or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APK Resort & Spa

198 Phang-Maung Sai Kor Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings
APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilities APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilities APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 228

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1744 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1744)
Sort by:
Nie N. Couples China, July 20, 2013
satisfied

food, swimming pool, spa
8.3
good location, good swimming pool, good service, staff really kind
Jullian G. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2013
Not convienient because of the constuction outside

Budget, Near Shopping Center, Nice and clean room
8
It's one of the cheapest hotel with jacuzzi in the room. it's clean and tidy. Nearby the Junceylon shopping center, around 10 min walk. The only bad things is, there are some construction on going outside the hotel. the whole road are block and mugs are everywhere. Overall, it's still worth for money and nice hotel.
Tok N. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2013
Very bad customer service!!! very disappointed!!!

Great location. centrally located. near to bar area and also shopping area.
4.7
very disappointed! the staff are very rude! i will NOT come back to stay at this hotel!
Tok N. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2013
VERY disappointed trip!!!the staff are VERY RUDE!

near to bar, good location. centraly located!
5.3
very disappointed! staff attidude is worst! non educated! not helpful! please dont put any hope to this hotel!
Tok N. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2013
staff attitude! very rude!

clean, near to bar area, also near to shopping area. centrally located!
4.3
very disappointed to the staff! very rude and cant understand english at all! i will not come back to this hotel again!!!
Pieric R. Couples Switzerland, July 3, 2013
Good stay for money value

Swimming pool on the roof, close to Bangla Road, Nightlife
6.7
Our stay in APK was good but not excellent. We already came in this hotel 2 years ago and it was better. The swimming pool on the roof is small but good place to drink some beers with friends and look at Patong from the roof. Staff is friendly. Bed was not so comfortable. The room was clean.
Nicole B. Solo travelers South Africa, June 29, 2013
unpleasant due to rude and unhelpful reception

the free water and coffee
4.7
Kristian R. Solo travelers Denmark, June 29, 2013
I did not enjoy my stay at this hotel!

Very unfriendly staff, and strange small rooms very far from the main reception
4.3
I cannot recommend this hotel to anybody! The hotel staff is very rude and is not willing to help you.
Kristian R. Solo travelers Denmark, June 28, 2013
I did not enjoy my stay at this hotel!

The hotel is close to a shopping center and you can walk to the beach.
4.7
The staff at this hotel is not very friendly and there English ability is also not very good. You should only pick this hotel if you cannot find anything else!
Mohamed A. Solo travelers Bahrain, June 23, 2013
no free Wifi and the pay for service does not work

location, price, room
8.3
The building next to mine was being demolished with a jackhmmer and when i asked to relocate to another building they put me in another room in the same building. The walls shook after 8 am each morning and picitures fell.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APK Resort & Spa PhuketAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - APK Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04