or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APK Resort & Spa

198 Pangmaung Sai Kor Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby APK Resort & Spa Phuket - View APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot Tub
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 228

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1704 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1704)
Sort by:
Leow Y. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2013
Simple hotel with no facility and food sucks

Quite, 5mins walk to mall
5.3
5mins walk to mall, 15mins walk to beach, food at hotel is bad and pricy
Mustafa Y. Groups Turkey, May 6, 2013
The hotel was a good location

Location and foods and pool
6.3
Hotel's location was perfect also swimming pool was good. But if u r alone or u got cheap reservation from agoda they will give you bad room also they will want to money for ur girls meeting:)
Syafiq S. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2013
a hotel not for all

superbly friendly housekeepers
6
ill let you guyz decide, disgustingly rude frontline counter staff , breakfast( trust me when i say street food is way better), lousy in-room wifi only one person able to connect to the internet at one time. the only people that were superbly friendly to us were the housekeeping aunties and people i had an accident during the trip and i was bleeding badly on my left leg...no one from the counter staff even bothered to assist me or showed some courtesy to get a first aid kit.
Wayne H. Couples Australia, April 30, 2013
Nice staff however noisy rooms.

Staff, cleaners, limo driver
4
Whilst our check in was good, the bed was as hard as rock you could feel the springs in the mattress, the room was clean. Our main issues were as follows. 1. The main road that attaches to the hotel is still unsealed and you have to walk through mud to get there if its wet. 2. The areas outside the rooms are noisy people coming home all hours and wake everyone up. 3. The street outside the hotel is very noisy all hours 4. Bed very uncomfortable Will not stay here again.
Chian W. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2013
Clean and comforatble

Clean, Silent, Cheap
7.3
Mohd S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2013
Clean, convenient and easy accessible

Nice breakfast, Friendly staff and clean
9
Ha F. Groups Indonesia, April 26, 2013
Nice Hotel, Good Location

Location, Refrigerator, Nice Staff
8.3
Very good place, The aircon working so good, refrigerator ok, 2 mineral water / day, coffe & tea. The things different is the bed. Last year I stayed, the bed is very soft, very comfortable. But now, the bed was hard. And also the toilet seems smaller than last year?
Jodie L. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2013
Good hotel very clean & good location

Comftable good staff good location
9.3
Excellent and welcoming stay staff are great very clean hotel
Nicholas H. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2013
Pleasant, but not great,

Location acceptable
6.3
Stefan L. Couples New Zealand, April 18, 2013
Not great, would not stay there again.

clean room, big room,
5.7
We were disappointed with our stay here. No internet in room, the pool area was really run down and not looked after, the staff were not very helpful. The only positive was the room was big and cleaned daily. I would recommend looking around before choosing here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APK Resort & Spa PhuketAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot Tub

Customer Reviews - APK Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03