wifi inside hotel roomb

Large bedroom, Clean and modern style
7.7
It was GOOD!
Siew M. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2013
Nice comfy hotel room, great location

Room,rooftop swimming pool, hotel location
7.7
Ditta P. Couples Indonesia, June 12, 2013
good hotel, but too bad located in flooded area

large room, clean, quite.
6.3
the hotel facilities are good, and good value of money. but i came in the wrong season , and the road in fornt of the hotel is flooded up to the knee, thus making the hotel un accessable during rain. don't come to the hotel during rainy (monsoon) season. deluxe room are very good value of money. large rooms.
Kengo H. Solo travelers Japan, June 11, 2013
good

cheap,location,welcome drink
5.7
really nice, when i went there was bevy rain. staff is not so good service but drink service,location is good
Timothy T. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2013
Pleasantly comfortable

Quiet, but still near to the night life and beach
7.7
Stuart J. Solo travelers Singapore, May 26, 2013
Cheap and nasty

Checking out. Great looking website.
3.3
Flash deal, 70% off! Thought it was fantastic offer, until I arrived. The room was average but worn with several things were broken. The hallway to the room was cluttered with cleaning gear. Breakfast was so bad that I went and ate elsewhere (even though breakfast was included in the rate). A very bad hotel only to be considered if on a very tight budget and if all others are full. Avoid!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APK Resort & Spa PhuketAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot Tub

Customer Reviews - APK Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03