or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APK Resort & Spa

198 Phang-Maung Sai Kor Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings
APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilities APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilities APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 228

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1715 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1715)
Sort by:
Rohil J. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2014
good place

pool, location, bike rent
9
Farah D. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2014
Nice accommodation

Near the mall, the environment is clean and comfortable, easy to find facilities around
10
The hotel provides a lot of facilities such as speedy wifi, security box in room, very comfortable bedroom with affordable price. Plus, the place is so clean.
Yihan L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 1, 2014
Awful room amenties

good location, helpful staff
6.7
This was my 2nd time staying at the hotel; got booked into the standard room at the new wing to the back of the hotel. One word - awful. everything ranging from the 'sparkling' shower head,'uneven hot/cold water, broken bathtub, down to the absolute weird glass panel just beside the main door?? Why on earth do I need a glass panel looking out to the common corridor. If you are a light sleeper, the lights at the corridor will just shine through; skip the room. Restaurant's nice. Great view at the top of the building pool. New hotel rule for lady fines at 500THB. Doesn't make sense since i'm paying the room for 2 person. I think the APK group has grown bigger to a larger entity and it aint fun anymore for the single travelers.
Cherie L. Families with older children Singapore, October 26, 2014
Not a fantastic hotel

One of the staff was friendly, close to shopping and room size was acceptable
5.3
The lobby had a lot of mosquitos - had 6 bites within 30min. The room was not clean - the pillows smelt bad and they did not change bedsheets the next day. We had to specifically asked for it. The tissue box was not refilled on one of the days as well. House keeping needs to be improved.
Jarl H. Couples Norway, October 20, 2014
Nice Hotell, good location

Swimming pool, location and have tur operation
8.3
Good stay, friendly staff, breakfast ok, nice and clean pool...but small. Too bad the wifi handling rouined the stay. 270 bath for 1 day?? Come on...its 2014...give it away free and you get more people come there.
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
has it all

room size, restaurant, internet
8.7
This hotel has it all..close to amenities. I have stayed at this hotel many times..wasn't happy this time because they were fixing the power
Aislnn T. Groups Singapore, August 28, 2014
average location, service was poor

location, rates.
4.3
stay for a day, was allocated a room to another building further away from their main lobby. Request to borrow umbrella as it was raining, but was told to wait in a very rude manner. will not return to this hotel anymore
Paul W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
perfect location

price and location
4.3
Hotel is in great location for bangla and the shopping mall!! Price for the room in low season was very reasonable aswell. Rooms were basic and food was way over priced. Can find better hotels in same locality
Timothy T. Groups United Kingdom, July 28, 2014
Good basic hotel

Swimming pool, Location, Room size
7.3
This is the first time we have required an extra bed and we were disappointed at the quality of the fold up z bed which was costing an extra 800 baht which was more than the offer price of the room. We would have chosen to eat at the hotel restaurant, but there was a live duo performing each night and we found this too loud. Maybe this was the reason the restaurant was empty. Despite this we were pleased with our stay.
Hansen M. Groups Indonesia, July 8, 2014
totally nightmare ! holiday crasher! unsafety hote

apk resort & spa
2.7
1. unfriendly staff, they greeting us with their sour face, no smile at all ! 2. the room are different from agoda pic, not even same. so bad, the bathroom door was hard to open and close, the curtain in bathroom half broken so people outside can see inside 3. this one was our unforgetable and traumatic moment. in the morning my frined used the toilet, just few minutes later the closet bowl broke into pieces. my friend fell but lucky he just got cut in his hand. we report this to hotel, and someone check our room. after that they told us to give the room key and not say anything again. we go to have fun at phuket. when we come back and ask for the room key, they give us the bill for the broken toilet bowl about 15.000 baht. of course we argued because we think thats their facility and my friend used it normally, and fyi my friend just 98kg. after argued and asked to talk to the manager they gave us discount to 12.000baht, but they not allowed us to talk to their manager. imagine, without asking my friend condition, without an apology, without give us chance to explain, they just forced us to paid right now! totally unfair. luckily we book thru agoda, and they help us to talk to the hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APK Resort & Spa PhuketAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - APK Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01